Reckless Cyclist

Brock

Accident until in ICU. Cyclist likely declare lan ming yi tiao no money just like the others. Girl's family ownself settle liao.

Hope for speedy recovery 🙏🏼

• Angry 5
  • Sad 2

On 8/16/2025 at 3:43 PM, Jellandross said:

Accident until in ICU. Cyclist likely declare lan ming yi tiao no money just like the others. Girl's family ownself settle liao.

The cyclist could be charged 

Punishment not heavy enough. Need to whack harder and harder. Else people will not learn. 
maybe it social media that many of us are now aware of the accidents happening. But I think it is still too many and largely due to nonchalance. 

Edited by Mkl22

On 8/16/2025 at 7:05 PM, Mkl22 said:

Punishment not heavy enough. Need to whack harder and harder. Else people will not learn. 
maybe it social media that many of us are now aware of the accidents happening. But I think it is still too many and largely due to nonchalance. 

No tua liap lang kids/parents kena knocked down no serious enforcement/punishments. 

Too bad that's life. 

On 8/16/2025 at 7:05 PM, Mkl22 said:

On 8/16/2025 at 7:54 PM, Volvobrick said:

No tua liap lang kids/parents kena knocked down no serious enforcement/punishments. 

Too bad that's life. 

Was it the pink bicycle that hit the girl?

On 8/17/2025 at 11:49 AM, Hamburger said:

51 yrs old lao Beng on fixie. Diu leh Ah Seng.

Let's see if his bike has brake or not.

If don't have jail him longer.

On 8/17/2025 at 12:01 PM, Atonchia said:

Let's see if his bike has brake or not.

If don't have jail him longer.

i might have heard wrongly on radio, but i think got mention its an illegal bike, 

• Angry 1

On 8/17/2025 at 12:11 PM, Beregond said:

i might have heard wrongly on radio, but i think got mention its an illegal bike, 

If fixie have brake then is legal, if no brake is illegal and now caused accident, whether legal or illegal bike need to punish. If illegal bike must give very harsh sentence.

On 8/17/2025 at 12:26 PM, Poseidon said:

@Playtime I'm a cyclist, but I still wanna clap for this idiot! Hahaha!

At first i tot wow... swee,  they made some kind of under ground road for cyclist 😂