Leinad8919 Turbocharged December 12, 2016 Share December 12, 2016 Regardless of outcome, we should learn from their mistakes.. My wife always tell me to take a few deep breath when I'm about to burst my anger over other road users or even my daughters, and it works.. Try it.. Yes. My GF always tell me to take a few deep breath when I'm about to burst. It works. I tried it. Think most women would appreciate it. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic December 12, 2016 Share December 12, 2016 (edited) Morning...another beemer https://www.facebook.com/allsgstuff/videos/2352941641513218/ Edited December 12, 2016 by Pinobii 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic December 12, 2016 Share December 12, 2016 (edited) Maybe he was trying to sell his BMW and thought the middle finger was the hand sign for sale Edited December 12, 2016 by therock 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carhorn 5th Gear December 12, 2016 Share December 12, 2016 (edited) All crass and no class, beemer or not, Showing the birdies, behaving like cocks. Stuck screaming head and hands out of the window, Their upbringing and souls are hollow. Edited December 12, 2016 by Carhorn 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 12, 2016 Share December 12, 2016 yes...dun buy BMW., you get associated with such ppl...knn 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Imac 5th Gear December 12, 2016 Share December 12, 2016 Morning...another beemer https://www.facebook.com/allsgstuff/videos/2352941641513218/ In before follow MCF's forumer comment like... 1. "One sided story." 2. "How come no sound, must be censored by car-cam driver?" 3. "Where is the start of this video? best can show yesterday footage, or last week, last year footage. " 4. "Must be car-cam provoke BMW driver, it take 2 hands to clapped." 5. "Wait for BMW driver to post his video." Sometime, I just shake head and LOL at all these comments.. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 12, 2016 Share December 12, 2016 In before follow MCF's forumer comment like... 1. "One sided story." 2. "How come no sound, must be censored by car-cam driver?" 3. "Where is the start of this video? best can show yesterday footage, or last week, last year footage. " 4. "Must be car-cam provoke BMW driver, it take 2 hands to clapped." 5. "Wait for BMW driver to post his video." Sometime, I just shake head and LOL at all these comments.. eh 'good family?' where? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lybc 1st Gear December 12, 2016 Share December 12, 2016 I think he's used to bossing his way around, pushing other drivers away with his style of driving. He may be just caught out this time and not happy. I won't be surprised. The SG highway code for filter roads joining main roads is very clear. Who cares if he claimed he didn't get his license in SG? Local rules are clear. I hope TP gives him due punishment. And even if he is a GR leader/helper, this is going to haunt him every time somebody brings it up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Piyopico Supercharged December 13, 2016 Share December 13, 2016 In before follow MCF's forumer comment like... 1. "One sided story." 2. "How come no sound, must be censored by car-cam driver?" 3. "Where is the start of this video? best can show yesterday footage, or last week, last year footage. " 4. "Must be car-cam provoke BMW driver, it take 2 hands to clapped." 5. "Wait for BMW driver to post his video." Sometime, I just shake head and LOL at all these comments.. My only comment is to change camera. Resolution so bad, I can't really make out the birdie sign or perhaps itz the peace sign. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic December 13, 2016 Share December 13, 2016 Morning...another beemer This kind of driver, just report to TP. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 13, 2016 Share December 13, 2016 These few days Jin songz 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic December 13, 2016 Share December 13, 2016 Macallen liao https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1371636959555511&id=189429431109609 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic December 13, 2016 Share December 13, 2016 Went past the junction of Victoria st and Jalan Sultan last evening. The traffic pole has been restored and no sign of any accident debris liao. Just one day and everything back in place. The authorities are really efficient!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic December 13, 2016 Share December 13, 2016 让你是人情,不让你是道理! no matter how guai lan the bmw is, filtering out should always slow down. Submit own video as good as giving away 4 point? and few hundred dollars. The only winner from this .... is not the drivers, rather its the govt ... thank you for contributing to Nation Building .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 13, 2016 Share December 13, 2016 I think he's used to bossing his way around, pushing other drivers away with his style of driving. He may be just caught out this time and not happy. Boss meets another BossLove this 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic6228 6th Gear December 13, 2016 Share December 13, 2016 Dedicate to the "most talk about driver" 16 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic December 13, 2016 Share December 13, 2016 Morning...another beemer https://www.facebook.com/allsgstuff/videos/2352941641513218/ TP should just take this guy off the road. KNN driver ... and passenger. Birds of the same feathers flock together. [:|] 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kermitfm 4th Gear December 13, 2016 Share December 13, 2016 Morning...another beemer https://www.facebook.com/allsgstuff/videos/2352941641513218/ This stretch of road (Clementi Road / West Coast Highway junction) requires very tricky manoeuvring. As you approach the junction, you must keep as much to the left while avoiding all the cars parked along the side (buying roti prata?) and buses queuing to filter to Pasir Panjang road. As much as the 2 leftmost lane are blocked sometime. After crossing the Clementi Road/Pasir Panjang Rd junction, one must immediately moved to the leftmost lane to filter to East Coast Highway. If you watch the video, that was what the cam car was doing. He knows the pattern well. The Beemer either does not know the traffic pattern or he is just arrogant and thinks that he would be able to bully his way through. Once he crossed the Pasir Panjang Road junction, he was caught in the wrong lane. His frustration was not at the cam driver but at himself. He apologising and telling everyone. 'This is what I think of myself'. This is what I say to myself when I get caught in the wrong lane sometimes - although I keep quiet and not let the whole world know. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...