We Love HDB

Jman888

For me, i would want a smaller private condo than a hdeebee for the opposite reasons as I have 2 daughters.

Balcony damn valuable leh......can just step out, close sliding door & smoke.....:)

Unlike now, need to go down stairs.

nowadays new condo balcony is for sunning panties

Many actually derive pride from having their address listed as private property. Very standard Sg thingy.

I think most suburban condo can't really tell is prvt address unless they purposely go put down the condo name which isn't really needed.

Edited by Mockngbrd

many new BTO/HDB also got tok kong project name liao ...

new bto/hdb vs ocr condo ... both got project name, road name, block, #xx-xx ... not much difference liao

even agent is playing with address ... sibei upper bukit timah ... also called "prestige" bukit timah address [laugh]

For me, i would want a smaller private condo than a hdeebee for the opposite reasons as I have 2 daughters.

Balcony damn valuable leh......can just step out, close sliding door & smoke.....:)

upstair won't complaint?

dun pray pray, 624sq ft can still fit balcony and mega-size AC ledge hor.

Forte-Suites-Floor-Plan-Type-F1.png

Actually tbh, for the same $, i would also rather have a smaller private condo than a hdeebee. Not becos atas, but becos i place high value on the security and privacy a condo offers. Esp. the private carpark cos i don't use my car on weekdays. (bonus is tap in carpark can use hose for car wash) Say what you wan, but that's my preference. Also cos i don't intend to start a family.

When ur friend come to ur condo, they see ur condo, they say so small

Then u can reply them, yah smaller is more cozy and easier to clean what.

Thats what i said to my every guest to my house

When ur friend come to ur condo, they see ur condo, they say so small

Then u can reply them, yah smaller is more cozy and easier to clean what.

Thats what i said to my every guest to my house

i thought replied " i got condo ,u got what?commend so much?!"

LOL

nowadays new condo balcony is for sunning panties

I think most suburban condo can't really tell is prvt address unless they purposely go put down the condo name which isn't really needed.

so that will not get in those sticky situations where undies drop from the tek kor to the ground level....haha

upstair won't complaint?

oops [lipsrsealed] : but HDB people smoke at window also mah...

Born poor and die poor is ok as long as you live life richly and happily can liao...

happily I think so................richly i think boh kor leng........... [:(] [:(]

i thought replied " i got condo ,u got what?commend so much?!"

LOL

[laugh] [laugh] That's exactly what I thought he was going to say too :D

why need go downstairs smoke???................staircase can smoke liao mah..........and many hdb 5 rooms and EA EM also got balcony leh............. :huh: :huh:

why need go downstairs smoke???................staircase can smoke liao mah [lipsrsealed] ..........and many hdb 5 rooms and EA EM also got balcony leh............. :huh: :huh:

Haha....

But for my case, I stay on 2nd floor. So going down stairs not too bad lah.

As for balcony, I may or may not, since teh smoke will float to the bedroom windows. Guess I will likely go out of the house as ....out of sight, out of mind.

Dun wan my kids to pick this up. :(

condo is pte property..............upstairs complaint simi???.............. [laugh] [laugh]

private also can complaint to management, later your face appear in the lift [laugh][laugh]

Think they want to see income tax. 10 k ceiling is too low. but if you are near the 11 k or so maybe can appeal. Some claim it is commission so can qualify or say job is free lance but the bto prices are really attractive, I wanted to apply too but can't.

but i got a serious qn to ask

if wana apply bto..but hit income ceiling..

1 must not work how long to prove the below ceiling?3,6,9,12 months?

once you choose and confirm the sales unit can start working right? can't be waiting till the block TOP that will be 3 years wait.

ya thats why wana know what's period like

maybe i ask hdb..lol

here many private owners sure dont know one..keke