Reckless Cyclist

Brock

Frankly it takes some degree of confidence to chiong across like that. So I am wondering what kind of dare devil is he from. No penance but just curious.

I have long given up hope with lta. Its money where their focus is. We drivers just have to suck thumb.

Need few lives to be gone, media spot light then they will take action

Actually the law is there la. What he is doing is illegal and can be fined. The problem is no enforcement. Just like the electric bikes also. There are laws saying that only those approved by LTA then can ride on the roads, but 90% of the electric bikes I see are more likely to be the illegal ones...

Ban cyclist, problem solved.

See how they solve chewing gum and alcohol drinks issue, just ban.

Soon they will ban cars on the road as well

Or cyclist banged onto white car...maybe,maybe.

Might as well ban people. Lol. Since all these problems caused by people.

Who is going to enforce it??

No need to enforce, just install this at regular intervals (length-wise along direction of travel) on the roads. If this can deter a no-IQ cow, it will deter idiotic cyclists:

post-128138-0-60999500-1431011499.jpg

Edited by Volvobrick

Nah...

It just takes a special kind of stupid....

Frankly it takes some degree of confidence to chiong across like that. So I am wondering what kind of dare devil is he from. No penance but just curious.

I have long given up hope with lta. Its money where their focus is. We drivers just have to suck thumb.

No need to enforce, just install this at regular intervals (length-wise along direction of travel) on the roads. If this can deter a no-IQ cow, it will deter idiotic cyclists:

attachicon.gifparkegrate.jpg

Are you sure you want this on the road?

Currently, my dashboard started to deliver creaking sound from worsening road surface in Singapore.

Yup bro I agree they only follow where the money goes.......they dun really care about the drivers.

Actually the law is there la. What he is doing is illegal and can be fined. The problem is no enforcement. Just like the electric bikes also. There are laws saying that only those approved by LTA then can ride on the roads, but 90% of the electric bikes I see are more likely to be the illegal ones...

its almost impossible for the police to enforce the law. unless there is inj and both party stop by road side, and tp arrive to record .

if not all the video u see involving cyclist breaking law. how u expect the tp to catch them or send letter.

or heng heng the tp is right beside.

all the video showing cyclist break the law, hit ppl etc , all is run away , even when they knock down ppl, which 1 of them stay to give particular???

or even say a simpe sorry??

these is 0 form of identification.

seow ding dong! Go jump down HDB block, if want die atas try jump down MBS [furious]

Don't blame him, his brake malfunction and his legs kena involuntary movement. Also if his bike stop it will explode.

seow ding dong! Go jump down HDB block, if want die atas try jump down MBS [furious]

Tis cyclist seriously want to Die,,,,,,,, 👊

Edited by FourZero

Catch one speeding car fine $100-200. Set up one camera can catch 50 cars in 1-2 hours.

Catch one errant cyclist probably take LTA 1 hour to record statement. Even chiong kong the bike maybe worth $50. Why would LTA bother to go after cyclists?

Perhaps the Transport Minister can comment....

how to catch? no registration plate.

even if catch, can say leotard no place to put wallet & IC. how to check?

BUT sit on top of bridge, hide one corner and zap us going at 70kmh on a straight, dry road soooooooooooooooooooooooooo much easier.

how to catch? no registration plate.

even if catch, can say leotard no place to put wallet & IC. how to check?

BUT sit on top of bridge, hide one corner and zap us going at 70kmh on a straight, dry road soooooooooooooooooooooooooo much easier.

Not all cyclist are MAMIL.

Those MAMIL who goes out w/o IC are idiots.

It's Darwinism at work lah.

attachicon.gifparkegrate.jpg

I think we still have these at the side of the roads. Some are still length-wise. That is why whenever I cycle I don't go on the yellow lines. I usually cycle a little bit further out.

its almost impossible for the police to enforce the law. unless there is inj and both party stop by road side, and tp arrive to record .

if not all the video u see involving cyclist breaking law. how u expect the tp to catch them or send letter.

or heng heng the tp is right beside.

all the video showing cyclist break the law, hit ppl etc , all is run away , even when they knock down ppl, which 1 of them stay to give particular???

or even say a simpe sorry??

these is 0 form of identification.

So now TP's job is to sit in the office and wait for people to send videos? Those jaywalkers how? Have you seen how they catch jaywalkers? Pedestrians have no form of identification also but they can catch them. If they want to do it they can.

I think we still have these at the side of the roads. Some are still length-wise. That is why whenever I cycle I don't go on the yellow lines. I usually cycle a little bit further out.

So now TP's job is to sit in the office and wait for people to send videos? Those jaywalkers how? Have you seen how they catch jaywalkers? Pedestrians have no form of identification also but they can catch them. If they want to do it they can.

Last year, police stopped me for cycling on pedestrian walkway. I have to show my IC. Police took down my particulars. It takes them less than 5 mins.

That was the only time i was stopped after riding on the same route to work for 6 yrs.