Atonchia Supersonic April 5, 2021 Share April 5, 2021 Just now, RadX said: Machiam Halley lucky not from ur-anus😂 Oh.... It is so much further from the sun its seldom see lights and takes a long time to pass... Heard its dark, cold and inhospitable 😅😅😅 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic April 5, 2021 Share April 5, 2021 13 minutes ago, Atonchia said: All the Grabs and Pandas are for work also... Some black sheeps too. for work also cannot cycle like that. we drive to work we drive like an ase also. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
zipping Supersonic April 5, 2021 Share April 5, 2021 Electric bicycle riders must pass theory test to ride on roads under proposed changes to Road Traffic Act https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/electric-bicycle-expanded-theory-test-ride-on-roads-14559818 imho, e authorities just need to make e bikes identifiable + insured (for pmd n electric powered) and alot of shit will just disappear... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic April 6, 2021 Share April 6, 2021 trying to sabo other road users 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic April 6, 2021 Share April 6, 2021 (edited) Bike shop dulan. Wonder who’s the uncle who want buy over the business? 🤣 Edited April 6, 2021 by Fcw75 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic April 6, 2021 Share April 6, 2021 good cyclist vs bad cyclist?? or cyclist who know traffic laws, vs cyclist who dun. 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 6, 2021 Share April 6, 2021 They thought their 2 horsepower bicycle can go 0-100 in 2.5 seconds mah 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 6, 2021 Share April 6, 2021 Wah I very long never ride bicycle Liao 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic April 6, 2021 Share April 6, 2021 9 minutes ago, Mustank said: Wah I very long never ride bicycle Liao you dunch have lesen 2 ride lah oni lesen 2 kill in your King Kong vs Godzilla truk 🤣 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic April 7, 2021 Share April 7, 2021 On 4/6/2021 at 5:15 PM, Fcw75 said: Bike shop dulan. Wonder who’s the uncle who want buy over the business? 🤣 Wah.... Which bike brand will cover tyre punctures? Any car make got warranty that covers tyre punctures? I want to buy that make. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icetee168 3rd Gear April 7, 2021 Share April 7, 2021 On 4/5/2021 at 7:29 PM, Beregond said: talk so much no use. video evidence most important I think we have encountered n seen enough of these errant cyclists. These clips r useless coz we can’t identify them hence can’t take them to task...just gotta continue sucking thumb n wait for the relevant govt bodies to wake up 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic April 8, 2021 Share April 8, 2021 tao nao pai?? 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic April 8, 2021 Share April 8, 2021 On 4/6/2021 at 5:15 PM, Fcw75 said: Bike shop dulan. Wonder who’s the uncle who want buy over the business? 🤣 The drivers and pedestrians feels you, we are also victims of the abuse from the same group. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic April 8, 2021 Share April 8, 2021 https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/battle-of-the-sidewalks-cyclists-versus-pedestrians 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic April 12, 2021 Share April 12, 2021 On my way home. A loner. West coast (highway) road.🤔 2021-04-12_18-24-26-Normal_2.mp4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 12, 2021 Share April 12, 2021 2 minutes ago, Kopites said: On my way home. A loner. West coast (highway) road.🤔 2021-04-12_18-24-26-Normal_2.mp4 I saw a loner there yesterday morning...The west direction was very light in traffic, city direction was much heavier. Maybe authority can consider let these tour de France wannabes have the west direction of the 3 lanes 5km viaduct to use on Sunday from 3am-11am to go round and round all they like and leave other public roads pest free...win win... wink wink 😁 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shibadog Turbocharged April 12, 2021 Share April 12, 2021 12 minutes ago, Kopites said: On my way home. A loner. West coast (highway) road.🤔 2021-04-12_18-24-26-Normal_2.mp4 anything wrong with this? he was keeping leftmost (altho need to change to middle lane soon unless he going into Brani Terminal ) this is not expressway. Bicycles are allowed, AFAIK. I do wish I am wrong. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged April 12, 2021 Share April 12, 2021 8 minutes ago, Shibadog said: anything wrong with this? he was keeping leftmost (altho need to change to middle lane soon unless he going into Brani Terminal ) this is not expressway. Bicycles are allowed, AFAIK. I do wish I am wrong. Nothing wrong, the law allowed for cyclists to be up on West coast viaduct. Perhaps what is wrong is that he is inconsiderate to use it on a weekday during rush hours, as he will be holding up traffic. I'm not an advocate of cyclists going up on viaducts, due to the speed differences vs moving traffic when they are climbing up, and it puts the cyclists at a hazardous situation as they try to filter left to merge with the moving traffic after coming down from the viaducts. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...