Haunted Roads in Singapore

Nutty

That would be me, fortunately or unfortunately, could see from 7 years old onwards, up till now. Lately, less occurrences, maybe losing 'the gift' HAHAHAHA

Always see during my night jogs and stuff, it is true they are everywhere, most are harmless. To those who don't believe, well I guess you can come up wth various possible explanations to disprove the existence of spirits (don't like to use the term ghosts) , and I won't try to convince you otherwise, but to those who can see, you know what I mean la hahaaahaa

Cheers and safe motoring, the only 'ghosts' on the road that are really harmful are the ones who issue actual tickets that cost money and give you 'privilege points' , and I believe all of us don't need special eyes to spot those  [;)]  [:p]  [laugh]  [smash]

I heard this gift can be turn off permanently.

You mean at lim chu kang training area? I went there for training during army countless time, but never seen any?!

Kns....battalion training or company training.....even the devil scared siak....

That would be me, fortunately or unfortunately, could see from 7 years old onwards, up till now. Lately, less occurrences, maybe losing 'the gift' HAHAHAHA

Always see during my night jogs and stuff, it is true they are everywhere, most are harmless. To those who don't believe, well I guess you can come up wth various possible explanations to disprove the existence of spirits (don't like to use the term ghosts) , and I won't try to convince you otherwise, but to those who can see, you know what I mean la hahaaahaa

Cheers and safe motoring, the only 'ghosts' on the road that are really harmful are the ones who issue actual tickets that cost money and give you 'privilege points' , and I believe all of us don't need special eyes to spot those  [;)]  [:p]  [laugh]  [smash]

Just curious.  How do they look like?  They only can  be seen at nite?  What were they doing?

They look actually just like humans, just a little bit less defined in shape and appearance and there's this air of sadness around them. Most that i've expeienced are the silent type except for one which called out my name when i was a teen (was playing hide and seek with friends at Springdale condo, at the foot of bukit timah hill that one).

Day time also have, actually most are just roaming around minding their own business. Scariest ones I've experienced was when my grandma brought home voodoo dolls from(supposedly from a chinese temple), stayed in our place and terrorised the family for 3 months.

Anw tuas south area at night also have, not clean, when I was younger we kena before when going out with my parents (dad was driving around late one sat night to show us his work area)..any bros experience before?
Edited by SiLangKia

yes I believe you. I also saw lady wearing those Qing dynasty clothing flying around from tree to tree before.

They are around 24/7. But luckily, I don't see them often. Only able to see them when I am in a pure state....vegetarian, chanting and mediation during every few months of the year.

IMO, human, traffic police and Garment more scary and harmful than these spirits.

My own brother who is born in chinese calendar 14 July, can see them since baby till now, in his forties. He told me he is used to it but he rather lose this abilities.

They look actually just like humans, just a little bit less defined in shape and appearance and there's this air of sadness around them. Most that i've expeienced are the silent type except for one which called out my name when i was a teen (was playing hide and seek with friends at Springdale condo, at the foot of bukit timah hill that one).

Day time also have, actually most are just roaming around minding their own business. Scariest ones I've experienced was when my grandma brought home voodoo dolls from(supposedly from a chinese temple), stayed in our place and terrorised the family for 3 months.

Anw tuas south area at night also have, not clean, when I was younger we kena before when going out with my parents (dad was driving around late one sat night to show us his work area)..any bros experience before?

So do they go inside our house?  Do you see them in every household?  I scare leh  

Dont know if any one still remembers the so called "Devils Bend" on Mountbatten Road; Used to a be very notorious accident prone area in the 70's near the junction of Broadrick road...... I remember the huge bunglow used to belong to one Mr Chan Ah Kow whose daughter was called the golden swimmer in the 60's/70's , Patricia Chan. Though the bend was not sharp but it claimed quite a few lives and many accidents. They even closed/ sealed off the access to Broadrick road            

yes I believe you. I also saw lady wearing those Qing dynasty clothing flying around from tree to tree before.

They are around 24/7. But luckily, I don't see them often. Only able to see them when I am in a pure state....vegetarian, chanting and mediation during every few months of the year.

IMO, human, traffic police and Garment more scary and harmful than these spirits.

My own brother who is born in chinese calendar 14 July, can see them since baby till now, in his forties. He told me he is used to it but he rather lose this abilities.

I am born on 七月初十五 and luckily I can't see.

Mandai Rd is pretty dirty day and night, for 7 years using the road to work saw multiple serious accidents. I was helping one of the victims before, he told me that a shadow flied towards his car. He avoided then bang at trees!

Edited by Jq1988

So do they go inside our house? Do you see them in every household? I scare leh

When you sure MCF, you touch screen, scroll the page down, but the page scrolls up instead, means got one hantu beside you.

You should read slower, hantu cannot catch up reading. Hahaha

This wan got a lot of flying ladies in white...

When you sure MCF, you touch screen, scroll the page down, but the page scrolls up instead, means got one hantu beside you.

You should read slower, hantu cannot catch up reading. Hahaha

I try to avoid Grassroots events, always a lot dressed in white, and still got to acknowledge them. Scary!!!

Passing beneath the ERP (ErRie Pontianak) can be a hair raising experience!!!

Those are not so scary blood suckers....hehehe.

Wait for chinese july then say best.  Now, everyone are waiting for Santa Claus at ROV, HDB, Stress Shopping Mall Shops

You sound like macham WiFi on and off.

Anyway, I heard is can turn ON cannot turn off.  For life.

I heard this gift can be turn off permanently.

Edited by Apple-Tree