Reckless Cyclist

Brock

On 7/14/2023 at 8:34 PM, Fcw75 said:

Must be visibly upset and ask for a tissue first. 

After that, before he hand you the summon tell him ‘persuade me to take it’.

Hard to do impromptu crying for me. Need to learn from those better than the Hollywood counterpart.

downloadfile-2.jpg.55c8ecfc81877eecbce78f8282a86603.jpg

• Haha! 9

On 7/14/2023 at 9:03 PM, Stratovarius said:

Hard to do impromptu crying for me. Need to learn from those better than the Hollywood counterpart.

Bring i drop

Pro uses it

On 7/14/2023 at 9:03 PM, Stratovarius said:

All these must step aside for the queen.

IMG_4209.jpeg

But of course the grandmaster is him which I believed is genuine. It’s a huge burden to shoulder which only a few can do it.

IMG_4210.jpeg

Edited by Fcw75

On 7/12/2023 at 6:14 PM, mersaylee said:

Bigger is brighter corright? 😁

3ff965b4f48d806094c286136f67f8e5.jpg

Bike swee, body swee, attire swee, but face quite buang 😁

Sorry I Andy Lau, high standards 

On 7/15/2023 at 11:49 AM, Lethalstrike said:

Bike swee, body swee, attire swee, but face quite buang 😁

Sorry I Andy Lau, high standards 

Sorry sorry...Andy...hope this one is of your standard...at least no one cares about the bike...😁

Screenshot_20230715_132355.jpg

On 7/15/2023 at 1:26 PM, mersaylee said:

Sorry sorry...Andy...hope this one is of your standard...at least no one cares about the bike...😁

Screenshot_20230715_132355.jpg

This one much better. Face, body and attire all good. Bike is a Colnago hor, Italian thoroughbred mai siao siao. We drivers are happy to share the road if all road cyclists are like that. I promise I won't horn, curse and swear 😁 

On 7/15/2023 at 4:14 PM, Lethalstrike said:

This one much better. Face, body and attire all good. Bike is a Colnago hor, Italian thoroughbred mai siao siao. We drivers are happy to share the road if all road cyclists are like that. I promise I won't horn, curse and swear 😁 

Sure go horny when one sees one of that standard...por por por!!! 😁

On 7/15/2023 at 4:30 PM, mersaylee said:

Sure go horny when one sees one of that standard...por por por!!! 😁

If she is fast, still got energy for horny?
🤭

On 7/14/2023 at 8:21 PM, Stratovarius said:

Next time if I kena caught speeding I will tell tp I v upset de. Pls persuade me to accept fine.

Hiyah...the news report not accurate one lah, earlier on also say Iswaran assisted with investigation....

Later said was arrested the release on bail.  

Make the enforcement sounded so friendly.😂

On 7/16/2023 at 1:54 PM, Atonchia said:

Hiyah...the news report not accurate one lah, earlier on also say Iswaran assisted with investigation....

Later said was arrested the release on bail.  

Make the enforcement sounded so friendly.😂

Maybe LTA enforcement is like McD sundae.

Soft soft 1

On 7/16/2023 at 5:17 PM, inlinesix said:

Maybe LTA enforcement is like McD sundae.

Soft soft 1

Maybe even have strawberry jam toppings😂.

Like end of race get goodies while waiting for "interviews"