inlinesix Hypersonic May 8, 2020 Share May 8, 2020 @kobayashiGT ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged May 8, 2020 Share May 8, 2020 My place happening siah! Taxi mount road divider ... On a single lane road! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic May 8, 2020 Share May 8, 2020 11 minutes ago, Ysc3 said: My place happening siah! Taxi mount road divider ... On a single lane road! Must have seen a ghost on the divider waving at him to drive up the road divider. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged May 8, 2020 Share May 8, 2020 These ppl who go up the divider or into fence, must be sleeping or using phone.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged May 8, 2020 Share May 8, 2020 25 minutes ago, Fcw75 said: Must have seen a ghost on the divider waving at him to drive up the road divider. The grass area behind the police car is the usual spot when family members burn the offerings for their recently departed. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic May 8, 2020 Share May 8, 2020 (edited) 8 minutes ago, Ysc3 said: The grass area behind the police car is the usual spot when family members burn the offerings for their recently departed. Well, there you go. Because that was what happened to my father more than 10 years ago. He also drove up the centre divider and he claimed he saw someone waving at him. 🤣 Edited May 8, 2020 by Fcw75 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
commonjunks Supercharged May 8, 2020 Share May 8, 2020 On 5/5/2020 at 6:27 PM, Phluvcat said: Puddle where he skidded too deep liao. He still lack aerodynamic force to push the car down. Need bigger spoiler and add front one also. I guess he will remember it for his next stunt. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phluvcat 6th Gear May 8, 2020 Share May 8, 2020 7 minutes ago, commonjunks said: I guess he will remember it for his next stunt. Think no more balls, castrated liao. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged May 8, 2020 Share May 8, 2020 6 hours ago, Fcw75 said: Must have seen a ghost on the divider waving at him to drive up the road divider. Daytime where got Ghost.? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic May 8, 2020 Share May 8, 2020 38 minutes ago, ER-3682 said: Daytime where got Ghost.? May be next shift on MC, current shift OT leh! 😱 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic May 8, 2020 Share May 8, 2020 50 minutes ago, ER-3682 said: Daytime where got Ghost.? Why daytime no ghost? They are always among us. Not Dracula leh...haha. Anyway, my father incident happened early afternoon too when he was leaving our home and driving to work. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged May 8, 2020 Share May 8, 2020 1 hour ago, ER-3682 said: Daytime where got Ghost.? U will change your mind after u see @RadX in the day 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged May 8, 2020 Share May 8, 2020 21 minutes ago, Yeshe said: U will change your mind after u see @RadX in the day Never do ''Bad'' Things,never afraid,there are no Ghost.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 8, 2020 Author Share May 8, 2020 1 hour ago, ER-3682 said: Daytime where got Ghost.? Sometimes daytime shift most ghosts are on graveyard shift 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic May 8, 2020 Share May 8, 2020 9 hours ago, Ysc3 said: My place happening siah! Taxi mount road divider ... On a single lane road! Quick quick install video cam lah, we are all waiting for more juicy video.😆😆😆 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged May 9, 2020 Share May 9, 2020 14 hours ago, RadX said: Sometimes daytime shift most ghosts are on graveyard shift The devil must make a point 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 9, 2020 Share May 9, 2020 On 5/8/2020 at 12:11 PM, Ysc3 said: My place happening siah! Taxi mount road divider ... On a single lane road! The taxi lo will make an insurance claim that the road divider suddenly jump onto his path and he was unable to stop in time ...... 🤦♂️ Only the insurance compaines investigators will belief his story, if not why when a slight accident with a taxi bumper would results in claim of more then $7k ..... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged May 9, 2020 Share May 9, 2020 20 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said: The taxi lo will make an insurance claim that the road divider suddenly jump onto his path and he was unable to stop in time ...... 🤦♂️ Only the insurance compaines investigators will belief his story, if not why when a slight accident with a taxi bumper would results in claim of more then $7k ..... When I got into an accident a few years back, the odds were against me as my camera was not working. I went to a workshop and the owner told me he will make insurance report and try to file claim. He told me to pay him $1k to fix my rear door along with the knocking and spray. In the event that the results are against me, he will just accept the $1k. I am pretty sure the insurance claim wud be very much higher than that. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...