Pasir Ris DBSS kena hooted

Mockngbrd

they obviously not in need for a DBSS ... aim for flipping?

now ho say liao lor ... who wants to buy?

Madam Chen said: "We collected the keys in January but thankfully we are not living here yet or someone may have been injured by the shattered glass."

Doubt that the dbss can ever be revived.

From now, it will be either HDB or EC until the game changes significantly.

No frills better. Individual decides on furnishing needs.

EC resale levy $55K must increase, best is no more subsidy for next purchase after selling EC [mad]

they obviously not in need for a DBSS ... aim for flipping?

now ho say liao lor ... who wants to buy?

Ummm......most of them it seems...this chap also didn't move in yet....

'Mr Christopher Tan, 36, said the glass panel in his common bathroom shattered even after the safety film was pasted. He discovered the damage when he went to his four-room unit on Wednesday'

Something wrong with DBSS and PAP knows it but don't want to admit it as GE time so very sensitive. Khaw Boon Wan suspended it some years back.

Btw, DBSS was introduced by Mah Bow Tan ... :lll._.:

Murder case at Senja Road flat on Monday morning.

Seems the corridor in these flats are quite narrow as well.

st_20150901_nhmurder01cpba_1648689.jpg?i

Nowadays all new flats are like that one. everything small small.......

Bro, this pic still looks ok. I kaypo kaypo went to take a look at pasir ris when i passby one night, the corridor is really pathetic. I am sure i felt worse than stock market crashing if i were to buy the flat. Just cannot imagine paying 500-700k for such a flat. Even those 1-room old fkats had much bigger corridors. And the low lying ceiling with the gas or air pipes do not help at all. The claustophobic atmosphere is maxed!

Something wrong with DBSS and PAP knows it but don't want to admit it as GE time so very sensitive. Khaw Boon Wan suspended it some years back.

Btw, DBSS was introduced by Mah Bow Tan ... :lll._.:

Thankfully, he is no longer running. Wherever he went, pple disliked him....now with kbw, i realised all new bto like look mass built with same block design. No frill. Think the architect (if got even one) no need think much. Edited by Andyngps

Bro, this pic still looks ok. I kaypo kaypo went to take a look at pasir ris when i passby one night, the corridor is really pathetic. I am sure i felt worse than stock market crashing if i were to buy the flat. Just cannot imagine paying 500-700k for such a flat. Even those 1-room old fkats had much bigger corridors. And the low lying ceiling with the gas or air pipes do not help at all. The claustophobic atmosphere is maxed!

Thankfully, he is no longer running. Wherever he went, pple disliked him....now with kbw, i realised all new bto like look mass built with same block design. No frill. Think the architect (if got even one) no need think much.

u want 3 meal in hawker centre food court restaurant [sunny]:D:XD:

Cheap, space, design.

Choose 1.

Thankfully, he is no longer running. Wherever he went, pple disliked him....now with kbw, i realised all new bto like look mass built with same block design. No frill. Think the architect (if got even one) no need think much.

Cheap, space, design.

Choose 1.

Lol. But this dbss is not cheap, no space and hardly any design from the inside.

u want 3 meal in hawker centre food court restaurant [sunny]:D:XD:

Lol. I want home cooked.

Oui, don't anyhow quote me.

I am not sure whether got design. But the DBSS I have seen elsewhere have some kind of interesting designs that deviate from HDB. At least not rectangular shaped. Some might like it.

Hardly any design means have design. 1 choice taken.

Lol. I want home cooked.

Edited by Seohster

Let us face the truth. Some came from countries where there is hardly any modern building. After a few years in the U, expect them to design with working knowledge of local regulations?

Yes you are right but I don't see it solely as the developer's fault. I see this as BCA / HDB fault too.

I am sure all documents including floor plans with detailed dimensions were submitted for approval.