inlinesix Hypersonic February 16, 2024 Share February 16, 2024 On 2/16/2024 at 10:48 PM, Vratenza said: I know that junction very well, leaving a car there to let the siao zhar bor vent or wait for police is not an option. The traffic jam will be horrendous. Ow cannot even move the car an inch without the siao zhar bor shouting her legs or her bike was kenna hit....how to even move the car to the side of the already narrow road with heavy traffic. To be honest, I sympathize with Ow. I don’t really sympathise with Ow as she is late. When you are rushing for time, there will be bound to have errors. If the victim refuses to disengage, LLST tio Kan until police arrive. It is better to have suspended licence. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 16, 2024 Share February 16, 2024 On 2/16/2024 at 10:58 PM, Volvobrick said: Can go down and throw the bitch bike to one side then drive off? PS is the siao char bo still riding on the road? We see better avoid. It was done and the person stood in front of the car. Ow moved forward and cyclist jumped on her bonnet. How? See you in court lo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic February 16, 2024 Share February 16, 2024 On 2/17/2024 at 12:01 AM, inlinesix said: It was done and the person stood in front of the car. Ow moved forward and cyclist jumped on her bonnet. How? See you in court lo Need air horn. Blast till deaf. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 16, 2024 Share February 16, 2024 On 2/16/2024 at 11:04 PM, Volvobrick said: Need air horn. Blast till deaf. Good luck. There will not be good outcomes in a loose loose situation. I rather be 狗雄and wait for SPF. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic February 16, 2024 Share February 16, 2024 On 2/16/2024 at 10:58 PM, Volvobrick said: Can go down and throw the bitch bike to one side then drive off? PS is the siao char bo still riding on the road? We see better avoid. Just leave her on the bonnet.... She wanted to stage an issue.... Just need to leave the stage there. Once Ow started moving the stage.. She became the one endangering the "performer" As a driver and regular road cyclist... If I see one such crazy person when I am driving.... I don't care what vehicle he or she was on.... I will treat this as road rage... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic February 16, 2024 Share February 16, 2024 On 2/16/2024 at 11:00 PM, inlinesix said: I don’t really sympathise with Ow as she is late. When you are rushing for time, there will be bound to have errors. If the victim refuses to disengage, LLST tio Kan until police arrive. It is better to have suspended licence. I dun sympathize with Ow because she was late... I sympathize with her for meeting a mad dog and no sane way to deal with it. Now the question is how to disengage from a mad dog? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 16, 2024 Share February 16, 2024 On 2/16/2024 at 11:34 PM, Vratenza said: I dun sympathize with Ow because she was late... I sympathize with her for meeting a mad dog and no sane way to deal with it. Now the question is how to disengage from a mad dog? Call 999. Lock all 4 doors and don’t talk to the person. Let SPF handles it. It is no different from handling road rage. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic February 16, 2024 Share February 16, 2024 On 2/17/2024 at 12:34 AM, Vratenza said: I dun sympathize with Ow because she was late... I sympathize with her for meeting a mad dog and no sane way to deal with it. Now the question is how to disengage from a mad dog? The gahmen certainly is not taking firm actions against such siao gao. Time to jail them for being a nuisance and causing inconveniences to others confiscate their bikes too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic February 16, 2024 Share February 16, 2024 (edited) On 2/16/2024 at 11:34 PM, Vratenza said: I dun sympathize with Ow because she was late... I sympathize with her for meeting a mad dog and no sane way to deal with it. Now the question is how to disengage from a mad dog? Miss Ow gave Siao Gao Tan the ride of her life. 😁 Edited February 16, 2024 by Fcw75 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 16, 2024 Share February 16, 2024 On 2/16/2024 at 11:48 PM, Volvobrick said: The gahmen certainly is not taking firm actions against such siao gao. Time to jail them for being a nuisance and causing inconveniences to others confiscate their bikes too. Let me repeat what the prosecutor said “"Although this (case) involved an antagonistic victim, a motor vehicle should be driven responsibly or not driven at all," said Mr Chia.” You, the driver, is the problem🤭 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 16, 2024 Share February 16, 2024 On 2/16/2024 at 11:55 PM, Fcw75 said: Miss Ow gave Siao Gao Tan the ride of her life. 😁 Bro, don’t forget you ride motorcycle hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic February 17, 2024 Share February 17, 2024 On 2/17/2024 at 12:08 AM, inlinesix said: Bro, don’t forget you ride motorcycle hor I may have missed it but i have yet to see any motorcyclist acting so entitled and biatch, jumping onto the bonnet of a moving car like Jackie Chan. 😆 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic February 17, 2024 Share February 17, 2024 On 2/16/2024 at 11:34 PM, Vratenza said: I dun sympathize with Ow because she was late... I sympathize with her for meeting a mad dog and no sane way to deal with it. Now the question is how to disengage from a mad dog? Everyday we drive on the road. We are bound to encounter driver who make mistake. I suppose by some logic, wherever we encounter such drivers. We need to behave like this 'cyclist' ? 😂😂 Or only cyclist are excusable whenever they behave like this on the road? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 17, 2024 Share February 17, 2024 On 2/17/2024 at 8:48 AM, Vratenza said: I may have missed it but i have yet to see any motorcyclist acting so entitled and biatch, jumping onto the bonnet of a moving car like Jackie Chan. 😆 He can laugh at cyclist all he wants. Just don't forget he is riding motorcycle which is another hazard (from your POV) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic February 17, 2024 Share February 17, 2024 On 2/17/2024 at 9:48 AM, Vratenza said: I may have missed it but i have yet to see any motorcyclist acting so entitled and biatch, jumping onto the bonnet of a moving car like Jackie Chan. 😆 The difference is motorcycles have reg plates for identification, bicycles don't. So cyclists behave like AHs thinking they can't be identified and can get away with it. Unless they siao and jump onto bonnet of another siao driver's car. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic February 17, 2024 Share February 17, 2024 On 2/17/2024 at 12:38 PM, Volvobrick said: The difference is motorcycles have reg plates for identification, bicycles don't. So cyclists behave like AHs thinking they can't be identified and can get away with it. Unless they siao and jump onto bonnet of another siao driver's car. That'd be a perfect marriage on earth made by heaven...we must say gong xi gong xi...🙏😁 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 17, 2024 Share February 17, 2024 On 2/17/2024 at 10:52 AM, Beregond said: Everyday we drive on the road. We are bound to encounter driver who make mistake. I suppose by some logic, wherever we encounter such drivers. We need to behave like this 'cyclist' ? 😂😂 Or only cyclist are excusable whenever they behave like this on the road? Let me repeat what the prosecutor said "a motor vehicle should be driven responsibly or not driven at all,"" 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic February 17, 2024 Share February 17, 2024 On 2/17/2024 at 11:52 AM, Beregond said: Everyday we drive on the road. We are bound to encounter driver who make mistake. I suppose by some logic, wherever we encounter such drivers. We need to behave like this 'cyclist' ? 😂😂 Or only cyclist are excusable whenever they behave like this on the road? They have 玻璃心 one lah, plus small kkj syndrome. ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...