Soya Supersonic February 11, 2020 Share February 11, 2020 37 minutes ago, inlinesix said: I think in front is split btw left and right turn. Their mistake is sticking to 2nd lane from right. Since this is multi lane road, it is not wrong to do 2 abreast. Ride 2 abreast means no need to obey traffic light signal oso? ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 11, 2020 Share February 11, 2020 1 hour ago, Soya said: Ride 2 abreast means no need to obey traffic light signal oso? Who say no need to obey? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic April 11, 2020 Share April 11, 2020 On 2/11/2020 at 10:03 AM, Mkl22 said: Need more leotard pancakes on the roads to send a message. Ah gong say CB no riding in a group This morning saw a bunch of leotards ignoring that rule. Sibei CB 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic April 11, 2020 Share April 11, 2020 2 minutes ago, Soya said: Ah gong say CB no riding in a group This morning saw a bunch of leotards ignoring that rule. Sibei CB Better to round them up and “Cheong Kong” their bikes. Then cannot continue. better yet just just pull a nylon line across the road at just below chest level when they cycle in the early morning. “Clothesline” the whole lot! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic April 11, 2020 Share April 11, 2020 17 minutes ago, Soya said: Ah gong say CB no riding in a group This morning saw a bunch of leotards ignoring that rule. Sibei CB same, i saw 1 group, as far as i see all AM, they thought they DK, wont tio the virus, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic April 11, 2020 Share April 11, 2020 13 minutes ago, Mkl22 said: Better to round them up and “Cheong Kong” their bikes. Then cannot continue. better yet just just pull a nylon line across the road at just below chest level when they cycle in the early morning. “Clothesline” the whole lot! Cheong Kong? I think these serious riders got more than 1 bike. I spoke to one such rider before, he got 7 bikes at home!!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic April 11, 2020 Share April 11, 2020 2 minutes ago, Beregond said: same, i saw 1 group, as far as i see all AM, they thought they DK, wont tio the virus, Maybe gotta send these AMDK to stay at those bangla worker dorms and see if they can still shrug it off 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic April 11, 2020 Share April 11, 2020 Forget it la. Our govt where got dare to take action against them....AMDK leh. Furthermore as I mentioned before, they can't even enforce PMDs how to enforce this? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic April 11, 2020 Share April 11, 2020 11 minutes ago, Fcw75 said: Forget it la. Our govt where got dare to take action against them....AMDK leh. Furthermore as I mentioned before, they can't even enforce PMDs how to enforce this? Amdk? Local also no hiew. Even last night no show until the bikers dispersed among themselves 2hour later. This CB thingy is just like how they tackle PMD issue. Talk until cow comes home and no action. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic April 11, 2020 Share April 11, 2020 7 minutes ago, Hamburger said: Amdk? Local also no hiew. Even last night no show until the bikers dispersed among themselves 2hour later. This CB thingy is just like how they tackle PMD issue. Talk until cow comes home and no action. Police didn't come in the end right? Few years back, I saw a couple quarreling loudly below my block and pulling their kid here and there. So I called the police and told them about the situation. Waited for half an hour also no police came. Soon after, they called me to ask if the couple still there....KNN. I told the guy on the line off said the couple left already lor. If got murder, the murderer also ran away liao. 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic April 11, 2020 Share April 11, 2020 3 minutes ago, Fcw75 said: Police didn't come in the end right? Few years back, I saw a couple quarreling loudly below my block and pulling their kid here and there. So I called the police and told them about the situation. Waited for half an hour also no police came. Soon after, they called me to ask if the couple still there....KNN. I told the guy on the line off said the couple left already lor. If got murder, the murderer also ran away liao. Polis will tell u they social distancing and working from home. Dun lislurb hor 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic April 13, 2020 Share April 13, 2020 On 4/11/2020 at 9:57 AM, Fcw75 said: Forget it la. Our govt where got dare to take action against them....AMDK leh. Furthermore as I mentioned before, they can't even enforce PMDs how to enforce this? Leotards cycling in groups n flouting CB out in the news liao. Let's see if polis take action instead of juz going after old unker in void deck 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 13, 2020 Share April 13, 2020 7 minutes ago, Soya said: Leotards cycling in groups n flouting CB out in the news liao. Let's see if polis take action instead of juz going after old unker in void deck Unker, where are the cycling tights huh? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged April 13, 2020 Share April 13, 2020 1 minute ago, inlinesix said: Unker, where are the cycling tights huh? These are leisure cyclist i think.. their brain shld be function as not squeeze by cycling tights! whahahahahha.. but seem otherwise... sigh.. Anyway this morning brought my Brompton out 6.30am to PCN.. OMG so many people exercising; mostly joggers.. their distancing is so good that jogging path, cycling path and whatever path u name it they will use! 🤣 I think i stick to road riding at 4am/5am for now.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic April 13, 2020 Share April 13, 2020 4 minutes ago, inlinesix said: Unker, where are the cycling tights huh? Your leotards wrapped around your eyes izit? Read the article laa 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 13, 2020 Share April 13, 2020 1 minute ago, Soya said: Your leotards wrapped around your eyes izit? Read the article laa Old flower. Can't read. Only see header and photo. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged April 13, 2020 Share April 13, 2020 This pic i guessed make many people day! 😂 4 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 13, 2020 Share April 13, 2020 (edited) 3 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said: These are leisure cyclist i think.. their brain shld be function as not squeeze by cycling tights! whahahahahha.. but seem otherwise... sigh.. Anyway this morning brought my Brompton out 6.30am to PCN.. OMG so many people exercising; mostly joggers.. their distancing is so good that jogging path, cycling path and whatever path u name it they will use! 🤣 I think i stick to road riding at 4am/5am for now.. That's why i will skip running for now (even at 6am) Anyway, have to skip certain roads that has a lot of cyclist. Edited April 13, 2020 by inlinesix ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...