citydrivingsg 2nd Gear July 31, 2025 Share July 31, 2025 On 7/31/2025 at 11:29 AM, Wildfaye29 said: https://www.facebook.com/share/v/1BqWiMq6E1/ Knn y never die knn That's truly reckless but luckily survived. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic July 31, 2025 Share July 31, 2025 On 7/31/2025 at 11:29 AM, Wildfaye29 said: https://www.facebook.com/share/v/1BqWiMq6E1/ Knn y never die knn Wasted 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic August 12, 2025 Share August 12, 2025 Cockroaches everywhere 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic August 16, 2025 Share August 16, 2025 Accident until in ICU. Cyclist likely declare lan ming yi tiao no money just like the others. Girl's family ownself settle liao. Hope for speedy recovery 🙏🏼 5 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 16, 2025 Share August 16, 2025 On 8/16/2025 at 3:43 PM, Jellandross said: Accident until in ICU. Cyclist likely declare lan ming yi tiao no money just like the others. Girl's family ownself settle liao. Hope for speedy recovery 🙏🏼 The cyclist could be charged 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic August 16, 2025 Share August 16, 2025 (edited) On 8/16/2025 at 3:43 PM, Jellandross said: Accident until in ICU. Cyclist likely declare lan ming yi tiao no money just like the others. Girl's family ownself settle liao. Hope for speedy recovery 🙏🏼 Punishment not heavy enough. Need to whack harder and harder. Else people will not learn. maybe it social media that many of us are now aware of the accidents happening. But I think it is still too many and largely due to nonchalance. Edited August 16, 2025 by Mkl22 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic August 16, 2025 Share August 16, 2025 On 8/16/2025 at 7:05 PM, Mkl22 said: Punishment not heavy enough. Need to whack harder and harder. Else people will not learn. maybe it social media that many of us are now aware of the accidents happening. But I think it is still too many and largely due to nonchalance. No tua liap lang kids/parents kena knocked down no serious enforcement/punishments. Too bad that's life. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged August 16, 2025 Share August 16, 2025 On 8/12/2025 at 1:06 PM, Beregond said: Cockroaches everywhere 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic August 17, 2025 Share August 17, 2025 On 8/16/2025 at 3:43 PM, Jellandross said: Accident until in ICU. Cyclist likely declare lan ming yi tiao no money just like the others. Girl's family ownself settle liao. Hope for speedy recovery 🙏🏼 On 8/16/2025 at 7:05 PM, Mkl22 said: Punishment not heavy enough. Need to whack harder and harder. Else people will not learn. maybe it social media that many of us are now aware of the accidents happening. But I think it is still too many and largely due to nonchalance. On 8/16/2025 at 7:54 PM, Volvobrick said: No tua liap lang kids/parents kena knocked down no serious enforcement/punishments. Too bad that's life. Was it the pink bicycle that hit the girl? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 17, 2025 Share August 17, 2025 51 years old cyclist under investigation 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic August 17, 2025 Share August 17, 2025 51 yrs old lao Beng on fixie. Diu leh Ah Seng. 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic August 17, 2025 Share August 17, 2025 On 8/17/2025 at 11:49 AM, Hamburger said: 51 yrs old lao Beng on fixie. Diu leh Ah Seng. Let's see if his bike has brake or not. If don't have jail him longer. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic August 17, 2025 Share August 17, 2025 On 8/17/2025 at 12:01 PM, Atonchia said: Let's see if his bike has brake or not. If don't have jail him longer. i might have heard wrongly on radio, but i think got mention its an illegal bike, 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic August 17, 2025 Share August 17, 2025 On 8/17/2025 at 12:11 PM, Beregond said: i might have heard wrongly on radio, but i think got mention its an illegal bike, If fixie have brake then is legal, if no brake is illegal and now caused accident, whether legal or illegal bike need to punish. If illegal bike must give very harsh sentence. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Supersonic August 17, 2025 Share August 17, 2025 Not Singapore... but i feel it fits the theme 😂 aRBDGQQ_460svvp9.webm 4 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poseidon 3rd Gear August 17, 2025 Share August 17, 2025 @Playtime I'm a cyclist, but I still wanna clap for this idiot! Hahaha! On 8/17/2025 at 12:21 PM, Playtime said: Not Singapore... but i feel it fits the theme 😂 aRBDGQQ_460svvp9.webm 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 17, 2025 Share August 17, 2025 On 8/17/2025 at 12:21 PM, Playtime said: Not Singapore... but i feel it fits the theme 😂 aRBDGQQ_460svvp9.webm Sibeh swee...bang wall poo street...🤣 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Supersonic August 17, 2025 Share August 17, 2025 On 8/17/2025 at 12:26 PM, Poseidon said: @Playtime I'm a cyclist, but I still wanna clap for this idiot! Hahaha! At first i tot wow... swee, they made some kind of under ground road for cyclist 😂 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...