The m1 guy coming with the modem tonight also

They tell me no need money one

One night no work, ok lah :XD:

it's my turn to experience starhub fibre kaput [mad]

1 second fast ... 1 second slow

change DNS server also no use

definitely starhub network kee siao liao

Those cable modem must be linked to an account to be active, don't think can just pass to another user to link to their account?

i have one starhub cable modem lying around in the storeroom

you want bo?  wanna clear storeroom but must self collect

i have one starhub cable modem lying around in the storeroom

you want bo?  wanna clear storeroom but must self collect

Throw away la. Who is still on cable these days?

I am and I get a faster download speed than my sil who's on a 300Mbps fibre from Starhub.

I'd still be on the free1Mbps Starhub through the Hub centre but apparently Star Hub have discontinued that.

I am and I get a faster download speed than my sil who's on a 300Mbps fibre from Starhub.

I'd still be on the free1Mbps Starhub through the Hub centre but apparently Star Hub have discontinued that.

My home is using 300Mbps fibre from starhub.

Use network cable, i get 300Mbps.

Use wifi, i get 150Mbps.

http://www.straitstimes.com/tech/starhub-cyber-attacks-behind-broadband-outages

Starhub announced it kenna cyber attacked.

How come M1 and Stinktel are spared? Whoever is behind the attack must be sick of Starhub. [laugh]

Ownself say is Compromised home devices triggered broadband outages

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/compromised-home-devices-triggered-broadband-outages-starhub/3236782.html

But end up is ownself :XD:

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/starhub-s-2016-service-outages-not-due-to-ddos-attacks-imda/3695496.html

Don't anyhow ownself ownself ah :XD:

so fast blame users

at the end found out is their DNS server running Intel2 cpu cannot handle ... ownself pawn ownself ... lol