Ake109 Supercharged February 9 Share February 9 On 2/9/2026 at 10:59 AM, Tianmo said: Actually how you know it remembers after 2 days? Does it appears the same or it's the same place. Nah, I just parked at a place I don't come often, last I came here was 2 weeks ago. Lot number 134. Eh why you parking so cibai one? At least 1/4 of the car jiak outside the lot. ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 9 Share February 9 On 2/9/2026 at 12:22 PM, Ake109 said: Eh why you parking so cibai one? At least 1/4 of the car jiak outside the lot. KNN you blind is it? To the right is wall lah, park all the way in the door cannot open lah. Mai stupid can or not? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ake109 Supercharged February 9 Share February 9 According to this article: https://www.asiaone.com/lifestyle/byd-singapores-best-selling-car-brand-second-year-running?utm_source=a1home&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=a1trendingc&utm_content=x9 Sialan Chi was best selling Fishmonger car in 2025! Outsold M6 and Atto3! sianz. Driving the fishmonger's choice. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 9 Share February 9 On 2/9/2026 at 12:29 PM, Ake109 said: According to this article: https://www.asiaone.com/lifestyle/byd-singapores-best-selling-car-brand-second-year-running?utm_source=a1home&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=a1trendingc&utm_content=x9 Sialan Chi was best selling Fishmonger car in 2025! Outsold M6 and Atto3! sianz. Driving the fishmonger's choice. Faster faster go change to the AION Hyptec HT, still not in the list yet, but it's a fantastic car! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic February 9 Share February 9 On 2/9/2026 at 12:29 PM, Ake109 said: According to this article: https://www.asiaone.com/lifestyle/byd-singapores-best-selling-car-brand-second-year-running?utm_source=a1home&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=a1trendingc&utm_content=x9 Sialan Chi was best selling Fishmonger car in 2025! Outsold M6 and Atto3! sianz. Driving the fishmonger's choice. Something smells fishy abt the article 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 9 Share February 9 On 2/9/2026 at 12:29 PM, Ake109 said: According to this article: https://www.asiaone.com/lifestyle/byd-singapores-best-selling-car-brand-second-year-running?utm_source=a1home&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=a1trendingc&utm_content=x9 Sialan Chi was best selling Fishmonger car in 2025! Outsold M6 and Atto3! sianz. Driving the fishmonger's choice. Like taxi everywhere see sialan kmn 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic February 9 Share February 9 On 2/9/2026 at 12:55 PM, Tianmo said: Faster faster go change to the AION Hyptec HT, still not in the list yet, but it's a fantastic car! The gullwing doors sibei outta character w the rest of the car's fat ah pek design leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic February 9 Share February 9 On 2/9/2026 at 12:55 PM, Tianmo said: Faster faster go change to the AION Hyptec HT, still not in the list yet, but it's a fantastic car! Ok ok… tell us again when you are waiting for your electrical appliance to charge up to 80% 😬😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic February 9 Share February 9 On 2/9/2026 at 10:39 AM, Tianmo said: I don't know how it actually works, or if it remembers anything, but every time I turn it on, it shows me the surrounding and underneath in live mode. Anyway, this is what Google says. Got me thinking. If one drives over a person, the "transparent view" will show the person unharmed all the way till he/her exits from the rear. And suddenly there's this bloody prata. Goondu drivers will claim not him not him! Person was still OK when under the car! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic February 9 Share February 9 On 2/9/2026 at 1:23 PM, RadX said: Like taxi everywhere see sialan kmn Imagine they offer a gold colour option for the car. Jin Sialan 🙈 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ake109 Supercharged February 9 Share February 9 On 2/9/2026 at 3:07 PM, Theoldjaffa said: Imagine they offer a gold colour option for the car. Jin Sialan 🙈 Tiamo's one is Lan Sialan 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 9 Share February 9 On 2/8/2026 at 5:50 PM, RadX said: But above all lets not blame the car, it’s the. Effing idiot behind the steering i can tell u, that swine will be looking for all sorts of excuses to blame and maybe sue BYd also why no alert and auto brake Yah same thought. I see almost no way she can blame the car, humming sound or not. I hope she try her luck with BYD. If she fails, would it become murder instead? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged February 9 Share February 9 @Tianmo Based on law, just reckless driving, slap on the wrist. On 2/9/2026 at 11:16 PM, Tianmo said: Yah same thought. I see almost no way she can blame the car, humming sound or not. I hope she try her luck with BYD. If she fails, would it become murder instead? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ake109 Supercharged February 10 Share February 10 On 2/10/2026 at 6:53 AM, Beanoyip said: @Tianmo Based on law, just reckless driving, slap on the wrist. Lets see if our media follows up the story or let it quietly die. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 10 Share February 10 Under road traffic act, she could be charged under either: 1. Reckless or dangerous driving causing death; 2. Driving without due care and attention or reasonable consideration, causing death. She is unlikely to be charged under no.1. For No.2, it is either max 10k fine or max 3 years jail or both. FYI, for No.2, even without causing any hurt, 1 can be charged and fine for max 1.5k fine or max 6 mths jail or both. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ake109 Supercharged February 10 Share February 10 On 2/10/2026 at 10:30 AM, inlinesix said: Under road traffic act, she could be charged under either: 1. Reckless or dangerous driving causing death; 2. Driving without due care and attention or reasonable consideration, causing death. She is unlikely to be charged under no.1. For No.2, it is either max 10k fine or max 3 years jail or both. FYI, for No.2, even without causing any hurt, 1 can be charged and fine for max 1.5k fine or max 6 mths jail or both. Fine a few k, maybe ban from driving 1 yr. Lets move on. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 10 Share February 10 On 2/10/2026 at 10:42 AM, Ake109 said: Fine a few k, maybe ban from driving 1 yr. Lets move on. I will close eye for self-protection. Under this section, a driver can be charged even for a mistake. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 10 Share February 10 On 2/10/2026 at 6:53 AM, Beanoyip said: @Tianmo Based on law, just reckless driving, slap on the wrist. I am not law trained, and so I can't say based on law, since I don't know base on which law. I think reckless driving is for sure, but what is the definition of a slap on the wrist? One died, another seriously injured. Whatever the cause may be, I think jail term and licence revoked are on the table, the unknown now is for how long. To some is a life for a life, so anything less than a life sentence is a slap on the wrist? To some 5 years jail term and license revoked for 15 years is too much? It depends on which high ground you are standing on? One died, one seriously injured, both foreigners. Their embassy is not going to keep quiet, and now that she is officially arrested, I am sure the prosecutor will act on it. As to the sentence, the judge is there for a reason. Many will disagree with me, but I always believe not all "victims" are fully faultless, even if it is 90/10, there is still a 10% fault, and judgement will still base on 90%. Enough on the driver, that's quite clear already. But the little girl was not alone, her mother was with her. Why did they walk across the carpark exit? There will be more questions, which the prosecutor will dig and find out, before they go ahead to press charge. That will need time. But I know nothing about law or which law to based on, so I just say say only. ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...