Spidey10 Supercharged August 3, 2023 Share August 3, 2023 (edited) can someone post the meme....mai lah! mai lah....the one where the SA guy waving his hands and say mai lah! mai lah! ... Edited August 3, 2023 by Spidey10 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged August 3, 2023 Share August 3, 2023 On 8/3/2023 at 9:59 AM, Arogab said: Last time when my China colleague ask me. I see they advertise that they are so close to SGP. I told them, you go take a drive lor...... So, none of them buy. Reason - Wow, from Singapore to Malaysia, although we just crossed a bridge, it seems like we have traveled from one world to another. Also, it was so congested when we came back. Those were the people who buy apartment in China and they were given free trip to entice them to buy in "Forest City". And I told them, Lion came out of the forest You didn't tell them look out window can see the Tuas incinerator giant jossticks? 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged August 3, 2023 Share August 3, 2023 On 8/3/2023 at 9:16 AM, Kklim said: You didn't tell them look out window can see the Tuas incinerator giant jossticks? 😁 They listened to me, drive there see, no need to see the unit liao. Haha. Another one doing property goes there and say their drainage looks very good. I just reply "要看到时候他们有没有维护咯“ 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chillicrabst3r 1st Gear August 3, 2023 Share August 3, 2023 Same price doesn't mean better experience... https://uchify.com/hdb-jb-flat-price/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 3, 2023 Share August 3, 2023 On 8/3/2023 at 9:15 AM, Volvobrick said: Forested City! And would need a forester to get ard, Subaru maybe huat ah!!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 3, 2023 Share August 3, 2023 MY sucked 100 billion from China. Well done MY. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic August 14, 2023 Share August 14, 2023 Country Garden shares dive after bond trading halted, fans further economic distress https://www.channelnewsasia.com/business/country-garden-shares-dive-after-bond-trading-halted-fans-further-economic-distress-3697181 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic August 15, 2023 Share August 15, 2023 what about the chinese developer in singapore can build halfway and run road? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic August 15, 2023 Share August 15, 2023 business as usual .... no scare no scare but who dare to buy? lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic August 15, 2023 Share August 15, 2023 On 8/3/2023 at 10:23 AM, Arogab said: They listened to me, drive there see, no need to see the unit liao. Haha. Another one doing property goes there and say their drainage looks very good. I just reply "要看到时候他们有没有维护咯“ 😂 Didnt you tell them they will stand a much better chance to gain by buying a condo in bangkok? 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davidklt Supercharged August 16, 2023 Share August 16, 2023 (edited) On 8/15/2023 at 8:14 AM, Wt_know said: what about the chinese developer in singapore can build halfway and run road? Some are already building our ECs. Not to mention Chinese developer, I think there had been a few Singapore developers that went busted before as well. Edited August 16, 2023 by Davidklt Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic August 16, 2023 Share August 16, 2023 Wonder how many Singaporeans also got suckered! Local born ones I mean. Malaysia and China boleh! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic August 16, 2023 Share August 16, 2023 (edited) On 8/15/2023 at 8:14 AM, Wt_know said: what about the chinese developer in singapore can build halfway and run road? If pte then 自己保重! if EC, HDB, then Ah gong will take care. https://cos.sg/blog-post/condo-developer-goes-bust-court-ruling-provides-home-buyers-relief/ Edited August 16, 2023 by Mkl22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged August 16, 2023 Share August 16, 2023 On 8/15/2023 at 8:41 PM, Ct3833 said: Didnt you tell them they will stand a much better chance to gain by buying a condo in bangkok? At that time BKK is not in my dictionary. Haha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic August 23, 2023 Share August 23, 2023 (edited) Deserted ghost town’: Johor Country Garden condo residents concerned over unfinished projects amid China developer’s debt crisis https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/johor-country-garden-forest-city-property-crisis-debt-china-3715791 Edited August 23, 2023 by Ct3833 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesey74 Supercharged August 23, 2023 Share August 23, 2023 Those who bought forest city n danga bay sweating now 😅.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 23, 2023 Share August 23, 2023 Nothing to worry about. China economy very strong. China companies will never fail. Xi is very good. No one will lose money! One MCF member has frens made so much money in JB they have retired! Oii MIL get off my PC and stop posting nonsense. After people read and throw their life savings in Jungle City and lose their life savings how? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic August 23, 2023 Share August 23, 2023 @Cheesey74 drove past danga bay few days ago and seems all activities has halted. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...