What did you makan today? The 2nd story!

You must really like their chickie rice.  [thumbsup]

my wife's favorite chicken rice. She will eat more than her usual share, so i let her eat lor.

I usually eat more breast and chicken wing.

It's not bad as chicken rice goes. Though I personally grew up eating boon tong kee more.

my wife went to buy herself once. Then she complain very little. Unsatisfying.

Then i say how much u pay? She say $4.

I say no wonder ... i buy for u one pax, i usually buy the $8 one lol  [laugh]

Chk rice looks good... :want:

Going overseas tomorrow so first load up on some good chicken rice first

rps20170308_133840_559.jpg

my wife went to buy herself once. Then she complain very little. Unsatisfying.

Then i say how much u pay? She say $4.

I say no wonder ... i buy for u one pax, i usually buy the $8 one lol  [laugh]

I always buy two packets for myself only. [:p] One packet eat already buay song one. Yes, their portion always very little only.

peasant hor fun

nowadays post picture must only show food ... too many cb people talk about atas plates, cups and tablecloth

lucky you!

not famous for roast goose  [laugh]

i think @vid gor will laugh to himself every time he passes by a place selling roast goose

then people near him will think he is siao lang

this bloody forum is obsessed with roast goose

i think @vid gor will laugh to himself every time he passes by a place selling roast goose

then people near him will think he is siao lang

this bloody forum is obsessed with roast goose

Ha ha ha, i think so too! 

and he will LOL whenever he is eating the roast goose !! 

But he stress lah, want to post picture need to hide it.  [laugh]

• Praise 11

Breakfast on Sunday at Hatched Holland!

Double desserts

Coconut ice kacang at Jln Berseh!

Power chendol and tau suan at ABC food centre!

Think sugar overload liao....

was this the Hatched that was at Bt Timah / Stevens Road area previously ?

thought of trying then but there was still MRT construction works going on and I forgot about this place totally.

• Praise 11

peasant hor fun

nowadays post picture must only show food ... too many cb people talk about atas plates, cups and tablecloth

eat cake cheaper than the atas hor fun

attachicon.gifIMG_5051.JPG

attachicon.gifIMG_5059.JPG

Anyway for those guys who like crepe cake. I've tried Lady M few times which is very nice and decadent. But bit too sweet and creamy/gelat.

But if u want something that's a bit lighter/less sweet and not so gelat feeling.

Get the one from Classic Cakes. My mum really likes their traditional yam cake as well (bit too old school for me).

http://www.hungrygowhere.com/singapore/classic_cakes_sunset_way/

I think the one i ate for my father's birthday is green tea.

Yes you are absolutely right

I like this place cos its one of a few places that serve all day breakfast and is actually opened at Breakfast time i.e. 9am.

was this the Hatched that was at Bt Timah / Stevens Road area previously ?

thought of trying then but there was still MRT construction works going on and I forgot about this place totally.