Mustank Hypersonic March 31, 2021 Share March 31, 2021 4 hours ago, Mkl22 said: well the new champion of cost cutting for appliances is Samsung. Heard many examples of their TV and washing machines all miraculously spoils just after the warranty. for me, i refuse to buy anything samsung. I have bad experience with samsaung front lor washer the bearing cui I no buy Samsung Liao ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 31, 2021 Share March 31, 2021 52 minutes ago, Throttle2 said: Stand fan, can use bladeless ones like Dyson Bladeless usually wind not strong one. Lol. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 31, 2021 Share March 31, 2021 2 minutes ago, 13177 said: Bladeless usually wind not strong one. Lol. Dyson tower fan is decent for me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic March 31, 2021 Share March 31, 2021 40 minutes ago, Mustank said: I have bad experience with samsaung front lor washer the bearing cui I no buy Samsung Liao Thought your samsung 10kg front loader is not that old? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 31, 2021 Share March 31, 2021 Just now, Lala81 said: Thought your samsung 10kg front loader is not that old? Year 3 cui Liao 1 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic March 31, 2021 Share March 31, 2021 6 minutes ago, Mustank said: Year 3 cui Liao gotten a replacement? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 31, 2021 Share March 31, 2021 (edited) 45 minutes ago, Lala81 said: gotten a replacement? Yes got whirlpool i don’t bother buying expensive Liao just go for cheap Edited March 31, 2021 by Mustank 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic March 31, 2021 Share March 31, 2021 1 hour ago, 13177 said: Bladeless usually wind not strong one. Lol. bladeless is the most inefficient design. 好看不好吃 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic March 31, 2021 Share March 31, 2021 54 minutes ago, Mustank said: Year 3 cui Liao hence my comment about 3yr auto fail for samsung home appliance. KNS product. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic March 31, 2021 Share March 31, 2021 (edited) 9 minutes ago, Mkl22 said: hence my comment about 3yr auto fail for samsung home appliance. KNS product. their handphone very good. like their air purifiers also. white goods then will pass. Edited March 31, 2021 by Lala81 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic March 31, 2021 Share March 31, 2021 4 minutes ago, Mkl22 said: hence my comment about 3yr auto fail for samsung home appliance. KNS product. dun like that leh... all my family's mobiles are all samsung... gib chance pls... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic March 31, 2021 Share March 31, 2021 (edited) 2 minutes ago, Atrecord said: dun like that leh... all my family's mobiles are all samsung... gib chance pls... haha. mobile ok. seems like only TV and washing machines and some fridges and small appliance. maybe their TVs have gotten better. by for the last 5-10years, samsung TVs always needed to be fixed after warranty. Mobile group is different from appliance. Edited March 31, 2021 by Mkl22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic March 31, 2021 Share March 31, 2021 1 minute ago, Lala81 said: their handphone very good. like their air purifiers also. except the one that exploded 😂 and hor, just today experienced this: my office email uses an app on the phone for authentication. this morning needed my IT colleague to help me with some setup/configuration change. At one point asked me to restart phone... TMD, searched high and low on my note 10+, cannot find restart/shutdown button... tried few times all cannot find. Tot phone tio virus attack or something... cold sweat... bloody hell, 3 days ago just updated system, and i think part of the change is the power button (which normally on 'press-and-hold' will show the option to restart/shutdown, etc.) can now be chosen to activate Bixby instead of showing restart/shutdown, etc... and somehow it selected to activate Bixby in my phone... had to google it to know this. stupid samsung eat full no shit to let go, come do such thing... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Si4dr 6th Gear March 31, 2021 Share March 31, 2021 (edited) 1 hour ago, Mkl22 said: hence my comment about 3yr auto fail for samsung home appliance. KNS product. My SS top load Washing machine last very long leh and my wife still want to bring it over to our BTO despite have a newly bought LG WM. Maybe that's before they start cutting cost?😄 My daughter room fan not working well now. When On rotate at high speed for few seconds than stop rotate liao. Any reliable but cheaper than KDK ceiling fan to recommend? Edited March 31, 2021 by Si4dr Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic March 31, 2021 Share March 31, 2021 1 hour ago, Mustank said: Year 3 cui Liao Wash what sia? Stop zhuaing so much into your garments bro. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic March 31, 2021 Share March 31, 2021 54 minutes ago, Atrecord said: except the one that exploded 😂 and hor, just today experienced this: my office email uses an app on the phone for authentication. this morning needed my IT colleague to help me with some setup/configuration change. At one point asked me to restart phone... TMD, searched high and low on my note 10+, cannot find restart/shutdown button... tried few times all cannot find. Tot phone tio virus attack or something... cold sweat... bloody hell, 3 days ago just updated system, and i think part of the change is the power button (which normally on 'press-and-hold' will show the option to restart/shutdown, etc.) can now be chosen to activate Bixby instead of showing restart/shutdown, etc... and somehow it selected to activate Bixby in my phone... had to google it to know this. stupid samsung eat full no shit to let go, come do such thing... Change to iPhone 😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 31, 2021 Share March 31, 2021 17 minutes ago, Fcw75 said: Change to iPhone 😁 Heng I got ipiak Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 31, 2021 Share March 31, 2021 3 hours ago, Mkl22 said: bladeless is the most inefficient design. 好看不好吃 I have 3 Dyson tower fans, all good enough for me. No issues ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...