Yewheng Twincharged November 22, 2016 Share November 22, 2016 (edited) I don't believe they had sold 97 membership. I feel that it's more like a make up number to make them seems atas, but in actual fact it's all bulls**t.. They are trying to pull a fast one hopping people will think Wa so good, and go pay 1k to join too. Maybe a few will tio con and join just like how scammers con a few people by phone call scam.. The amount those scammers con them is quite huge amount. So to many people over there what's 1k to them? Hmm.. Edited November 22, 2016 by Yewheng ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged November 22, 2016 Share November 22, 2016 Hey guys. Never under estimate the wealth of folks in Singapore. I'm in a certain industry and I can tell u that there's always demand for such exclusivity. In fact. The lament amongst the rich here is that the clubs here priced membership too cheaply such that they become mass market. If u think 1k is too prohibitive, this is exactly the mindset that draws them to join. Just for boasting sake. They have run out of things to show off. Hermes? Common. Even MRT commuters carry Hermes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 22, 2016 Author Share November 22, 2016 Hey guys. Never under estimate the wealth of folks in Singapore. I'm in a certain industry and I can tell u that there's always demand for such exclusivity. In fact. The lament amongst the rich here is that the clubs here priced membership too cheaply such that they become mass market. If u think 1k is too prohibitive, this is exactly the mindset that draws them to join. Just for boasting sake. They have run out of things to show off. Hermes? Common. Even MRT commuters carry Hermes. have but not many were f.r.i.e.n.d.s. fans, i believe most of the sign up are foreigners. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic November 22, 2016 Share November 22, 2016 (edited) You must specify how many of the above points , @radx consperm can qualify one ; he just turned 40 Pundek just turned 40 ah? In zombie years is it? Anyway for pundek, I critique. Income definitely no problem. Infinity definitely more dua kee than derisory peanut $20mill. After all, he got Infinite card. GPGT. He take himself some more. Tall?... er... Next! Dark? Definitely. RadX is super qualified on this score. You know when girls say their bf is like a ray of sunshine? He's the exact opposite. He's like a walking solar eclipse. Finally, handsome? Close enough lah. Humsup can right? Edited November 22, 2016 by Turboflat4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeobt Supercharged November 22, 2016 Share November 22, 2016 some people really have too much money to spare. a fren of mine who is a mobile car groomer (freelancer). he didn't even interested to do my honda though i wanted to support him. he says he only do luxury cars with packages. i was surprised to hear that the package these owners signed up costs few thousands dollar a month and these people get their luxury car polishes at least once a week. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic November 23, 2016 Share November 23, 2016 Pundek just turned 40 ah? In zombie years is it? Anyway for pundek, I critique. Income definitely no problem. Infinity definitely more dua kee than derisory peanut $20mill. After all, he got Infinite card. GPGT. He take himself some more. Tall?... er... Next! Dark? Definitely. RadX is super qualified on this score. You know when girls say their bf is like a ray of sunshine? He's the exact opposite. He's like a walking solar eclipse. Finally, handsome? Close enough lah. Humsup can right? No say liddat 1 - you typing , very big typo error - @radx is pundit lah!! not pundek Oso he did doctrate in Preambree Tree Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic November 23, 2016 Share November 23, 2016 Hey guys. Never under estimate the wealth of folks in Singapore. I'm in a certain industry and I can tell u that there's always demand for such exclusivity. In fact. The lament amongst the rich here is that the clubs here priced membership too cheaply such that they become mass market. If u think 1k is too prohibitive, this is exactly the mindset that draws them to join. Just for boasting sake. They have run out of things to show off. Hermes? Common. Even MRT commuters carry Hermes. That being the case, then 1k is too cheap to ensure exclusivity.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged November 23, 2016 Share November 23, 2016 Hard to say la. For atas and rich people, $1k is nothing to them lo. Lol. For atas and rich people, cafes are their member. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic November 23, 2016 Share November 23, 2016 atas and rich go hotel la, sit in commoner cafe for wat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged November 23, 2016 Share November 23, 2016 After paying 1k later the shop close down. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 23, 2016 Share November 23, 2016 Pundek just turned 40 ah? In zombie years is it? Anyway for pundek, I critique. Income definitely no problem. Infinity definitely more dua kee than derisory peanut $20mill. After all, he got Infinite card. GPGT. He take himself some more. Tall?... er... Next! Dark? Definitely. RadX is super qualified on this score. You know when girls say their bf is like a ray of sunshine? He's the exact opposite. He's like a walking solar eclipse. Finally, handsome? Close enough lah. Humsup can right? KNN.............I dare say.............no one else know him deeper than you do............and for sure you are going to say because he know you long enough............... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic November 23, 2016 Share November 23, 2016 Passed by the site last week. Don't see renovation going on. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 23, 2016 Share November 23, 2016 Lol u carry balls ah We all know radx has turned 340 last month 340? The fella is immortal lei.....just like his card....Infinite! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear November 23, 2016 Share November 23, 2016 1K can drink many cups of coffee....why pay for the privilege to make reservations and so called member's treatment... if can get 1k coffee credit equivalent then can consider Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic November 24, 2016 Share November 24, 2016 340? The fella is immortal lei.....just like his card....Infinite! Haha, I can see this is gonna be an MCF meme for pundek, just like "full cash" is for the other fella. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leinad8919 Turbocharged November 24, 2016 Share November 24, 2016 Passed by the site last week. Don't see renovation going on. Because $97K still not enough to pay for renovation.... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged November 24, 2016 Share November 24, 2016 and the place crowdfunded for funds to start-up... 97 either created out of thin air or are pure idiots.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Still2016 Twincharged November 24, 2016 Share November 24, 2016 and the place crowdfunded for funds to start-up... 97 either created out of thin air or are pure idiots.. Hello Siang Kar Pager leh PS It's other people's money leh, who are we to control how they spend. Some people save and sacrifice their meal (which incidentally can have adverse effect on health) to buy a car because of ego or to show off. Others stretched themselves to buy a conti because people see them up in their mind rather than just buying an ordinary Japanese / Korean car. Some people take leave while other pay others to queue in line to buy iphone 7 (why? when you can get it sooner or later). So how, all these people also need to take medicine meh? ↡ Advertisement 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...