Ticklish8 3rd Gear June 22, 2015 Share June 22, 2015 RM2.80 today.... Woahhhhh http://arcademoneychangers.com.sg/ratesbiglogo.asp ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged June 23, 2015 Share June 23, 2015 RM2.80 today.... Woahhhhh http://arcademoneychangers.com.sg/ratesbiglogo.asp Superb! Arcade there must be RM2.82 at the 2nd floors. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
krone 1st Gear June 23, 2015 Share June 23, 2015 ....so its a buy call now for boleh land properties?? its almost never a buy call as there are abundance of land over there and demand is not going to pick up over time. viet sg and regional countries see their property market boom mainly when foreign investors come in. Without foreign investors, it is hard to move the market. The way malaysia ishandling their affairs, it is hard to see them attracting much foreign investments to create a buzz in their property market 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged June 23, 2015 Share June 23, 2015 http://www.therakyatpost.com/viral/2015/06/18/poorly-constructed-english-test-paper-goes-viral/ “What time is the concert starts ?” 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged June 26, 2015 Share June 26, 2015 Strong fundamentals are no match for weak leadership. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged June 29, 2015 Share June 29, 2015 http://www.therakyatpost.com/viral/2015/06/18/poorly-constructed-english-test-paper-goes-viral/ “What time is the concert starts ?” our English standard are equally bad... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic June 29, 2015 Share June 29, 2015 our English standard are equally bad... Equally bad? You must be kidding. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 29, 2015 Share June 29, 2015 weekend back to 2.785 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged June 29, 2015 Share June 29, 2015 Equally bad? You must be kidding. Ya lor. I think the standard of our English teacher is not that bad ba. May be that teacher use Malay to convert into English wahahahahahahah. weekend back to 2.785 Now back to 2.79. http://www.arcademoneychangers.com.sg/ratesbiglogo.asp Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged July 1, 2015 Share July 1, 2015 Equally bad? You must be kidding. Have you heard how your office people communicated before ? The Angmoh are always laughing their heads off on our Singlish... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator July 1, 2015 Share July 1, 2015 Have you heard how your office people communicated before ? The Angmoh are always laughing their heads off on our Singlish... IMO, for most of us; our English is of a good standard. Otherwise we wouldn't have been able to attract lots of MNCs etc to set up their Ops here and employ locals to do the job. Recently due to our high rentals, salaries some of these Ops are being moved out to countries like India, Malaysia, China etc but the common complain has been their poor standard of English in these countries. Naturally, not being from a native English speaking country, we do mix up our English with local phrases from Hokkien to Malay etc. This is quite normal and happens even in countries like Switzerland, Belgium etc where they have a diverse group of natives. My 2 cents.... 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 1, 2015 Share July 1, 2015 Have you heard how your office people communicated before ? The Angmoh are always laughing their heads off on our Singlish... angmoh laugh at everything due to their super ego. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
krone 1st Gear July 1, 2015 Share July 1, 2015 Have you heard how your office people communicated before ? The Angmoh are always laughing their heads off on our Singlish... Well, try asking them to speak Chinese and we can laugh at them as well. Sometimes its not about the Queen's Standard but rather the lack of tolerance and of course, the egocentric nature of some of them. Of course i'm not running the whole lot down but there are some that thinks that just because they are caucasians it means that they are superior to us Asians. Again, I think we should all practise some tolerance. Lets not go down to their level and let live. Cheers to a wonderful 2nd half of the year ahead!!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged July 1, 2015 Share July 1, 2015 Have you heard how your office people communicated before ? The Angmoh are always laughing their heads off on our Singlish... That is because they are ignorant. But I wouldn't laugh at them. Steel. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 1, 2015 Share July 1, 2015 Have you heard how your office people communicated before ? The Angmoh are always laughing their heads off on our Singlish... I m sorry man. That's bcoz YOU got low self-esteem. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear July 1, 2015 Share July 1, 2015 A MALAYSIA TOURIST IN LONDON Johan, a 'young' Malaysian tourist on his first visit to London, locates the red light district and enters a large brothel. The madam asks him to be seated and sends over a young lady to entertain the client. They sit and talk, frolic a little, giggle a bit, drink a bit, and she sits on his lap. He whispers in her ear and she gasps and runs away!Seeing this, the madam sends over a more experienced lady to entertain the gentleman. They sit and talk, frolic a little, giggle a bit, drink a bit,and she sits on his lap. He whispers in her ear and she screams, "No!" and walks away quickly. The madam is surprised that this ordinary-looking man has asked for something so outrageous that her two girls will have nothing to do with it.She decides that only her most experienced lady, Lola, will do. Lola looks a bit tired, but she has never said no and it doesn't seem likely that anything would surprise her. So the madam sends her over to Johan.. They sit and talk, frolic a little, ! giggle a bit, drink a bit, and she sits on his lap. He whispers in her ear and she screams, "NO WAY, BUDDY!", smacks him as hard as she can, and literally runs away too! Madam is by now absolutely intrigued, having seen nothing like this in all her years of operating a brothel. She hasn't done the bedroom work herself for a long time, but she did it for many years before she got into management. She's sure she has said yes at one time or another to everything a man could possibly ask for. The challenge is irresistible. She just has to find out what this man wants that has made her girls so angry. And she sees a chance she can't pass up to show off to her employees how good she was at what they do. So she goes over to Johan and says that she's the best in the house and she, herself, is available. She sits and talks with him. They frolic a bit,giggle a bit, drink a little, and she sits in his lap. And then Johan leans forward and whispers in her ear, . . . scroll down " Can I pay in Malaysian Ringgit ? " No Way ! such is the sad state of the Malaysia currency ! 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic July 1, 2015 Share July 1, 2015 (edited) you don't want ringgit? najib wants ... lol Edited July 1, 2015 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic July 7, 2015 Share July 7, 2015 seems like 2.8 in the papers. but when i go JB ytd. mostly is 2.7 only leh. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...