[Error] Mazda & Vezel Thread

Poortraveller

I was there a month ago. They were already telling me that.

Price is also not too bad based on current coe, with the 5 year full servicing with parts.

Sure will give PIs a run for their money.

U sure it's 5yrs servicing? Thought it was 5yrs warranty with 3yrs servicing?

Oops...don't exactly recall...hehe

Probably 3 years...but I know all (normal) parts free with labour.

Paiseh...still very good deal!

Edited by Fitforfun

Objectively, when measured the Vezel is relatively more noisy when compared to the rivals.

Cant help but agree. Especially when compared to qq.

Some bros say noisy, some say not.

I've upgraded from Honda Fit. The vezel is better on comparison.

If you "downgrade", then you'd probably feel noisier.

KM HRV lai liao. From their fb:

The new HR-V takes bold to new heights with a 1.5-litre Earth Dreams Technology i-VTEC® engine to power your drive through the city. Equipped with Idle-stop System and stylish LED headlights, it will revolutionise SUVs all over again. With the added assurance of Kah Motor’s support, the new HR-V, branded as Vezel in Japan, gives you greater peace of mind every time you drive. 

http://www.hondahrv.sg/

13507156_1180854675300017_38195562572259

Edited by Stooky

The new HR-V takes bold to new heights with a 1.5-litre Earth Dreams⢠Technology i-VTEC® engine to power your drive through the city. Equipped with Idle-stop System and stylish LED headlights, it will revolutionise SUVs all over again. With the added assurance of Kah Motorâs support, the new HR-V, branded as Vezel in Japan, gives you greater peace of mind every time you drive.

Actually by bringing in this model, km is slapping those will brought the old hrv

Bring in cannot, don't bring in also cannot. Hahaha.

What is this switch feature?

Icon is "a car and a SS or slippery road like"

Edit : found the answer.

Edited by Ara

Traction control bro...

Not many to slap I suppose...

no one force them to buy knowing hrv is inferior compare to vezel ... lol

Not many to slap I suppose...

The new HR-V takes bold to new heights with a 1.5-litre Earth Dreams⢠Technology i-VTEC® engine to power your drive through the city. Equipped with Idle-stop System and stylish LED headlights, it will revolutionise SUVs all over again. With the added assurance of Kah Motorâs support, the new HR-V, branded as Vezel in Japan, gives you greater peace of mind every time you drive.

Lol. Branded as vezel. So technically one is paying 5-10k more for that peace of mind from AD...did they mention about honda sensing? If not then it is branded ad the older vezel version?

Anybody install side step?

Can advice where, how much and is it legal?

Not sure if it is legal but should not be an issue unless its too jutting out? Buy from taobao. Install in any of the worlshops who know how to.

no one force them to buy knowing hrv is inferior compare to vezel ... lol

Lol. I have two hrv parked at my carpark liao...the old hrv..

Wa... Wondering what cos the buyer to sell. Less than 6 mth. Guess if this goes on all PI need to lower there selling price

post-173654-0-64623100-1466957216_thumb.png

Lol. Branded as vezel. So technically one is paying 5-10k more for that peace of mind from AD...did they mention about honda sensing? If not then it is branded ad the older vezel version?

Not sure if it is legal but should not be an issue unless its too jutting out? Buy from taobao. Install in any of the worlshops who know how to.

Yup, KM is selling the older vezel version without honda sensing

Anyone know KM LX premium is equivalent to Vezel which model?

I can't seem to match them using data from sgmart.

KM selling 2016 facelifted version, the higher price is justified by higher parf, servicing package etc. It makes more sense to get from KM now especially for ppl who dun like to deal with PI. Honda sensing is pretty annoying for ppl who know what they are doing on the road.

Yes..make no sense to get from PI now unless the price difference is 20k plus. Remember the Toyota wish? History repeat itself. Hahaha

Sensing or no sensing not a major factor given our road condition. Good to has but not a must. Is the safety aspect (airbag)that pushed many to go down the PI route. Hope kah aren't too late. The craze on vezel seem to be zippling down. Too many 9n the road. Infact I see more altis/harrier now with SLC and SLD plate.

I would go for kah if my 10 old car can wait. Hahaha collected PI vezel in early april and scrapped 10 yr old car on 2nd May.

Edited by Kopites