Volvobrick Hypersonic June 29, 2023 Share June 29, 2023 On 6/28/2023 at 10:06 PM, Beregond said: see liao also TL basket AM come here cause havoc, spread negative culture🤮 Punishment (if ever given) is too lenient. From reckless driving/cycling to littering. So all don't give a sh!t and continue to behave badly. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic June 29, 2023 Share June 29, 2023 On 6/29/2023 at 10:27 AM, Volvobrick said: Punishment (if ever given) is too lenient. From reckless driving/cycling to littering. So all don't give a sh!t and continue to behave badly. Because the leeder is weak. But not to opposition or his brother hor. 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 29, 2023 Share June 29, 2023 https://m.facebook.com/17841400026013064/videos/1208028646536511 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
alex976 5th Gear June 29, 2023 Share June 29, 2023 On 6/28/2023 at 10:12 PM, inlinesix said: We don’t even have cycling culture. Can’t blame other ppl Alot of people especially ang moh tink they are tour de france grade. cycle bloody fast on PCN, footpath or road. But when shit happens, they are not even tour de france grade, the are the pokai de france grade. the road bike can be as much as 20k but yet when u ask them for compensation dun even have $200 to pay you. Moral of the story is when shit like this happen must call 995 or 999 like traffic accident on the road liddat 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged June 29, 2023 Share June 29, 2023 On 6/29/2023 at 11:04 AM, alex976 said: Alot of people especially ang moh tink they are tour de france grade. cycle bloody fast on PCN, footpath or road. But when shit happens, they are not even tour de france grade, the are the pokai de france grade. the road bike can be as much as 20k but yet when u ask them for compensation dun even have $200 to pay you. Moral of the story is when shit like this happen must call 995 or 999 like traffic accident on the road liddat Don't tar all cyclists lah... the usual offenders on pcn or pavement are not the road bike crowd. It's the e-scooters, yp on fixies, delivery riders etc Road bike riders usually have good speed awareness, prefer roads and don't like to use pcn unless got problem 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 29, 2023 Share June 29, 2023 On 6/29/2023 at 10:27 AM, Volvobrick said: Punishment (if ever given) is too lenient. From reckless driving/cycling to littering. So all don't give a sh!t and continue to behave badly. That 1 you have to ask CJ On 6/29/2023 at 10:33 AM, Fcw75 said: Because the leeder is weak. But not to opposition or his brother hor. You mean like his dad and then leave a lot of shit for next Gen to face? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic June 29, 2023 Share June 29, 2023 On 6/29/2023 at 10:27 AM, Volvobrick said: Punishment (if ever given) is too lenient. From reckless driving/cycling to littering. So all don't give a sh!t and continue to behave badly. that balless AM, give 2 contact number which is uncontactable . pui🤮 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic June 29, 2023 Share June 29, 2023 On 6/28/2023 at 6:41 PM, inlinesix said: A lot of ppl don't know that PCN speed limit is 25km/h. For pedestrians, anything faster than walking is FAST. When passing the HC, toilet and pond area have to slow down. Many walk out of toilet onto pavement without looking. The cyclist can bang the woman and the 2yo to such conditions, probably didn't slow down enough when passing. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic June 29, 2023 Share June 29, 2023 (edited) On 6/29/2023 at 12:26 PM, Karoon said: Don't tar all cyclists lah... the usual offenders on pcn or pavement are not the road bike crowd. It's the e-scooters, yp on fixies, delivery riders etc Road bike riders usually have good speed awareness, prefer roads and don't like to use pcn unless got problem Yah, our bike computer show actual speed accurately. It's like F1 cars entering service lane, most responsible road cyclists will reduce speed. My group will also spread out when riding to HC for post ride drinks. We all don't want to hit anyone or got hit by others. Edited June 29, 2023 by Atonchia 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic June 29, 2023 Share June 29, 2023 On 6/29/2023 at 2:11 PM, Atonchia said: When passing the HC, toilet and pond area have to slow down. Many walk out of toilet onto pavement without looking. The cyclist can bang the woman and the 2yo to such conditions, probably didn't slow down enough when passing. accidents happens, its the AM action that really pui. Just apologies, bring the girl see doctor, pay some medical etc. so hard? why give 2 fake numbers and run?? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic June 29, 2023 Share June 29, 2023 On 6/29/2023 at 3:32 PM, Beregond said: accidents happens, its the AM action that really pui. Just apologies, bring the girl see doctor, pay some medical etc. so hard? why give 2 fake numbers and run?? Yah, agree accident does happen. Walking away with intention not to take responsibility is really uncalled for. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 29, 2023 Share June 29, 2023 On 6/29/2023 at 2:11 PM, Atonchia said: When passing the HC, toilet and pond area have to slow down. Many walk out of toilet onto pavement without looking. The cyclist can bang the woman and the 2yo to such conditions, probably didn't slow down enough when passing. If that’s the case, no sympathy from me. Pedestrian bears part of the responsibility to take care of themselves. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged June 29, 2023 Share June 29, 2023 On 6/29/2023 at 1:09 PM, Beregond said: that balless AM, give 2 contact number which is uncontactable . pui🤮 Yeah. Man up. Don't be ah gua or in AM terms, pussy. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
alex976 5th Gear June 29, 2023 Share June 29, 2023 On 6/29/2023 at 12:26 PM, Karoon said: Don't tar all cyclists lah... the usual offenders on pcn or pavement are not the road bike crowd. It's the e-scooters, yp on fixies, delivery riders etc Road bike riders usually have good speed awareness, prefer roads and don't like to use pcn unless got problem u can vouch for yourself being careful as a cyclist. sadly u cant vouch for the majority. u see hw many violations. hw many videos of errant road cyclist are uploaded. there are those that arent uploaded. The PMDs, e-scooters or food delivery are also equally screw up. one universal rule is talk is cheap and compensation is costly, u see hw many cyclist, food delivery people and riders actually bothered to own up to their mistakes? offer compensation? Would u stick your head out to compensate the people who suffered at the hands of your fellow road cyclist? u will confirm say its not your business 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic June 29, 2023 Share June 29, 2023 Explain to us this cyclist please… 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic June 29, 2023 Share June 29, 2023 On 6/29/2023 at 4:29 PM, inlinesix said: If that’s the case, no sympathy from me. Pedestrian bears part of the responsibility to take care of themselves. I slow down just to avoid such pedestrians🤣. Me still scared of cycling at PCN... When I was teenager..... Pedestrian hand swung out hit my left arm as I was passing him on his right....so I made 2 flips on the ground..... Last time no need wear helmet 😅 And luckily was on MTB, probably less than 20km/hr. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic June 29, 2023 Share June 29, 2023 On 6/29/2023 at 6:57 PM, Fcw75 said: Explain to us this cyclist please… Let me try ok. We must understand the day job of the cyclist....... Will indirectly cause one instinctive reactions to be exhibited. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 29, 2023 Share June 29, 2023 On 6/29/2023 at 7:10 PM, Atonchia said: I slow down just to avoid such pedestrians🤣. Me still scared of cycling at PCN... When I was teenager..... Pedestrian hand swung out hit my left arm as I was passing him on his right....so I made 2 flips on the ground..... Last time no need wear helmet 😅 And luckily was on MTB, probably less than 20km/hr. I usually avoid PCN. Pedestrian anyhow walk 1. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...