Malaysia Ringgit Exchange Rate

Just buying an imported car will save me thousands of $$$ that is enough to pay for many essentials for many years. Ha ha buying a pack of cig already saves me Sgd 8 a day or Myr 21 which is more than enough for 2 meals a day.

U can save more if u quit smoking.

East Point 2.73 minimum S$100

I'd just changed S$1.00 --> RM.2.75 at Taman Perling (next to Public Bank & Polis Stesen towards Tuas ICA)

Looking forward the rate touching RM.3.00 soon :grin:

means never lo. haha...

Msians working in SG huats

They huat...meaning they will be even more relax to take a lower pay....so Singaporean eat shit soon...

Yeah... The Malaysian operators in my Co huat liao!! Their pay is equivalent to manager's pay in JB!! Wonder who will work in JB??

tanjong pagar plaza?

yes the indian money changer there

the chinese money changer listed 2.721

Was at Arcade just now and almost all the MCs selling at 2.74 but just saw the website and it's now at 2.7510!! Don't know what's happening in Malaysia that their currency seems to be going down by the minute. Those guys who have invested in Malaysian Property will be hit hard esp if all paid up.

http://www.arcademoneychangers.com.sg/ratesbiglogo.asp

probably got many many phantom staff drawing hundreds thousands salary per year and no need to work ... huat ah! this is on top of giving up projects to brother sister inlaw and friends of friends with handsome kick back ... double triple huat!

off-balance sheet ... powderful keyword

means balance or not balance or off balance?

Copied From Above WebLink

These were companies whose debts are not part of the official government debt. The government will only step in to pay the debts as a last resort if the companies are unable to meet them.

In another :a-aggressive: words ? Yours monies is not my money but my monies is yours money :a-fun:

Correct or Not ? [confused] :a-anyone:

U can save more if u quit smoking.

Can also say If I don't buy a car I will save even more.