Foldable bicycle

Sgspurs

13 hours ago, mersaylee said:

Just found these when I was looking for the lights...didn't realise I've bought so many spare items since 2020...chao turtle covid...made me paid for those unnecessary discretionaries😅

IMG_20220528_214805.jpg

TaBao and Aliexpress? hee..

Lights must get good one.. they your savior.. likewise for helmet.

22 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

Ali n Lazada...my kind of speed hit lamp pole or tree also won't cause a dent to the helmet 😁

19 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

If I cycle on the road then I will agree 100% as every little improvement in visibility counts as it might mean life and death, But for those who cycle on PCN and pavement, can shine can already lah. To be honest I will hate it when momentarilty blinded by cyclists with very strong front lights. There should be a law to force cyclists to point their lights downwards, like for cars.

10 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Ali n Lazada...my kind of speed hit lamp pole or tree also won't cause a dent to the helmet 😁

Bro bro.. hard to say de lah.. sometimes not abt speed but how one falls..

I personally saved 3 times by helmets.

8 minutes ago, Heartlander said:

If I cycle on the road then I will agree 100% as every little improvement in visibility counts as it might mean life and death, But for those who cycle on PCN and pavement, can shine can already lah. To be honest I will hate it when momentarilty blinded by cyclists with very strong front lights. There should be a law to force cyclists to point their lights downwards, like for cars.

Mostly are civic minded and will tilt the light downward especially when they are bright blinkers at PCN...only leotards are stupiak to point them upward to cause irritation off the rear view mirrors...😡

3 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

Bro bro.. hard to say de lah.. sometimes not abt speed but how one falls..

I personally saved 3 times by helmets.

How to fall with that kind of speed or lack of along pcn? The xmm must be darn chio for me to buang 😁

Edited by mersaylee

1 minute ago, mersaylee said:

How to fall with that kind of speed or lack of along pcn? The xmm must be darn chio for me to buang 😁

u kenna one hand gun cyclist one time then u come back tell me! whahahahahha..

just like yesterday one leisure walker walk walk then SUDDENLY STOP and U-turn! he din know i coming from behind.. lucky my speed was slow and managed to brake till my rear wheel lifted.. he just say "Sorry sorry.."

44 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Mostly are civic minded and will tilt the light downward especially when they are bright blinkers at PCN...only leotards are stupiak to point them upward to cause irritation off the rear view mirrors...😡

I have off road light on my Brompton.

If I meet KL cabby, I will shine its cabin brightly

51 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

I run every night at the pcn. I observed it's usually the femae riders in their foldies shining the light right at my face. 

25 minutes ago, Ender said:

I run every night at the pcn. I observed it's usually the femae riders in their foldies shining the light right at my face. 

You stared at their "headlights" ? 

Edited by Volvobrick
  • Haha! 7

17 minutes ago, Ender said:

They scared of colour wolf mah...that one must be under standing you know 😁

1 hour ago, Ody_2004 said:

just like yesterday one leisure walker walk walk then SUDDENLY STOP and U-turn! he din know i coming from behind.. lucky my speed was slow and managed to brake till my rear wheel lifted.. he just say "Sorry sorry.."

Yesterday...wanted to ride at F1 pit kena mountain people mountain sea becos of Army Daze Open House...went to The Garden then kena Children Festival...also mountain people mountain sea...ended up at MBS boulevard...slightly better but had congregation of dogs (at least 50 of them) and their lovers (at least 2-3 per dog) with 2 legs, skateboarders, chao bengs on fixie, housewives with pram, joggers with dog in the pram, kids running around, lots of bikers (regular or occasional) including me on scan mode for xmm...

Thankfully, zero mishap...😁

On 5/29/2022 at 12:36 PM, Ody_2004 said:

Knn... I Kena that stunt once also... Zham brake all the way.... 🤬

25 minutes ago, Yeshe said:

Knn... I Kena that stunt once also... Zham brake all the way.... 🤬

I very scare on those zombie joggers and cyclist.. they look daze and not alert.. they will continue their path no matter what.. most times i see them i siam..

Cycling along PCN must be alert at all times.. must make use of our driving experience to Siam those hand gun users..

On 5/29/2022 at 1:16 PM, inlinesix said:

I have off road light on my Brompton.

If I meet KL cabby, I will shine its cabin brightly

Later , the KL driver send u to Blk 9 , GH Sanctuary…

48 minutes ago, Freeder said:

Cycling along PCN must be alert at all times.. must make use of our driving experience to Siam those hand gun users..

I always look right first check blind spot then overtake with almost a metre width as if they were carrying bag of D24 or MSW...if cannot I LLST tiptoes follow behind...wont mind a single bit if it's a xmm though 😁