Reckless Cyclist

Brock

Shd jus remove all signboards and allow saf to do target practice

On 6/19/2025 at 1:58 PM, RadX said:

Shd jus remove all signboards and allow saf to do target practice

Trail runner/walker will also go inside lo.

Not just cyclist.

i just dun understand the mentality of Cyclists.

they can't follow simple rules and regulations...  is it their brains are smaller bcos of cycling ?

or their balls has become bigger...🤣

On 6/20/2025 at 10:09 AM, Actan72 said:

they can't follow simple rules and regulations...  is it their brains are smaller bcos of cycling ?

So they deserve it when they get into trouble, injury and even death.

On 6/19/2025 at 2:45 PM, inlinesix said:

Trail runner/walker will also go inside lo.

Not just cyclist.

Even bullets don't like cyclists.... 

On 6/20/2025 at 10:24 AM, Volvobrick said:

Ya lor.

Don't cycle anymore hor.

Not even TMCR.

How did the bullet fly several hundred meters without hitting a tree? Or was it a sniper wannabe doing own target training ("See if can hit left karchng or not")

SPF should charge the whole group for riding illegal e-mountain bikes

On 6/20/2025 at 11:00 AM, Kklim said:

How did the bullet fly several hundred meters without hitting a tree? Or was it a sniper wannabe doing own target training ("See if can hit left karchng or not")

SPF should charge the whole group for riding illegal e-mountain bikes

I really wish they do to set the tone here of these idiots

Actually I highly suspect this 3 guy are spies.

Now that our military secret and training are compromise. 

The best solution is to engage internal security laws and lock this 3 guys away for 30 years at least for 👍 

idiots-idiot.gif.7703110f8d3d6bcc274733140f633be0.gif

When one wears too tight down there the brain also get squeezed...😁

I tink the trees donch like lah...deflect here and there until buggar tio shoot...😁

On 6/20/2025 at 1:44 PM, Jellandross said:

I'll just tell the stupid doctor I got a big mosquito bite lah! I so smart right?

Kena hit by lastic(catapult)😄

On 6/20/2025 at 3:17 PM, RadX said:

Wow! I smell legislation coming with all the news abt these cockroaches in the news

https://www.facebook.com/share/15tMwFVZ7F/?mibextid=wwXIfr

I don't know who is the cockroach in this case.

"The incident happened in the early morning of Oct 22, 2024.

At around 6.20am, Kwek was riding at about 22kmh along a cycling path with a speed limit of 25kmh. The lights were still lit. "

LOL!

On 6/20/2025 at 3:03 PM, Ct3833 said:

Kena hit by lastic(catapult)😄

long long time never heard this word🤣