Reckless Cyclist

Brock

1 hour ago, Mustank said:

No more video already 😞

what does that mean? cyclist thinks he was wrong? BM thinks he was wrong ? or cam car thinks he was wrong? or we are all wrong, cannot see any more ? 

On 3/17/2021 at 2:15 PM, Atonchia said:

Win Liao lor

This driver mindset is bigger vehicle have bigger rights? 

#selfpawnvideo

wah stop at the middle of the road some more, so he is not wrong? 🤣

20 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

wah stop at the middle of the road some more, so he is not wrong? 🤣

Yah.. Blocking all the buses behind too... 

Hope driver not driving BMW... 

I see a lot of BMW drivers signal, give way and too. 

On 3/17/2021 at 3:09 PM, Fcw75 said:

What's wrong with the cyclist? What did he do? 

The driver is a jackass. 

although i dun like amdk cyclist, really cannot find fault in this video😂

26 minutes ago, Beregond said:

although i dun like amdk cyclist, really cannot find fault in this video😂

Yes same here. He wore a helmet and riding on the left lane as part of the traffic. What does the driver want? 

15 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

Yes same here. He wore a helmet and riding on the left lane as part of the traffic. What does the driver want? 

Apology? 

Because he don't have headlights but a big tummy 🤣..... 

If AMTL.... Driver probably stop and watch her cyclc past..... then escort behind her for a few seconds....... 

Edited by Atonchia

5 hours ago, Atonchia said:

Apology? 

Because he don't have headlights but a big tummy 🤣..... 

If AMTL.... Driver probably stop and watch her cyclc past..... then escort behind her for a few seconds....... 

Maybe he is so paranoid with cyclists to the extent that he must whack whenever he sees a cyclists.😀

RIP to the cyclist. 

Riding on pavement although causes inconvenience to pedestrian and illegal too, it still a safer bet for non tour de France cyclist. 

• Sad 1

Yesterday late morning I was driving along ECP after passing Tanah Merah Coast road....... 

Saw one lone cyclist riding on shoulder.... Seemed quite fast and quite big build.

Why so many people cycle onto expressway now? 

7 minutes ago, Atonchia said:

Yesterday late morning I was driving along ECP after passing Tanah Merah Coast road....... 

Saw one lone cyclist riding on shoulder.... Seemed quite fast and quite big build.

Why so many people cycle onto expressway now? 

thursday i go tuas south and tuas there inspection centre. saw a leotart cyclist  at around tuas south ave 5 there noon time. the number of heavy vehicle  and their speed is crazy there. 

i cannot think of  any reason why any 1 want to cycle for leisure in those area. super dangerous, not to mention the smoke and dust , u cannot even cycle in peace and enjoy the cycling...

Edited by Beregond

8 minutes ago, Beregond said:

thursday i go tuas south and tuas there inspection centre. saw a leotart cyclist  at around tuas south ave 5 there noon time. the number of heavy vehicle  and their speed is crazy there. 

i cannot think of  any reason why any 1 want to cycle for leisure in those area. super dangerous, not to mention the smoke and dust , u cannot even cycle in peace and enjoy the cycling...

To take photo at Lampost1. 

But not all like to take selfie...

Just to reach Lampost1 

Should go in the night or early morning 

Edited by Atonchia

On 1/26/2021 at 4:09 PM, Beregond said:

number plates is needed urgently

He dare drive in tunnel.. I dare lean on the horn till he goes deaf 

On 1/27/2021 at 10:38 PM, Lethalstrike said:

Lanjiao lah, another AMDK infested cycling team spoiling the show for all the cyclists again. 

Do a google search on SG Mavericks or Specialized Roval Mavericks and its really AMDK. 

Fugging white trash! 

That’s not very nice to comment in a xenophobic way.. 

should be generic cyclists giving us grief ..

whike the observation may lean towards a different gender or group of cyclists, it’s May cause unwanted attention towards the observer 

3 minutes ago, Sdf4786k said:

That’s not very nice to comment in a xenophobic way.. 

should be generic cyclists giving us grief ..

whike the observation may lean towards a different gender or group of cyclists, it’s May cause unwanted attention towards the observer 

Ok la, I get what you mean. 

But to hell with being labelled xenophobic, I am just calling a spade a spade when I saw one. If I got banned for this, I have no hard feelings. 

SG Mavericks isn't some generic road cycling group though, they are quite well known among the local cycling and racing scene. It just so happened that they are a white male dominated group (insert sarcasm)...

Is it just a coincidence that 90% of theirs are white males based locally? And is it just a coincidence that it's a common mentality among them who think our traffic laws are a great joke? Are they all fresh off the boat only yesterday? 

If isn't guilty, why bother to take down and delete the photographic evidence on Instagram that quickly once news broke on the cybersphere? And if they knew it's wrong, why even bother to take a picture of them cycling in the tunnels and put it out there on their Instagram? 

I can't deny that their actions simply reeks of AMDK syndrome. I'm holier than thou, to hell with the laws here and we will be glad to challenge it, publicly.