Reckless Cyclist

Brock

On 7/10/2024 at 12:42 PM, inlinesix said:

Thumbnail is the clue 

E6D1FC9E-1D6D-40FE-8F38-63D105537151.jpeg

Hokkien has a saying...when one's suay...breed a bird gets a rooster instead...

The buzz word these days is self skidded...or simply put...chew cheng...

Whoever posted that i tink no longer a fren liao 😁 

• Haha! 8

On 7/10/2024 at 12:26 PM, Volvobrick said:

Best if only the useless part gets run over. ie the brain. The rest can be out to good use. 

Dirty spare parts, better let the birds eat mah :D 

On 7/10/2024 at 10:15 AM, Beehive3783 said:

If run over by truck, there's nothing left to donate leh. :D 

Ya pancake, no use. :D 

https://mothership.sg/2024/07/pab-rider-hit-pedestrians-buona-vista/?fbclid=IwZXh0bgNhZW0CMTEAAR3hRhKRFFQBwyDR-Y2eURbS96NcjWwB6iLrOTxP_oBjeX9fIEKfonUnWN0_aem__adppNujBBp5C9vNenwyJQ

At least six passersby ran over to the scene to help the PAB rider and the affected pedestrians, with one man signalling to vehicles passing by that an accident had taken place.

18 years old rider arrested. 👏🏼

Why bother helping the rider? Just throw him into the drain and wait for police to come to arrest him. He ran away somemore.

Edited by Fcw75

On 7/12/2024 at 5:39 PM, Fcw75 said:

https://mothership.sg/2024/07/pab-rider-hit-pedestrians-buona-vista/?fbclid=IwZXh0bgNhZW0CMTEAAR3hRhKRFFQBwyDR-Y2eURbS96NcjWwB6iLrOTxP_oBjeX9fIEKfonUnWN0_aem__adppNujBBp5C9vNenwyJQ

At least six passersby ran over to the scene to help the PAB rider and the affected pedestrians, with one man signalling to vehicles passing by that an accident had taken place.

18 years old rider arrested. 👏🏼

Why bother helping the rider? Just throw him into the drain and wait for police to come to arrest him. He ran away somemore.

will be disgusted if there's no jail sentence for this si ginna

On 7/12/2024 at 9:16 AM, Fcw75 said:

When these 烂命一条 ram down some elite or their kids. Else life goes on when it’s just some peasants.

I don't think you will see them using any pedestrian crossing though :D 

On 7/15/2024 at 8:49 AM, Beregond said:

Pui🤮

Cyclist turning right, waited in leftmost turning lane. No problems there. Cam car high beam SMLJ :D 

As for beating the red lights, well those are separate matters :D 

On 7/15/2024 at 9:19 AM, Beehive3783 said:

Cyclist turning right, waited in leftmost turning lane. No problems there. Cam car high beam SMLJ :D 

As for beating the red lights, well those are separate matters :D 

He high beam the cyclist to advice and warn him that it's illegal to beat red lights.  And it's not only causing the cyclist himself danger but it's endangering other road users as well.

The cyclist become red face when he realise his criminal act was caught on cam become agitated and try to argue his way out.

I dun know about others. But I feel cam car act in a good way. It's only good citizen behaviour when we spot criminals or crime in action we report or help to advice or warn to prevent crime from happening again.

Police cannot be everywhere. Good citizens need to do their parts also.

I hope after this incident. The cyclist Will turn a good 🍃 and stop being a criminal.

🤣🤣🤣🤣

On 7/15/2024 at 9:49 AM, Beregond said:

He high beam the cyclist to advice and warn him that it's illegal to beat red lights.  And it's not only causing the cyclist himself danger but it's endangering other road users as well.

The cyclist become red face when he realise his criminal act was caught on cam become agitated and try to argue his way out.

I dun know about others. But I feel cam car act in a good way. It's only good citizen behaviour when we spot criminals or crime in action we report or help to advice or warn to prevent crime from happening again.

I hope after this incident. The cyclist Will turn a good 🍃 and stop being a criminal.

🤣🤣🤣🤣

Due to law by law, we are just robot and following the light only.

We have lost the ability to make judgement even though beating red light is wrong.

It is stupid to confront the driver knowing every car has cam.

On 7/15/2024 at 9:49 AM, Beregond said:

🤣🤣🤣🤣

It's too dark to tell if the cyclist's face turned red...

I thought the cam car was high beaming the cyclist to get out of the way because he wanted to go straight :D 

On 7/15/2024 at 11:16 AM, Beehive3783 said:

It's too dark to tell if the cyclist's face turned red...

I thought the cam car was high beaming the cyclist to get out of the way because he wanted to go straight :D 

No la.

Cam car turn right same as cyclist also.

Even without the cyclist there he also cannot turn

On 7/15/2024 at 11:26 AM, Beregond said:

No la.

Cam car turn right same as cyclist also.

Even without the cyclist there he also cannot turn

I meant, if the cyclist moved to the right side of the lane, the cam car would have space to continue straight, if it was going straight :D