Vratenza Supersonic June 21, 2017 Share June 21, 2017 We are not in their situation and thus find it hard to emphathize. As discussed previously, a lot of them are driving these PVH for the wrong reason. Mainly because it allows them a cheaper form of personal transport. its an honest living.. i dont even understand the stigma of being identified... seriously .. so what? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic June 21, 2017 Share June 21, 2017 paint whole car orange in colour, safer and easier to identify. I think the decal should be paste on the car body, to make it visible to people. Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leo72 6th Gear June 21, 2017 Share June 21, 2017 paint whole car orange in colour, safer and easier to identify. cannot lar... some people lucky color for car is orange, later they complain people mistaken their cars for private hire car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 21, 2017 Share June 21, 2017 paint whole car orange in colour, safer and easier to identify. Cannot identify the PHV by car colour la, just paste big decal on all doors, bonnet and boot area is good enough liao. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged June 21, 2017 Share June 21, 2017 i feel it is important to identfy PHV as it is owned by individuals, not a registered company unlike taxi. this sticker thing dont work. like off peak cars, their licence plate shoukd be in another color or design. you can cover anywhere, not the licence plate. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic June 21, 2017 Share June 21, 2017 Where to buy the PHV decal? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged June 21, 2017 Share June 21, 2017 Cannot identify the PHV by car colour la, just paste big decal on all doors, bonnet and boot area is good enough liao. Agreed with a big sticker or decal on the car body such that it can't be obscured easily. Saw one yesterday.. Rear was tinted and can't see the decal on the rear windscreen until very near 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 21, 2017 Share June 21, 2017 Agreed with a big sticker or decal on the car body such that it can't be obscured easily. Saw one yesterday.. Rear was tinted and can't see the decal on the rear windscreen until very near Defeat the purpose of having the decal in the first place if could not see clearly?! Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Opel17 6th Gear June 21, 2017 Share June 21, 2017 I've encountered once in China .. You book a car then the car that arrives has a different license plate number. Jin scary. Has it happened here yet? 2 weeks ago when we booked Uber in Singapore, an Uber car nos was assigned with waiting time 5 mins. It was my habit to monitor my phone so as to see the progress of the Uber car. However after about 2 mins, the Uber app blinked and the original Uber car nos disappeared. Another Uber car nos was automatically assigned very quickly. In this case, we were fully aware that a different Uber car nos would pick us up. Maybe the original Uber car was not able to complete the assignment (eg. car breakdown,...) and had reported to the Uber system. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 21, 2017 Share June 21, 2017 Uber Founder Travis Kalanick Resigns as C.E.O. By MIKE ISAAC JUNE 21, 2017 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic June 21, 2017 Share June 21, 2017 Let's see what Warren Tseng GM of Uber Singapore say. This fellow talk a lot of cock when I was driving Uber. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 21, 2017 Share June 21, 2017 its an honest living.. i dont even understand the stigma of being identified... seriously .. so what? I want one also don't have :( Uber Founder Travis Kalanick Resigns as C.E.O. By MIKE ISAAC JUNE 21, 2017 Solid photo! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Invigorated Supercharged June 21, 2017 Share June 21, 2017 Uber Founder Travis Kalanick Resigns as C.E.O. By MIKE ISAAC JUNE 21, 2017 "With Kalanick’s resignation, Uber is now missing a CEO, COO, CFO, CMO and a host of other critical high-level positions following months of seemingly endless executive departures." Anybody wants to apply? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 21, 2017 Share June 21, 2017 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic June 21, 2017 Share June 21, 2017 (edited) KNN, after seeing all the garang Transporter movies, I scroll down then I see the 熊猫...hahaha: Edited June 21, 2017 by Fcw75 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scholesy 4th Gear June 21, 2017 Share June 21, 2017 KNN, after seeing all the garang Transporter movies, I scroll down then I see the çç«...hahaha: IMG_7712.PNG Means the prc is coming 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic June 21, 2017 Share June 21, 2017 "With Kalanick’s resignation, Uber is now missing a CEO, COO, CFO, CMO and a host of other critical high-level positions following months of seemingly endless executive departures." Anybody wants to apply? So long as still got Uber and Uber promo code to use, I just use. Whoever is there or not there is not material. SMRT also got MIA CEO and trains still continued to run .... most of the time. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Invigorated Supercharged June 21, 2017 Share June 21, 2017 So long as still got Uber and Uber promo code to use, I just use. Whoever is there or not there is not material. SMRT also got MIA CEO and trains still continued to run .... most of the time. Thats is correct but the promo codes also depend on these people.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...