inlinesix Hypersonic August 15, 2024 Share August 15, 2024 On 8/15/2024 at 8:01 AM, mersaylee said: Use skillfuture pick up TKD first 😅 Make sure you have black and white to say you can kick ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 15, 2024 Share August 15, 2024 With skillfuture fun...surely can get the white...doubt can attain the black...oh...you were referring to the paper...i thot belt...😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic August 15, 2024 Share August 15, 2024 On 8/14/2024 at 11:36 PM, inlinesix said: We have a lot of retirees here. Anyone care to apply to work as Enforcement Officers? Should be quite easy job. Just assign one bamboo stick each and swing out whenever any pest pass by. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged August 15, 2024 Share August 15, 2024 On 8/14/2024 at 7:07 PM, RadX said: Wah! Asskew me, what is a non motorized pmd? Got such things? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged August 15, 2024 Share August 15, 2024 On 8/15/2024 at 4:10 AM, mersaylee said: Can get a kick out of the job both way ornot? 😁 Can. U can kick once then kena sack. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 15, 2024 Share August 15, 2024 On 8/15/2024 at 4:34 PM, Jellandross said: Should be quite easy job. Just assign one bamboo stick each and swing out whenever any pest pass by. SPF can use this meh? If can't, just eye power only hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
limpeh6969 3rd Gear August 15, 2024 Share August 15, 2024 On 8/15/2024 at 4:45 PM, Stratovarius said: Asskew me, what is a non motorized pmd? Got such things? kick-scooter lor. maybe shd include rollerblades as well. stuff that can make you move faster. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged August 15, 2024 Share August 15, 2024 On 8/15/2024 at 4:45 PM, Stratovarius said: Asskew me, what is a non motorized pmd? Got such things? Traditional and timeless design 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic September 10, 2024 Share September 10, 2024 (edited) We reassure the public that we will continue to monitor the situation closely. .....Illegally large group of cyclists hog road from Bukit Panjang to Bukit Timah..... https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore-seen/illegally-large-group-of-cyclists-hog-road-from-bukit-panjang-to-bukit-timah Edited September 10, 2024 by Ct3833 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic September 10, 2024 Share September 10, 2024 On 9/10/2024 at 3:22 PM, Ct3833 said: We reassure the public that we will continue to monitor the situation closely. .....Illegally large group of cyclists hog road from Bukit Panjang to Bukit Timah..... https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore-seen/illegally-large-group-of-cyclists-hog-road-from-bukit-panjang-to-bukit-timah Must thank them for not taking up BOTH lanes! 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic September 10, 2024 Share September 10, 2024 On 9/10/2024 at 3:22 PM, Ct3833 said: We reassure the public that we will continue to monitor the situation closely. .....Illegally large group of cyclists hog road from Bukit Panjang to Bukit Timah..... https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore-seen/illegally-large-group-of-cyclists-hog-road-from-bukit-panjang-to-bukit-timah On 9/10/2024 at 3:33 PM, Volvobrick said: Must thank them for not taking up BOTH lanes! It can be multiple groups that did not maintain the gap. That's why we rarely hear TP/LTA operation in Bukit Timah. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jcmm 6th Gear September 10, 2024 Share September 10, 2024 On 9/10/2024 at 3:22 PM, Ct3833 said: We reassure the public that we will continue to monitor the situation closely. .....Illegally large group of cyclists hog road from Bukit Panjang to Bukit Timah..... https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore-seen/illegally-large-group-of-cyclists-hog-road-from-bukit-panjang-to-bukit-timah "Monitor the situation" How I wish my boss will allow me more time for my pipelines and closure. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jcmm 6th Gear September 10, 2024 Share September 10, 2024 (edited) On 9/10/2024 at 3:40 PM, inlinesix said: It can be multiple groups that did not maintain the gap. That's why we rarely hear TP/LTA operation in Bukit Timah. ya fate brought 10+ groups together. They should exchange contacts to warn others on their routes. Edited September 10, 2024 by jcmm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic September 10, 2024 Share September 10, 2024 On 9/10/2024 at 4:37 PM, jcmm said: ya fate brought 10+ groups together. Ya. 10 group of cockroaches together is still cockroaches . 1 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic September 10, 2024 Share September 10, 2024 On 9/10/2024 at 4:37 PM, jcmm said: ya fate brought 10+ groups together. They should exchange contacts to warn others on their routes. A lot of times, groups does not have the necessary discipline to keep the peloton tight and separated from other groups. This is especially true after a downslope. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic September 15, 2024 Share September 15, 2024 On 9/10/2024 at 3:40 PM, inlinesix said: It can be multiple groups that did not maintain the gap. That's why we rarely hear TP/LTA operation in Bukit Timah. From the video does look like separate groups. The 1st group was like 10 cyclist. 2nd group trying to keep the gap by not drafting the 1st group. Then the video stopped and change to another video. Can't even see if remaining groups have 30m spacing among groups or not. Not sure why the cam driver don't want to post the full video. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged September 15, 2024 Share September 15, 2024 On 9/10/2024 at 3:22 PM, Ct3833 said: We reassure the public that we will continue to monitor the situation closely. .....Illegally large group of cyclists hog road from Bukit Panjang to Bukit Timah..... https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore-seen/illegally-large-group-of-cyclists-hog-road-from-bukit-panjang-to-bukit-timah It's a frigging Sunday morning. Are they blocking drivers rushing to be in office by 9am? Really sinkees pawn sinkees... not happy, others also cannot be happy. 2 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic September 15, 2024 Share September 15, 2024 On 9/15/2024 at 4:34 PM, Karoon said: It's a frigging Sunday morning. Are they blocking drivers rushing to be in office by 9am? Really sinkees pawn sinkees... not happy, others also cannot be happy. Yes. One can indeed feel happier if others around him are less happy. ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...