Sim Lim Square

Forte3737

That sentence seemed to have ebbed into you [laugh] [laugh] Give you 5 for that! :D

Some may have missed it...haha.

5 back to you!

Edited by Fcw75

Small claim is any time better than wasting time with CASE. Maybe is time to introduce an UPPER CASE!!!

Edited by Nicfoo

Small claim is any time better than wasting time with CASE. Maybe is time to introduce an UPPER CASE!!!

The best is to have more publicity on this, to educate our own ppl and then tourists :)

Best is, everyday, reporters report on this, and to check if any tourists ganna conned... and then report big big on newspapers everyday..

Make it tua tua, and then see how these owners gonna survive...

See who can tahan without customers !

HandJob Mobile. Want extra "warranty", pay!

MobilityAir - Want extra warranty, all your money goes up in the Air.

got different, the word Mobile is behind now :D

Next one takes over will be AR Mobile. [:p]

Instead, a Mr Ricky Lee, 33, who was at the store, said that he had bought over the business last week and will be reopening it under a different name, HJ Mobile. Mr Lee said he had bought over all remaining stock at the shop and has also taken over Mr Chew's lease which still has about a year left on it.

Simi HJ mobile? Handjob ah?? Hahahaha

HandJob Mobile. Want extra "warranty", pay!

MobilityAir - Want extra warranty, all your money goes up in the Air.

Next one takes over will be AR Mobile. [:p]

i_see_what_you_did_there_by_hollyismynam

https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=881863081858860

Officers from the Commercial Affairs Department raided Sim Lim Square's "black shop" Mobile Air seizing the shop's documents

Why authorities didn't act last time, always refer victims to CASE when police are called. Now suddenly they have evidence for chargeable offence.

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/8-plain-clothes-investigators-spotted-leaving-sim-lim-squares-mobile-air-shop-with#xtor=CS1-2

Edited by Ender

The Real Singapore

Officers from the Commercial Affairs Department raided Sim Lim Square's "black shop" Mobile Air seizing the shop's documents

Why authorities didn't act last time, always refer victims to CASE when police are called. Now suddenly they have evidence for chargeable offence.

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/8-plain-clothes-investigators-spotted-leaving-sim-lim-squares-mobile-air-shop-with#xtor=CS1-2

You know what is wayang? No charge also must find something to charge him to try to rescue singapore's reputation. [laugh] [laugh]

The Real Singapore

Whoa!!!!! Hosay Liao!!!! Mata come and catch Liao!!!!! Thumbsup to mata shu shu!!!!

Cannot underestimate social media liao. Cannot do something that people detest or they will hunt you down and the authorities will have to do something. Yang Yin and Mobile Air good example.

Stir ah stir!!!! New development [laugh]

ive never believe this kinda of ah beng shops..be it from amk to chinatown to far east to sim lim square

To be fair, there are some ah beng shops that are ok. I have bought a few phones from those shops before with no problems. Prices also very competitive.

Every industry will have black sheep one.

its the news that shown Singapore in bad light before those jokers decided to act.

last time when you report police or complain to CASE , they tell you to get your own lawyer to settle it with them......same for car hit and run.

report with proof make police report they say they cannot do anything.

now with media power, they are pressurized .