Spidey10 Supercharged September 6, 2022 Share September 6, 2022 On 9/3/2022 at 6:33 PM, Beregond said: tell me la, how to love these ppl Punggol!! weekend u see plenty like this there....they are the kings now, car will need to siam them soon... ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic September 6, 2022 Share September 6, 2022 Just now, Spidey10 said: Punggol!! weekend u see plenty like this there....they are the kings now, car will need to siam them soon... Blame it on COVID lo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged September 6, 2022 Share September 6, 2022 Just now, Spidey10 said: Punggol!! weekend u see plenty like this there....they are the kings now, car will need to siam them soon... Last night drive through seletar. Tons of cockroaches. Some rode in the center of the road, some just dashed across junctions. Really afraid that I might crushed one under my wheels. Knn. These people no need to work meh? Cycling in seletar at 12am plus. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic September 6, 2022 Share September 6, 2022 1 hour ago, Ody_2004 said: Sadly i din take! Whahahahaha.. if i 20 years younger i will get her number 🤣 Or if she's 20 years older too? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged September 6, 2022 Share September 6, 2022 2 minutes ago, Volvobrick said: Or if she's 20 years older too? Errr.. then hoh maybe i just zoom pass! Whahahahahaha.. joking tiah lah.. for me my principle is always to help when i can.. i do need help at times and hope i do get help when i needed one. 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic September 6, 2022 Share September 6, 2022 2 hours ago, Ody_2004 said: Was out cycling this morning.. was watching out for wild boar as usual but this time round something different happened wor.. Was just cycling along pungol waterway while i saw 3 figures by the side of the waterway.. one chio bu, one lady and the other figure i cannot see properly. As i rode pass i shout out "Do you need any help?".. the chio bu replied "Yes!".. then i stopped and parked my bike.. Hey who can resist helping chio bu? whahahahaha.. It was dark..then on clearer look.. an old man was lying near the water edge.. I ask the ladies if they know him.. they said nope.. they just trying to help him up.. While i moved down the slide slope.. I asked him if he ok or injured.. he said ok then i saw he got a urine bag... he kept asking for his slipper which i cannot see clearly where..i asked the other lady to shine her PMD light to our path as i trying to see if there's wheelchair that maybe rolled to the water.. heng boh.. he was quite weak.. so slowly slowly with the chio bu help we managed to get him up and move him to a sitting area.. can see some little blood stain on his shorts.. I asked him further where he stay "Xiao Bo" he replied.. i dunno where but the PMD lady said BUGIS! omg from bugis to pungol waterway with a urine bag with no wallet n identity.. eventually the chio bu called 999 and seek police assistance. I din wait for police and left.. guess could be the case of dementia... I see a kare leh fare here.... But really, kudos for helping the old man 👍 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged September 6, 2022 Share September 6, 2022 1 minute ago, Vratenza said: I see a kare leh fare here.... But really, kudos for helping the old man 👍 Yeah help is one thing.. after that as i cycle back i think think i never protect myself while helping.. Covid i not that concern no doubt i still virgin.. it’s the blood stain.. and hoh he asked me to unzip the urine bag.. i was puzzled then told him i dunno abt the bag… Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic September 6, 2022 Share September 6, 2022 13 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said: Yeah help is one thing.. after that as i cycle back i think think i never protect myself while helping.. Covid i not that concern no doubt i still virgin.. it’s the blood stain.. and hoh he asked me to unzip the urine bag.. i was puzzled then told him i dunno abt the bag… I carry wet tissue plus alcohol wipe whenever I am out cycling. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic September 6, 2022 Share September 6, 2022 33 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said: Yeah help is one thing.. after that as i cycle back i think think i never protect myself while helping.. Covid i not that concern no doubt i still virgin.. it’s the blood stain.. and hoh he asked me to unzip the urine bag.. i was puzzled then told him i dunno abt the bag… as long as your hands do not have any breaks in skin ie. small cuts, you should be good as long as you get home and wash them off with soap. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged September 6, 2022 Share September 6, 2022 3 minutes ago, Vratenza said: as long as your hands do not have any breaks in skin ie. small cuts, you should be good as long as you get home and wash them off with soap. Yup first thing when home i wash hands with dettol 🤣 and my gloves soak in detergent Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged September 6, 2022 Share September 6, 2022 1 hour ago, Ody_2004 said: Errr.. then hoh maybe i just zoom pass! Whahahahahaha.. joking tiah lah.. for me my principle is always to help when i can.. i do need help at times and hope i do get help when i needed one. this kind of situation also help? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 6, 2022 Share September 6, 2022 https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/environment/singapore-aiming-to-have-emissions-reach-net-zero-by-2050-public-feedback-sought 💪 2050 everybody tak kah chia!!! 💪 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged September 6, 2022 Share September 6, 2022 1 minute ago, Stratovarius said: this kind of situation also help? This beyong me.. need find @RadXlevel de 🤣 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic September 6, 2022 Share September 6, 2022 29 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said: Yup first thing when home i wash hands with dettol 🤣 and my gloves soak in detergent To reassure you.... Last time when I was a noob house officer, need to take blood sample for a hospitalised known HIV+ inmate, not sure why that particular blood specimen tube top was not secured, end up spilling the blood onto my thigh, soaking through the fabric of the on-call baju pants. I remembered I still proceed to complete the task before calmly going to my oncall room to change out and shower. I deposited the stained baju in the biohazard bin right after. It's been 20yrs...and i am still HIV negative 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 6, 2022 Share September 6, 2022 24 minutes ago, Vratenza said: To reassure you.... Last time when I was a noob house officer, need to take blood sample for a hospitalised known HIV+ inmate, not sure why that particular blood specimen tube top was not secured, end up spilling the blood onto my thigh, soaking through the fabric of the on-call baju pants. I remembered I still proceed to complete the task before calmly going to my oncall room to change out and shower. I deposited the stained baju in the biohazard bin right after. It's been 20yrs...and i am still HIV negative stochastic....you wait 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic September 6, 2022 Share September 6, 2022 4 minutes ago, RadX said: stochastic....you wait Covid also ver gin...... 🤪 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic September 6, 2022 Share September 6, 2022 1 hour ago, Mustank said: https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/environment/singapore-aiming-to-have-emissions-reach-net-zero-by-2050-public-feedback-sought 💪 2050 everybody tak kah chia!!! 💪 This type 2 abreast mean 2 lanes kena hogged liao 😅 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 6, 2022 Share September 6, 2022 2 hours ago, mersaylee said: This type 2 abreast mean 2 lanes kena hogged liao 😅 In 2 years, nobody fail ippt in 5 years polyclinic diabetic no business In 10 years ippt passing mark raise to gold in 50 years, everybody is iron man ↡ Advertisement 1 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...