Foldable bicycle

Sgspurs

My workhorse foldie is dirty and still in the car boot after a harsh ride 2 weeks ago...gonna cycle it tomorrow then a good bath for both of myself and the foldie 😁

Go chiong down the slope at Bedok Reservoir when you're confident enuf...the feeling of the wind in the hair and adrenaline rush is wonderful...but if buang...the agony is gonna be very painful...especially without the helmet...😅

55 minutes ago, Abracadabra said:

I want to get the watermelon helmet, damn stoopid but nice 😂

S$120? Damn ex 😅

Only few dollahs lah...buy one get 2 helmets somemore after eating the fruit 😁

5 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Chao turtle...geared up drove out only to end up in gear suit and helmet to queue for kopi at kpt...stupiak rain cum at the salah time 😅

wait for rian to stop loh

1 hour ago, mersaylee said:

Chao turtle...geared up drove out only to end up in gear suit and helmet to queue for kopi at kpt...stupiak rain cum at the salah time 😅

Woke up at 6.30am and decided to cycle to LCK. Rode less than 1km and it started raining. KNS. 

1 hour ago, mersaylee said:

Was running til 9am. rain was a delightful welcome for me. Cooling.

3 hours ago, mersaylee said:

I haven't cycle for weeks.  Everytime i plan one, it rains. 

52 minutes ago, Voodooman said:

I haven't cycle for weeks.  Everytime i plan one, it rains. 

For the betterment of fellow mcf outdoor activity lovers...please stop planning...😁

2 hours ago, Ender said:

Was running til 9am. rain was a delightful welcome for me. Cooling.

Saw a few runners along my drive earlier...either they were diehard runners or runners running for shelter...😁

4 hours ago, mersaylee said:

Waited...until jiak pah liao...now waiting to kun once more in such nice weather 😁

Good afternoon gentlemen...siesta is veri good for health...😁

I have own both normal street bikes and foldable but never the high end types lah. Riding a street bike definitely is much more relaxing than a foldable. I was told the high end foldable is equivalent to the street bike. True? 

51 minutes ago, Victor68 said:

I have own both normal street bikes and foldable but never the high end types lah. Riding a street bike definitely is much more relaxing than a foldable. I was told the high end foldable is equivalent to the street bike. True? 

Equivalent in what ways? 

of so many bikes i rode if want comfort and decent speed will be Moulton.

Just now, Ody_2004 said:

Equivalent in what ways? 

of so many bikes i rode if want comfort and decent speed will be Moulton.

Mean same efforts to ride the same distance and terrian lah