Harrier 2017

SKX

This one:

"I wonder what bros mean by no kick?

What are the expectations?
Storming WRX performance?
After all it's a luxury mid sized SUV that is only 150k
Not a Porsche SUV or something like that .. " 

It's personal la... the gutless chap just doesn't like me. And I know it's the same person, cos he leaves snide comments too.

• Dislike 1

Ya but glc from cnc at 6 mths delivery time is still champ among the 3 mentioned ..lol

Actually GLC waiting time stretched beyond 6 mths liao. More likely 8 -9 mths now. They dun even dare commit a price. When the C&C SE told me this, dropped the idea immediately

Someone just reclassified all the car segments!  [shocked]

Harrier = luxury mid sized SUV? 

Please help me fill in the blanks for the rest hor... 

Nx200t =? 

XC60 =? 

Q5 =? 

Discovery Sport =? 

X3 =? 

GLC =? 

F-PACE =? 

Macan =? 

This one:

It's personal la... the gutless chap just doesn't like me. And I know it's the same person, cos he leaves snide comments too.

Someone just reclassified all the car segments! [shocked]

Nx200t = Premium luxury mid sized suv

XC60 = Premium luxury midsized suv

Discovery Sport = Premium luxury midsized suv

Q5 = Super luxury midsized suv

X3 = Super luxury midsized suv

GLC = Super luxury midsized suv

F-PACE = Super luxury midsized suv

Macan = Ultra luxury midsized suv

Super Ultra Premium Luxury Midsized SUV

U bought one ald? So fast?

Yes bro.........in my dreams....haha.

Hmm... there's someone here who stores up his / her points just to inflict a dislike on me.. it's the same person. I wonder if I should report it.. obviously has the intent to annoy but not enough guts to post his/her name on the dislike.. 

ok.  The gutless swine has been given an infraction and will not be able to post anymore. I have seen the points against you and totally uncalled for.  Agree, that this hamsum chappy lacks testicles

Let's keep this civil here and this should be better from now on.  

The uneducated idiots who CANNOT take criticism and dislike others have been sent to guantanamo.  Go back to the hole you belong and get an education like the other clown

WE DO NOT CONDONE SUCH BEHAVIOR HERE!

Nx200t =?

XC60 =?

Q5 =?

Discovery Sport =?

X3 =?

GLC =?

F-PACE =?

Macan =?

Told u oredi wat....some Toyota buyers may view the Harrier as a cut price Lexus. In some way it's true but maciam Scootbiz v SQ biz, still quite different.

This one:

aiyo i also kena. taunt me with comment some more

post-1798-0-89074500-1499126073.jpg

This blue is nice, but not on the Harrier... do they have that dark bluish-green turquoise from the previous model?

This the color I referring to

carlineup_harrier_top_2_02.png

UZ0020825382_001L.JPG

Nx200t =?

XC60 =?

Q5 =?

Discovery Sport =?

X3 =?

GLC =?

F-PACE =?

Macan =?

Relax and look in perspective. Most of us here are not motoring industry tradesmen who created the various product stratifications for marketing..

I bought my current mpv for 70k ten years ago. Today anything more than 120k is a luxury to me.

To the sultan of brunei, probably all the above are not luxury to him.

This the color I referring to

carlineup_harrier_top_2_02.png

UZ0020825382_001L.JPG

Not currently available from Borneo. Only 6 colors now with 1 repeated.