mersaylee Hypersonic July 12, 2021 Share July 12, 2021 7 hours ago, Fcw75 said: And the biker still think he’s right and F the guy up? No lah...he scolded the rider for banging him instead of his companion...😁 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic July 12, 2021 Share July 12, 2021 11 hours ago, Mustank said: Don't show this in the durian thread. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic July 13, 2021 Share July 13, 2021 (edited) https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/government-economy/japanese-bicycle-parts-maker-shimano-invests-20b-yen-in-jurong-plant Looks like SG is making cycling a sustainable industry. Probably we will see more road bikes and MTB with Di2 from Ultegra/ Dura-Ace on the road. Edited July 13, 2021 by Atonchia 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 14, 2021 Share July 14, 2021 1 hour ago, Atonchia said: https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/government-economy/japanese-bicycle-parts-maker-shimano-invests-20b-yen-in-jurong-plant Looks like SG is making cycling a sustainable industry. Probably we will see more road bikes and MTB with Di2 from Ultegra/ Dura-Ace on the road. Make everybody ride bicycle In one year time, the war against diabeties obese poor eyesight all win!! singapore will be fit nation 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic July 14, 2021 Share July 14, 2021 5 minutes ago, Mustank said: Make everybody ride bicycle In one year time, the war against diabeties obese poor eyesight all win!! singapore will be fit nation I think majority of population will not be getting shimano stuff produced in SG 😅. Even at special prices.... Still probably more expensive than an electric bicycle. 😅 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 14, 2021 Share July 14, 2021 1 minute ago, Atonchia said: I think majority of population will not be getting shimano stuff produced in SG 😅. Even at special prices.... Still probably more expensive than an electric bicycle. 😅 Go taobao buy lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic July 14, 2021 Share July 14, 2021 4 minutes ago, Mustank said: Go taobao buy lor Must search for Shinamo brand😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 14, 2021 Share July 14, 2021 1 minute ago, Atonchia said: Must search for Shinamo brand😅 7.0啊SHERXjpiuTM啊 https://m.tb.cn/h.4C7zfzD?sm=0e1933 SHIMANO禧玛诺20款VANFORD万福德CI4+纺车路亚海钓渔轮鱼线矶钓轮 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic July 14, 2021 Share July 14, 2021 2 minutes ago, Mustank said: 7.0啊SHERXjpiuTM啊 https://m.tb.cn/h.4C7zfzD?sm=0e1933 SHIMANO禧玛诺20款VANFORD万福德CI4+纺车路亚海钓渔轮鱼线矶钓轮 Fishing jigs and stuff is another hobby where enthusiasts are willing to spend huge amount of time and $$$ from equipment to overseas trips.... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic July 14, 2021 Share July 14, 2021 2 hours ago, Atonchia said: https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/government-economy/japanese-bicycle-parts-maker-shimano-invests-20b-yen-in-jurong-plant Looks like SG is making cycling a sustainable industry. Probably we will see more road bikes and MTB with Di2 from Ultegra/ Dura-Ace on the road. Shimano is badly affected by Msia Lockdown. I think that's the primary reason to invest in Sg. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic July 14, 2021 Share July 14, 2021 17 minutes ago, Mustank said: Go taobao buy lor I have to buy Giant Brake Pad for Carbon Wheel from Taobao. Singapore AD don't sell them. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic July 14, 2021 Share July 14, 2021 2 minutes ago, inlinesix said: Shimano is badly affected by Msia Lockdown. I think that's the primary reason to invest in Sg. Yah agree... Though the report said the plans to have the plant were pre-covid.... With the current situation there definitely is a key influence to invest the new plant in SG. A country that can quickly control a pandemic situation will also allow investor / business to have greater confidence on business continuity / vs disruption. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic July 14, 2021 Share July 14, 2021 3 hours ago, inlinesix said: I have to buy Giant Brake Pad for Carbon Wheel from Taobao. Singapore AD don't sell them. Did you try Ubi outlet? They carry more stuff. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic July 14, 2021 Share July 14, 2021 6 minutes ago, Atonchia said: Did you try Ubi outlet? They carry more stuff. That outlet doesn't carry it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 14, 2021 Share July 14, 2021 Where do you guys get tyres for foldie? I want to get 20 x 1.5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged July 14, 2021 Share July 14, 2021 43 minutes ago, Fcw75 said: Where do you guys get tyres for foldie? I want to get 20 x 1.5 Carousell many many.. i suggest get used... now alot of bicycle on sales as some don think cycling is for them. Brompton price oso softer oredi.. flipper are stuck. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 14, 2021 Share July 14, 2021 Just now, Ody_2004 said: Carousell many many.. i suggest get used... now alot of bicycle on sales as some don think cycling is for them. Brompton price oso softer oredi.. flipper are stuck. Okok, I check it out. Thanks bro. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic July 14, 2021 Share July 14, 2021 (edited) 1 hour ago, Fcw75 said: Where do you guys get tyres for foldie? I want to get 20 x 1.5 Almost Everything shopee will have. Or TB cheaper : https://m.tb.cn/h.4y6fGjv?sm=3d062f 建大20寸*1.5/1.50/40-406折叠自行车外胎内胎轮胎SP18/8/HAT060 Edited July 14, 2021 by Volvobrick ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...