Ender Hypersonic February 15, 2021 Share February 15, 2021 On 2/13/2021 at 7:32 PM, ktnpl said: Very well behave, these are the good ones. They didn't middle finger the driver.. ↡ Advertisement 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JanM 2nd Gear February 15, 2021 Share February 15, 2021 i think the cam car was not being reasonable. it is quite clear that these cyclist were a group, probably one family who wanted to cycle together. Could have just waited 1 more second for them to cross without horning. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic February 15, 2021 Share February 15, 2021 On 2/13/2021 at 7:32 PM, ktnpl said: This one is the junction last time the 2 boys kena crushed by King Kong lorry one 😞 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic February 15, 2021 Share February 15, 2021 1 hour ago, JanM said: i think the cam car was not being reasonable. it is quite clear that these cyclist were a group, probably one family who wanted to cycle together. Could have just waited 1 more second for them to cross without horning. wrong is wrong still got excuse meh. like the bmw that kill 5 ppl. its reckless driving that kill innocent, but the paper and news choose to focus on their charity work instead, 🤮 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic February 15, 2021 Share February 15, 2021 2 hours ago, JanM said: i think the cam car was not being reasonable. it is quite clear that these cyclist were a group, probably one family who wanted to cycle together. Could have just waited 1 more second for them to cross without horning. Tell that to the one that missed the right turn due the the delays caused by such cyclists. 4 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ktnpl 3rd Gear February 15, 2021 Share February 15, 2021 (edited) 29 minutes ago, Hamburger said: Tell that to the one that missed the right turn due the the delays caused by such cyclists. Very true. I ever waited patiently until I was stranded in the midst of turning. A pedestrian started gesturing angrily at me cos the window for turning is only a few seconds and the light turned against my favour when I was waiting for a bunch of folks crossing during red man 😅. Thereafter, I will only wait patiently if there are good reasons if they are elderly or those on wheelchair who need a bit more time. Edited February 15, 2021 by ktnpl 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 17, 2021 Share February 17, 2021 Not reckless but lol 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic February 17, 2021 Share February 17, 2021 even our best friends dun like them🤐 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mingsect 5th Gear February 17, 2021 Share February 17, 2021 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 17, 2021 Share February 17, 2021 17 minutes ago, RadX said: Not reckless but lol This is not funny hor. Some years ago, i was riding towards end of LCK road. Just outside the police post. When i moved off towards NTU, SMRT bus came. A group of dogs run out of farm house towards the bus. 1 of the dog left a tooth mark on my foot hor. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged February 17, 2021 Share February 17, 2021 5 minutes ago, Mingsect said: Dogs earnestly doing MAMIL enforcement 🙂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 17, 2021 Share February 17, 2021 4 minutes ago, Kklim said: Dogs earnestly doing MAMIL enforcement 🙂 These are kids le Not Middle Aged Man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 17, 2021 Share February 17, 2021 1 hour ago, inlinesix said: This is not funny hor. Some years ago, i was riding towards end of LCK road. Just outside the police post. When i moved off towards NTU, SMRT bus came. A group of dogs run out of farm house towards the bus. 1 of the dog left a tooth mark on my foot hor. Ok i now understand u better wait.. hope u got ur rabies shot tho? 😂😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic February 17, 2021 Share February 17, 2021 21 minutes ago, RadX said: Ok i now understand u better wait.. hope u got ur rabies shot tho? 😂😂 Now we know why he's like that. Probably didn't get the shot. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic February 17, 2021 Share February 17, 2021 1 hour ago, inlinesix said: These are kids le Not Middle Aged Man The second video are MAMILs leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 17, 2021 Share February 17, 2021 41 minutes ago, RadX said: Ok i now understand u better wait.. hope u got ur rabies shot tho? 😂😂 Ya ya! I become vampire liao. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 17, 2021 Share February 17, 2021 20 minutes ago, Fcw75 said: Now we know why he's like that. Probably didn't get the shot. Ya ya! Better than ppl who are NATO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icetee168 3rd Gear February 17, 2021 Share February 17, 2021 we have found a solution to stop all these cyclists and thats to have more stray dogs along sg roads 🤣 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...