happy_man 5th Gear February 12, 2022 Author Share February 12, 2022 2 hours ago, Singa said: NATO playing half heartedly with Russia. They should be prepared to take Moldova and Belarus if Russia moves into Ukraine. In fact tit for tat, they should start a major exercise near the border of these 2 countries. Well, can't blame NATO for being disunited over "Russia aggression" lah - You got to remember who feed your warm and energy during winter time... The problem here isn't Ukraine, but rather NATO member understand Russia's gas price is far cheaper via pipes rather than buying from the US or ME....both depend more expensive LNG ship delivery. 😜 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic February 13, 2022 Share February 13, 2022 If Germany restart nuclear plants, less demand for Russian gas Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic February 13, 2022 Share February 13, 2022 Shxt hitting the fan soon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Didu Turbocharged February 14, 2022 Share February 14, 2022 Singaporeans in Ukraine advised to leave as soon as possible: MFA Singaporeans in Ukraine are advised to leave the country as soon as possible, said the Ministry of Foreign Affairs (MFA) on Sunday (Feb 13) night. "In view of the current situation, Singaporeans in Ukraine are advised to leave the country as soon as possible via commercial means while it is still possible to do so." said MFA. Singapore does not have a diplomatic mission in Ukraine and there is "no guarantee" that MFA will be in a position to help Singaporeans leave the country if conflict occurs, the ministry added. Those still in Ukraine should register with MFA immediately if they have not done so, it added. Those who require consular assistance can contact the 24-hour MFA Duty Office at +65 6379 8800/8855. https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/singaporeans-ukraine-advised-leave-soon-possible-mfa-2495906 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 15, 2022 Share February 15, 2022 Russian troops find sleeping in the field too cold for winter and going back to base. If want to invade a country always invade in the summer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic February 15, 2022 Share February 15, 2022 46 minutes ago, Jamesc said: Russian troops find sleeping in the field too cold for winter and going back to base. If want to invade a country always invade in the summer. Ukraine may cede concession, promise not to apply to join NATO. Then Russian soldiers can go home to their warm bed. and not die in the cold battle field. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic February 15, 2022 Share February 15, 2022 On 2/10/2022 at 3:51 PM, Beregond said: Reveal hidden contents i watch quite a number of putin videos. put everything aside, putin is 1 of the best leader in the world speaking to Journalist face to face, bbc, japan france usa, from where any , any question or challenge, u see his respond, no horse run, he dun need read from paper or double check or throw tantrum Like the old man. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 15, 2022 Share February 15, 2022 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged February 15, 2022 Share February 15, 2022 I find it strange when only Biden said Putin may invade anytime when Putin himself said no.. Just like WMD... always said it's there but never there.. I miss @Jamesc bff.. he go no war and grew the economy.. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic February 15, 2022 Share February 15, 2022 Just now, Ody_2004 said: I find it strange when only Biden said Putin may invade anytime when Putin himself said no.. Just like WMD... always said it's there but never there.. I miss @Jamesc bff.. he go no war and grew the economy.. You want to invade you will announce in advance after amassing troops at the border? But i have said this before, war is not inevitable. Putin is just playing poker with Biden and the Europeans. All the horse trading behind the scene. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 15, 2022 Share February 15, 2022 31 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said: I find it strange when only Biden said Putin may invade anytime when Putin himself said no.. Just like WMD... always said it's there but never there.. I miss @Jamesc bff.. he go no war and grew the economy.. Other than Putin, I believe no one else in the world knows whether there is invasion. But it might look like Putin had achieved 1 of his objective. No more Russian protesters. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
happy_man 5th Gear February 16, 2022 Author Share February 16, 2022 17 hours ago, Ody_2004 said: I find it strange when only Biden said Putin may invade anytime when Putin himself said no.. Just like WMD... always said it's there but never there.. I miss @Jamesc bff.. he go no war and grew the economy.. WMD? What WMD ? I only know oil/gas price keep going up thanks to all that STORY about "Russian invasion" over last few months 😜 https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/transport/fuel-pump-prices-rise-again-by-two-to-seven-cents Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
happy_man 5th Gear February 16, 2022 Author Share February 16, 2022 17 hours ago, Voodooman said: You want to invade you will announce in advance after amassing troops at the border? But i have said this before, war is not inevitable. Putin is just playing poker with Biden and the Europeans. All the horse trading behind the scene. Actually, no one wants to trade with Biden liao as pundits increasingly saw him as a One-Term POTUS. One can fake an alleged invasion STORY in other countries, but one cannot avoid the cold-hard truth of falling support back home, especially going into the mid-term election season this year...😆 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic February 16, 2022 Share February 16, 2022 19 hours ago, Jamesc said: Russian troops find sleeping in the field too cold for winter and going back to base. If want to invade a country always invade in the summer. Many beedeos on Russian troops in fibua training...straight into the houses and seize the fireplace...don't bomb the city 😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic February 16, 2022 Share February 16, 2022 37 minutes ago, mersaylee said: don't bomb the city 😁 Judging from biden and usa prediction. Russia should begin bombing today . We shall see 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
happy_man 5th Gear February 16, 2022 Author Share February 16, 2022 25 minutes ago, mersaylee said: Many beedeos on Russian troops in fibua training...straight into the houses and seize the fireplace...don't bomb the city 😁 Actually, the Russian LOVE the winter...especially going to war during the season. Just ask Hitler and Napoleon ....😜 . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic February 16, 2022 Share February 16, 2022 (edited) Latest but still need to be verified news is that Russian troops are pulling back from the borders Hope the oil prices come down..... the whole world is affected by the hikes/ instability Edited February 16, 2022 by BanCoe 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic February 16, 2022 Share February 16, 2022 1 hour ago, BanCoe said: Latest but still need to be verified news is that Russian troops are pulling back from the borders Hope the oil prices come down..... the whole world is affected by the hikes/ instability I hope no war...oil prices not too worrisome...but my nasi ayam better not hike anymore 😅 ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...