Hamburger Hypersonic January 16, 2017 Share January 16, 2017 Saw my neighbour pasted one green decal on windscreen that writes : Grab Car ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 16, 2017 Share January 16, 2017 bro, we must be creative and think out of the box mah, dont wait for them to feed us. I already order this one standby liao, this is call the "smartcycle", the car-lite vehicle for the family man. But hor, as usual, just be prepared that soon, anything with wheels travel on the road will have to bid for COE liao. this one outdated liao, i was riding a electric one for 4 pax in Taiwan 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic January 16, 2017 Share January 16, 2017 bro, we must be creative and think out of the box mah, dont wait for them to feed us. I already order this one standby liao, this is call the "smartcycle", the car-lite vehicle for the family man. But hor, as usual, just be prepared that soon, anything with wheels travel on the road will have to bid for COE liao. er... this one 0 - 100 in how many seconds hah ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic January 16, 2017 Share January 16, 2017 (edited) this one outdated liao, i was riding a electric one for 4 pax in Taiwan KNN, that one is call buggy lah. I think need some kind of licence to travel on main road. Edited January 16, 2017 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic January 16, 2017 Share January 16, 2017 er... this one 0 - 100 in how many seconds hah ? can never reach. Give you hours also cannot reach. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jungus 4th Gear January 16, 2017 Share January 16, 2017 I wonder when they push for this car-lite, why they didnt improve on the public transport first? Although public transport here is consider accessible and convenience, however the waiting time and overcrowded on public transport is torturing. It's improving all the time. Problem is, our expectation increasing all the time too... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 16, 2017 Share January 16, 2017 It's improving all the time. Problem is, our expectation increasing all the time too... Maybe your are right, it have improved from bus waiting time of 20 mins to 15 mins. Theoretical it is really improved. Lol. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic January 16, 2017 Share January 16, 2017 that is a whooping 25% improvement..... Maybe your are right, it have improved from bus waiting time of 20 mins to 15 mins. Theoretical it is really improved. Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic January 16, 2017 Share January 16, 2017 bro, we must be creative and think out of the box mah, dont wait for them to feed us. I already order this one standby liao, this is call the "smartcycle", the car-lite vehicle for the family man. But hor, as usual, just be prepared that soon, anything with wheels travel on the road will have to bid for COE liao. This one can park MSCP? How to go up ... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic January 16, 2017 Share January 16, 2017 This one can park MSCP? How to go up ... next time they will build car lift at MSCP lah, meanwhile I can anyhow park on level one mah. this one feng feifei cum no issue ticket one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 16, 2017 Share January 16, 2017 that is a whooping 25% improvement..... I have to bless myself i have 5 mins lesser on wait time and thanks them for the effort that they have put in hor?! Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic January 16, 2017 Share January 16, 2017 no.....you have to make offerings to thank them: I have to bless myself i have 5 mins lesser on wait time and thanks them for the effort that they have put in hor?! Lol. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic January 16, 2017 Share January 16, 2017 (edited) bro, we must be creative and think out of the box mah, dont wait for them to feed us. I already order this one standby liao, this is call the "smartcycle", the car-lite vehicle for the family man. But hor, as usual, just be prepared that soon, anything with wheels travel on the road will have to bid for COE liao. this one alphard size MPB hor... unlike my small size MPB with 2 wheels 18 speed but can sit 3 albeit squeezy front seat for small kids only Edited January 16, 2017 by Enye Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic January 16, 2017 Share January 16, 2017 I have to bless myself i have 5 mins lesser on wait time and thanks them for the effort that they have put in hor?! Lol. Why not juz drive to work? Problem solved. this one alphard size MPB hor... unlike my small size MPB with 2 wheels 18 speed but can sit 3 albeit squeezy front seat for small kids only With your weight, you sure can sit 3?? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noob79 Twincharged January 16, 2017 Share January 16, 2017 Lol, wondering how much will this COE costs... bro, we must be creative and think out of the box mah, dont wait for them to feed us. I already order this one standby liao, this is call the "smartcycle", the car-lite vehicle for the family man. But hor, as usual, just be prepared that soon, anything with wheels travel on the road will have to bid for COE liao. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic January 16, 2017 Share January 16, 2017 this one alphard size MPB hor... unlike my small size MPB with 2 wheels 18 speed but can sit 3 albeit squeezy front seat for small kids only this one is standard 5 seater only, there is a long wheel base model that comes with an extra row of seat and extra pedals . But of course there is no stopping us to squeeze in any number of ppl, as long as it can move. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic January 16, 2017 Share January 16, 2017 Lol, wondering how much will this COE costs... depends on which Cat they want to classified it as lor. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic January 16, 2017 Share January 16, 2017 Saw my neighbour pasted one green decal on windscreen that writes : Grab Car i want mine to read grob car.. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...