Sim Lim Square

Forte3737

All are the same, just that one get more publicity at the correct time, while the ones at PP are quieter as of now...

Hopefully, with more education, ppl will forgo these places .... and don't ganna cheated for nothing..

Who? Cecilia Sue?

u don't knn anyhow say hor.

jovan service sibei lousy one. that's why kena complain.

Celilia sue service is sibei tok gong lor. go beyond and above her call of duty to sextify her customers every need!

[thumbsup]

This is stupid. Only after going to court can a company be restricted from unfair practices? Shouldn't all companies be restricted from unfair practices in the first place? Something is wrong with SG law [:|] [:|] [:|]

i think unfair practice can only be restricted after an injunction is made

otherwise companies like smart, sinktel, etc have to close shop

Sim lim square is famous for first 2 levels of cheating of consumer electronic products, mobile phones just being 1 of the product. They also cheat on cameras etc. So if you only take mobile phone industry, of course maybe lose to people's park.

Moreover, I believe more tourists go to sim lim, and many of them are unaware there is an organisation such as CASE to report these matters to. So many just LL suck it up and never report.

yeah, i was one of the victims as a young kid..

bought my dreamcast there and got conned

these days, i still go there to buy stuff but just have to do more research beforehand

Speaking of Sinktel, reminds me of about 15 years ago when they sold me the Magix stone, the state of the art high speed Internet. It became unusable for a whole month, OK .. I asked for a refund, they told me "we offer you free 56k dial-up internet". KNN. I remember there were a lot of CASE reports on this issue as there were thousands of victims. The VP wrote an apology e-mail some time later, but that's it .. what if Jover Chew apologize to the China and Vietnamese tourists, but tell them they cannot refund but offer them a free Nokia 8210 upgrade ?

sorry cannot. min must be 8250 with zhng bodycase. whole thing must light up like a christmas tree!!

Speaking of Sinktel, reminds me of about 15 years ago when they sold me the Magix stone, the state of the art high speed Internet. It became unusable for a whole month, OK .. I asked for a refund, they told me "we offer you free 56k dial-up internet". KNN. I remember there were a lot of CASE reports on this issue as there were thousands of victims. The VP wrote an apology e-mail some time later, but that's it .. what if Jover Chew apologize to the China and Vietnamese tourists, but tell them they cannot refund but offer them a free Nokia 8210 upgrade ?

how to compare jover chew with sinktel

different mountains backing them [laugh]

how to compare jover chew with sinktel

different mountains backing them [laugh]

how dare you call his wife a mountain!

lol

Speaking of Sinktel, reminds me of about 15 years ago when they sold me the Magix stone

Magix + SingaporeOne website = superpower combo though... have never seen speeds like that till even today.

open for what, don;t think there will be a single customer for the rest of this year

There are stupid people and tourists.

open for what, don;t think there will be a single customer for the rest of this year

wanna bet? the same scam has been running for donkey years. gahmen oredi say it'll take time to change the law.

in other words, business as usual......

wanna bet? the same scam has been running for donkey years. gahmen oredi say it'll take time to change the law.

in other words, business as usual......

See what i mean when i say it is no longer optimal , the present garmen is filled with red tapes , slow and no longer efficient.

How fast was the garmen react if it was Roy Ngerng.

Edited by CH_CO

New boss 33 years old, worked at another mobile shop in SLS before... confirm plus guarantee chop just another "phantom" owner...

New name New boss Old tactics... A-Beng 2 CASE 0... New shop can clock up to another 84 complaints before CASE can look into it

New boss 33 years old, worked at another mobile shop in SLS before... confirm plus guarantee chop just another "phantom" owner...

New name New boss Old tactics... A-Beng 2 CASE 0... New shop can clock up to another 84 complaints before CASE can look into it

I doubt so.

Nowadays CASE should be very on the ball.....maybe clock 80 complaint will kanna liao !