Singapore Motor Show 2017

Vinceng

Yes, I agree. This SE is honest to the bone gave whatever goodies and freebies without question. Also gave away all the discounts from the insurance firm Aviva. She only wish to build up her quotas and for that reasons I gave her 2 heads up and concluded the sales.

Hey, aren't you changing to Honda City, hahaha.

hi bro~ can pm me your SE contact too? 

u basically paid for the xmm they hire to show half ball, but if not interested in those then really is nothing attractive

I love cars, and I love girls, but almost never together.

Went to motorshow today with free tickets! Only went coz R8 Spyder and Honda NSX was launched there..

Went to sit in the R8 Spyder, interior d*mn nice. NSX was closed off. New GT-R was there too, but only took one lousy shot, coz too many show girls blocking at first. Mustang Convertible also there. Plasticky feel for the interior. Doesn't feel like it's worth the money, not in Singapore context.

Volunteered for the stunt show, got the doughnuts bit. Quite fun if it's volunteer lah.. First time see Russ Swift, so, still exciting, but if more times, probably boring. Sound system was crap, couldn't hear much of what the emcee or Russ was saying.

Sorry, no picture of the girls there. I don't really like car show girls anyway...

Edit: OMG! NSX... Must see in person! Didn't get to see the interior, but the exterior, the lines.. The intake.... Ooh lala man! Oh, and go watch Chris Harris review of the NSX, should be out on youtube too...

Found for you guys: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tSlUPNy5R2Y

post-126357-0-38173400-1484236442_thumb.jpeg

post-126357-0-10695000-1484236443_thumb.jpeg

post-126357-0-81024600-1484236443_thumb.jpeg

post-126357-0-46785100-1484236444_thumb.jpeg

post-126357-0-60210600-1484236445_thumb.jpeg

post-126357-0-02416200-1484236462_thumb.jpeg

Edited by Hydrocarbon
  • Praise 10

The NSX is a beauty.

Oh, ABSOLUTELY!

Really have to see it in person to admire the lines. Got goosebumps just looking at it... The $10 ticket just to see that would be worth it (Maybe sit inside also lah)...

Oh, ABSOLUTELY!

Really have to see it in person to admire the lines. Got goosebumps just looking at it... The $10 ticket just to see that would be worth it (Maybe sit inside also lah)...

I see the photos I already drool.

See the real thing, nose bleed liao.

Best deal is Kia K3 $82,999, the price you cannot resist, the car you cannot get; even cheaper than the earlier $84K Elantra which nobody gets.

I checked out the K3 @ $82999. It is L variant and strip off to no leather seat, no alarm, no sports rim, no rear aircon, no led running light . ONLY 2 service free.

Haiyoh..... TOP up $$ to get everything back end up same same left pocket right pocket.

To make matter worst, this L variant not even in Singapore need LTA checking...

Earliest to get car is Late May to June. Wait 5/6 months to a car?? Already tired Lor. Hahaha

Forget it.

I checked out the K3 @ $82999. It is L variant and strip off to no leather seat, no alarm, no sports rim, no rear aircon, no led running light . ONLY 2 service free.

Haiyoh..... TOP up $$ to get everything back end up same same left pocket right pocket.

Earliest to get car is Late May to June. Wait 5/6 months to a car?? Already tired Lor. Hahaha

Forget it.

no alarm. are they providing the wheels. lol

not worth the ticket price lah

like 1 big car showroom with different brands that's all

lucky someone paid the entry ticket for me

[blush]

U must be big boss, every time got people sah kah u de, if not, where got so many freebies every time de

Forget it.

Thanks for reporting back. At least we know why it's cheaper. Then the deal is real, rather than a Coe top up scheme.

I am sure it will entice the budget buyer who wants a no frills car. Consider why the Lancer and the Attrage still sell - because some will buy to a price point and the missing features aren't essential. Certainly families will leap at this deal. You can always add kit later.

Any honda se to intro? Hope to get leather seat. Thinking of buying jazz.

Just leather seats? U have a very basic requirement.

If I recall all jazz come with leather by default

Yes, I agree. This SE is honest to the bone gave whatever goodies and freebies without question. Also gave away all the discounts from the insurance firm Aviva. She only wish to build up her quotas and for that reasons I gave her 2 heads up and concluded the sales.

Hey, aren't you changing to Honda City, hahaha.

I think u should wait till ur car delivered first.

Don't praise too early.

A sales process is end to end

Forget it.

The 5-6 months wait put k3 in the same class as Mercedes.

U must be big boss, every time got people sah kah u de, if not, where got so many freebies every time de

you are wrong lah

i kah kia ... got big boss pay for me

that's the benefit of going with a big boss