Hong Kong protesters demonstrate against extradition bill

Kopites

Siao liao, kns I just received this email from hotel reservation

post-235536-0-38356600-1564040371_thumb.jpeg

I arrive 12noon by the time I clear is like 1pm sure kenna this problem. Thought I take a few days off work for a short holiday. Jialat.

attachicon.gifHK Hotel.jpeg

I arrive 12noon by the time I clear is like 1pm sure kenna this problem. Thought I take a few days off work for a short holiday. Jialat.

look like they really want to disrupt the whole HK economy   [rolleyes]

tiagong the organizer said even if police dont approve also they are going ahead, even if he alone also he will still go ahead. Then KNN apply permit for f**k? Just go lah... [laugh]

Some pro-democracy now saying 727 they have åä¸å¤§åå¼è¿åæ, with many of they guys have experience fighting the police after every protest, they have formation and know how to attack, while yuan long all add up has less than 10,000 residents, how to defense? Even if yuen long residents use knife they are also prepared, he said police use bullets also they now afraid, where got scare knife... [laugh]

727, åå¤åæï¼ï¼ï¼ I also no know they want to åå¤ simi LJ....DIU!!! [:p][laugh][laugh]

Pro democracy mean have things in their way and what they want to. Pro democracy mean can whack people that pro beijing and police who stop their march.

I believe this time go yuen long will see alot shops getting raid or vandalised

hope the HKG immigration don't think u are foreign freedom fighter going to join/support your brothers-in-black/white

kidding... hope u hv a smooth n good trip.

Don't think it will be a good holiday mate. Its not longer the peaceful protest like they initially claim. Dress in white the blacks bash you, dress in black the whites bash you, dress in neutral colours kena bash by both black and white.

Heng this time my trip ends today! Now waiting to board my flight back SG. Good luck Bro arriving HKIA tomorrow afternoon and more importantly, stay safe.

HK Hotel.jpeg

Why not postpone or change destination?

Dun think it will be much of a holiday anyways if an all out take place between the 2 colours.

Besides, should it be brought to the airport you may be stranded even longer and we wont be enjoying any more nice pictures of food. Riots and protests ones no need.

Pity the common ppl not keen at all regardless sides and colours.

While probably least of your concern, the hotel and airlines may be open to a cancellation otherwise pls raise a protest, oops, a complaint, written pls.

Take care if u still going ahead.

Safe ride

up till now I still don't understand what are these rioter fighting for?

freedom or get paid to destroy hk economy so that they can buy cheap properties and pick up cheap stocks?

one thing for sure is no matter what they do, nothing is going to change, hk is still part of china.

Just remember don’t wear white or black clothing...and please don’t go 元朗买老婆饼

and please don’t go 元朗买老婆饼

铜锣湾都买得到了,不用去那么远

you can take ferry to shekou or zhuhai.

maybe more fun than HK.

Try get an earlier flight to be safe.

This one quite interesting, I bet not many here visit HK forum... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

石鏡泉suggested this on Saturday. He has to apologize for his remark and resigned from 世界經濟日報。

何君堯was condemned by his alma mater. 2 full page with more than 2k signature.

Fly to Shenzhen. Take train to HK.

Of all places, you choose to go to HK?  

Mayb dont check in luggage, hand carry, once landed just faster run for immigration, sld clear in 30 min?

what flight you taking? looks like cathay pacific is involve in the protest, may effect flights.... :wacko:  :wacko:  :wacko: