Singapore Reckless Drivers Videos

BabyBlade

Is it the same one that ran 2 red lights and hit a car at the traffic lights? What's wrong with this person? He should be banned from the road forever!

Different leh. This one is a Cruze.

That one is a Aveo or Spark or something.

EDIT: Paiseh, it's the same one....gooda riddance. Chevy Sonic Sedan.

Edited by Fcw75

*am chio at all the Cruze that tried to jio me on the roads*  :secret-laugh:

This one not Cruze la. This one is the new Chevy. Dunno what name. Cruze handling quite good. Too bad the powerful ones not sold in Singapore.

You'll wish they don't do that when I reckless driver hits you. You think they'll get the money for you? You'll have to go after the reckless driver yourself and after suing him, he got no money to pay, there's nothing much you can do also.

if you sue the driver and get paid, the insurance will want to know.

they do not want to double pay.

huh.....got enough space to squeeze through?

cerato??

Looks like the new Chevy Sonic sedan. Newish car like that also can drive so crazy?!

Stolen??

And something fall off onto the road... wonder what

edit: waaaah, end up on side also... what up with this loco

Edited by 7hm

Looks like the new Chevy Sonic sedan. Newish car like that also can drive so crazy?!

Stolen??

no wonder it look not like a cruze... [thumbsup]

Stolen??

I think when the car hit the cam-car, it ripped it's side mirror off. 

Anyway dont think its a case of heart attack, faint behind the wheels sort of scenario if he can squeeze between the small space between the cam car and the lancer. It's like he is running away from some car chase. Drug related incident? The past few drug related accidents are somehow similar. 

My guess only.

I think when the car hit the cam-car, it ripped it's side mirror off. 

Anyway dont think its a case of heart attack, faint behind the wheels sort of scenario if he can squeeze between the small space between the cam car and the lancer. It's like he is running away from some car chase. Drug related incident? The past few drug related accidents are somehow similar. 

My guess only.

But can't be CNB right? Or else the photo with it flipped would have police cars all around already.

fleeing from rival gang?

Ok new guess from me. The cam-car chased down the bugger and in panic mode, he flipped.  :D 

Stolen??

its a rental car.... so fark care and anyhow drive

https://www.drive.sg/rent/Chevrolet-Sonic-by-neo-730

Edited by Stooky