We Love HDB

Jman888

useable space probably less 8-10% of 624sqft [hur]

But does 624 sq ft include the AC ledge,walls, clothes drying area outside n lift landing?

Must read the fine print very carefully. :blink:

Now developers getting tricky in their advertising. Too many PRC developers hor. [sly]

Yr roof-top u did nothing .... Except the high power telescope. [lipsrsealed]

That's a good idea [idea][thumbsup]

like they say, many people are motivated to upgrade and own private property, size is not an issue :D

In SG I just happy with my HDB flat lah.

I see some new condos like living in a doll house. [sweatdrop]

Ya it was already said, "The nobodys wil b left behind". [bigcry]

That only works in Saving Pte Ryan. Real life... v difficult when it comes to money [:/]

dun pray pray, 624sq ft can still fit balcony and mega-size AC ledge hor.

Forte-Suites-Floor-Plan-Type-F1.png

Actually tbh, for the same $, i would also rather have a smaller private condo than a hdeebee. Not becos atas, but becos i place high value on the security and privacy a condo offers. Esp. the private carpark cos i don't use my car on weekdays. (bonus is tap in carpark can use hose for car wash) Say what you wan, but that's my preference. Also cos i don't intend to start a family.

U try stay in condo then u realise how much freedom u have in a HDB.

Condo living is not what its cracked out to b in some lousy condos. [mad]

Some pple stay condo expect life to b like living in Istana.

Neighbour too noisy.....complain. Anyhow park....complain. Washing wet clothes below.....complain. Lift spoil....complain. Frens come no place to park their cars.

I even wait for a fren n park in front of a ground floor unit the owner ask me move my car cos engine noise n exhaust disturb her. [shocked]

I told her to go buy Istana then she wil like it very much. Hahahaha. [laugh]

Edited by Pisces69

In SG I just happy with my HDB flat lah.

I see some new condos like living in a doll house. [sweatdrop]

we got better air

we got bigger apartments

more here own their own roof

but looking at this 2012 Happiness ranking, give or take, SG/HK are same level of sadness, haha

post-114176-0-64969900-1407853511.png

we got better air

we got bigger apartments

more here own their own roof

but looking at this 2012 Happiness ranking, give or take, SG/HK are same level of sadness, haha

I agree many Sporeans not happy.

I already posted b4 I hardly see Sporeans smile or laugh.

Maybe many expect too much but have very little. They cannot realise their expectations n they know it. [:(]

That's a good idea [idea][thumbsup]

U mean u still never do????

Thats the first thing I wil do. First check out surrounding for Swimming pools n changing rooms, bedrooms at night for those with chio bu [gorgeous] n those who never close their curtains when changing or "entertain" GFn BF.

Last time my HDB flat got a chio bu stay opposite work as Hostess. Always come back early hours n dance around room naked. My frens come over we all fighting for the binos. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Sometime in the day I see her looking out her window, I wil strip naked n display myself to her at the window. But that time I young n got very nice body hor. I see her staring many times.

Now I do, the chio bu straight away call police to arrest me for Indecent exposure.

Hahahaha.

That only works in Saving Pte Ryan. Real life... v difficult when it comes to money [:/]

Ya. Tok is cheap. But when it is time to fork out the moolah, they wil bluff dun see u anymore. [rolleyes][sleeping]

Thats the first thing I wil do. First check out surrounding for Swimming pools n changing rooms, bedrooms at night for those with chio bu [gorgeous] n those who never close their curtains when changing or "entertain" GFn BF.

Last time my HDB flat got a chio bu stay opposite work as Hostess. Always come back early hours n dance around room naked. My frens come over we all fighting for the binos. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Sometime in the day I see her looking out her window, I wil strip naked n display myself to her at the window. But that time I young n got very nice body hor. I see her staring many times.

Now I do, the chio bu straight away call police to arrest me for Indecent exposure.

Hahahaha.

[laugh] [laugh] Those were the day huh... Now you cannot walk around house naked doesn't mean you cannot continue to use your bino and look out for naked chio bu mah.

U try stay in condo then u realise how much freedom u have in a HDB.

Condo living is not what its cracked out to b in some lousy condos. [mad]

Some pple stay condo expect life to b like living in Istana.

Neighbour too noisy.....complain. Anyhow park....complain. Washing wet clothes below.....complain. Lift spoil....complain. Frens come no place to park their cars.

I even wait for a fren n park in front of a ground floor unit the owner ask me move my car cos engine noise n exhaust disturb her. [shocked]

I told her to go buy Istana then she wil like it very much. Hahahaha. [laugh]

True in condo u live macam in prison, surrounded by walls and guarded with securities lol

Still pay high maintenance fee somemore lol

Hahahaha.

Bro

I never once fail to laugh after reading your post, make my day sia.

Hahahaha.

U lucky hor, everytime my house opposite neighbours are lao zharbo, use bino peek at me changing clothes, bascake [laugh]

Young gers always kenna peep at while bathing by the kampong boys. Hahahaha. [laugh]

How you know the gals kenna peep at while bathing ?? [confused]:blink:[grin]

[laugh] [laugh] Those were the day huh... Now you cannot walk around house naked doesn't mean you cannot continue to use your bino and look out for naked chio bu mah.

Now I too old to b peeping at gers with bino from my window. [:/]

I so kan cheong wait I fall out of the window then die. [angel]

True in condo u live macam in prison, surrounded by walls and guarded with securities lol

Still pay high maintenance fee somemore lol

Ya n now the new condos here so small n cramped.

U open yr window u can peep into yr neighbours flat. [blush]

U tok yr neighbour can hear all yr secrets. :huh:

Also very little green space. Some u open yr window can tok to pple standing at bus stop outside yr condo fence.

Bro

I never once fail to laugh after reading your post, make my day sia.

Thanks. Good to hear I can entertain some here. [thumbsup]

But some say my posts make me seem CREEPY [rolleyes] ???????????

Hahahaha.

Well to each his own I guess.

Anyway pple like Einstein, Da Vinci, Newton, Aristotle, Gallelieo, Nostradamus were all found CREEPY n strange by many pple of their times. Maybe cos these genisus were many many years ahead of their times.

Only like 100 years later wil pple start to ustand what they were trying to say cos they were just too intellegent for their time. [scholar]

Maybe 100 years later pple read my posts in MCF n say .....WOW......That Pisces69 was a genius man [laugh] . [nod][thumbsup]