What Did You Makan Today PT 5

BabyBlade

Hamburger steak with my own Chinese style sweet onion sauce.

6/10 cos worried about undercooking it (first time doing it). Flavoring more or less is OK. Kids didn't really like it cos I gave them the most well done one lol (I really shouldn't have added minced pork).

Next time should be a 7/10 bah.

post-4207-0-28859100-1541680928_thumb.jpg

• Praise 23

My idea of staycation.

Go in around 9pm and stay overnite at Bt Indah area.

There is a big eatery place beside it. Ikan baker....shiok!!

CKT so so nia.

post-25943-0-10910600-1541683429_thumb.jpg

post-25943-0-16200200-1541683458_thumb.jpg

Edited by Hamburger
  • Praise 26

My idea of staycation.

Go in around 9pm and stay overnite at Bt Indah area.

There is a big eatery place beside it. Ikan baker....shiok!!

CKT so so nia.

Wah, the amount of chilli on the stingray.

Hamburger steak with my own Chinese style sweet onion sauce.

6/10 cos worried about undercooking it (first time doing it). Flavoring more or less is OK. Kids didn't really like it cos I gave them the most well done one lol (I really shouldn't have added minced pork).

Next time should be a 7/10 bah.

I thought our Hamburger Bro opens steak house liao! [:p]