Reckless Cyclist

Brock

This is why bikes don't belong on the footpath

http://www.stuff.co.nz/world/europe/68824885/cyclist-speaks-about-running-over-toddler

Driver at fault...

Totally no need to honk at all there, he was just being a bully

frogger-o.gif

rem this game? :)

hahahaha... Frogger from back in the 80s... colour in the arcade, black-and-white on Mac II... good one! [thumbsup]

hmmm... "Premium Rush" (the movie) anyone? [smallcry]

This one is epic fail.

More like Premium Crush.

Is it FT?

NB.....nearly cost this driver to eat black rice

Edited by Mcf777

I've seen this happen before already. Old man knocked down a small boy walking. This is why I believe bicycles should be on the roads. Not on the pavements. If they want to be on the pavements then at least cycle slowly like the pcn limit which is about the speed of a fast jogger only.

I notice there are much lesser leotard riders under the Keppel viaduct in the morning, only 3 in fact.

I do hope the enforcement (if any) guys are congratulated on a job well done.

Tangkap and charge and send to jail, lich or powerful, so what.

Irritating people trying to show off.

Let them enjoy jumping with a broken bungee cord.

I do think many would cheer to that.

They almost hand in IC and report to RadX [dead] [dead]

That's is the problem we have now. Third world behavior in a first world setting.

There is so many sparks because of this immigration thing, they bring their behavior here where it causes problems for us, the dad in the video only has worry and hypertension both within and without the vehicle. Come on lah, I dun mean south Asians but General Lee the lot of low grade immigrants. There are people and there are people.

One day there will be video of jay cycling or jay walking (almost) accident in front of cantonment (yeah, the big house) Go see the bald patch of grass in the centre divider. Just put up a fence lor, why so difficult?

That's is the problem we have now. Third world behavior in a first world setting.

There is so many sparks because of this immigration thing, they bring their behavior here where it causes problems for us, the dad in the video only has worry and hypertension both within and without the vehicle. Come on lah, I dun mean south Asians but General Lee the lot of low grade immigrants. There are people and there are people.

One day there will be video of jay cycling or jay walking (almost) accident in front of cantonment (yeah, the big house) Go see the bald patch of grass in the centre divider. Just put up a fence lor, why so difficult?

Your posts have been getting more comprehensible of late.

This must mean the flu that I'm suffering from must be worse than I initially thought.

I might have encephalitis!

This must mean the flu that I'm suffering from must be worse than I initially thought.

His English is terrible still 😂

no lah..Google translate getting better and the analytics accurate :XD:

3 + 6 + 6 = 15 [scholar] but then again 1 + 5 = SICK ! :sick: I mean six lah....... :a-sing: .........

What kind of a bus is this? So many cameras everywhere [shocked] [shocked]

bro, how long u didn't take public bus?

you can see minimum four cameras on the bus exterior

Each double decker bus have 8-10 cameras onboard.

😄

Enjoy.

Dog people versus Cat people.

Not encephalitis, just that the Dwarf is getting better at Elven...

Have fun today and stay happy.

Peanut.

Cheers and pet your cat for me Will ya?

Edited by Datsun366