Reckless Cyclist

Brock

hopefully cyclist is amdk

Then the taxi driver in more trouble.

Edited by Nzy

Sadly, based on my experience, the TP will treat this as a case of taxi knocking down a pedestrian. For some reason, whenever cyclists get into accidents, they are considered as pedestrians.

Has the newspaper and police come out with some sort of statement on how they are handling this case? Obviously somebody was hurt so the police will be involved??

自杀?LTA time for you to regulate all this cyclist .

Yeah come on LTA and all relevant authorities.....surely you have the bandwidth to tackle this issue.....pls hurry up and allocate massive manpower to resolve this issue.

Edited by Obey_my_dog

the nationality really interests me.....mmmmmmh

No lah dun bring nationality into this discussion if not we have to beat your racist ass back to china.....;P

Yeah come on LTA and all relevant authorities.....surely you have the bandwidth to tackle this issue.....pls hurry up and allocate massive manpower to resolve this issue.

Are you sure??

Catch one speeding car fine $100-200. Set up one camera can catch 50 cars in 1-2 hours.

Catch one errant cyclist probably take LTA 1 hour to record statement. Even chiong kong the bike maybe worth $50. Why would LTA bother to go after cyclists?

Perhaps the Transport Minister can comment....

No lah dun bring nationality into this discussion if not we have to beat your racist ass back to china.....;P

So by wanting to know means racist?

Wake up lah......

the nationality really interests me.....mmmmmmh

The one that kena langgar like premium rush also FT?

Come on lah, the problem here is not the cyclist but the LTA didnt set up proper law for cyclist

Embed the deserving cyclist from your tube. Better quality than the facebook version.

seow ding dong! Go jump down HDB block, if want die atas try jump down MBS [furious]

So by wanting to know means racist?

Wake up lah......

Its a tongue in cheek statement lah bro..chill.....what i'm trying to say is the race of the rider should not be be used to judge his actions.

So now I am curious whats the real reason that you want to know the race of the rider? Do you feel that it has some bearing on his actions? or just asking for fun?

Edited by Obey_my_dog

Come on lah, the problem here is not the cyclist but the LTA didnt set up proper law for cyclist

Actually the law is there la. What he is doing is illegal and can be fined. The problem is no enforcement. Just like the electric bikes also. There are laws saying that only those approved by LTA then can ride on the roads, but 90% of the electric bikes I see are more likely to be the illegal ones...

Its a tongue in cheek statement lah bro..chill.....what i'm trying to say is the race of the rider should not be be used to judge his actions.

So now I am curious whats the real reason that you want to know the race of the rider? Do you feel that it has some bearing on his actions? or just asking for fun?

Frankly it takes some degree of confidence to chiong across like that. So I am wondering what kind of dare devil is he from. No penance but just curious.

I have long given up hope with lta. Its money where their focus is. We drivers just have to suck thumb.