❤️ What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

BabyBlade

1 minute ago, Spring said:

Giant? I don't think NTUC has this offer now.

auntie lucy

😅

16 minutes ago, Spring said:

Giant? I don't think NTUC has this offer now.

I googled Fairprice online. It's there.

Including the magnum mini @Lala81 mentioned

image.thumb.png.1112832753d6f34f42722d187854c07d.png

35 minutes ago, Ckll said:

Thanks for the warm welcome! Yeah, it has been a while. Been back to office 100% since last year Aug and haven't been cooking since then.

Started lurking around the forum the last couple of days.

No cook but you still got eat right? So still can post what you have dabao and eat outside lo. [:p]

8 minutes ago, 13177 said:

No cook but you still got eat right? So still can post what you have dabao and eat outside lo. [:p]

Ha ha .. my meals very boring de .. 

Lunch - chicken (protein) and some cakes/cookies (carbo!)

Dinner - salad

You sure you want to see these boring food ? 😁

9 minutes ago, Ckll said:

Ha ha .. my meals very boring de .. 

Lunch - chicken (protein) and some cakes/cookies (carbo!)

Dinner - salad

You sure you want to see these boring food ? 😁

I guess your meals how boring should be better than mine la. My meals when people see liao no appetite one le, but i still thick skin and post lo. [sweatdrop] [laugh]

• Haha! 8

33 minutes ago, Ckll said:

I googled Fairprice online. It's there.

Including the magnum mini @Lala81 mentioned

image.thumb.png.1112832753d6f34f42722d187854c07d.png

49 minutes ago, Enye said:

auntie lucy

😅

Tks bros! I think the offer is for online only, not at the stores itself.

15 minutes ago, 13177 said:

I guess your meals how boring should be better than mine la. My meals when people see liao no appetite one le, but i still thick skin and post lo. [sweatdrop] [laugh]

Ha ha .. I like your thick-skin!

But seriously, your food is not boring. It's your camera. It has a perpetual greenish tint like florescent light effect. If you can change the lighting/settings, I'm sure your food pics will go 1 level higher 😉

23 minutes ago, 13177 said:

You see ah .. I took your photo and simply apply warm filter. The food looks more yummy, right ?

(Don't mind the grid-effect as pic was taken off my lcd screen)

image.thumb.png.c146875465680416d81cf43571623825.png

• Praise 10

6 minutes ago, Ckll said:

You see ah .. I took your photo and simply apply warm filter. The food looks more yummy, right ?

(Don't mind the grid-effect as pic was taken off my lcd screen)

image.thumb.png.c146875465680416d81cf43571623825.png

Wa, you really pro la. Either time for me to change my cheapo and lousy phone liao or i really need to go brush up my photo editing skill?! :D

Edited by 13177

1 minute ago, 13177 said:

Wa, you really pro la. Think time for me to change my cheapo and lousy phone liao?! Lol.

Yes, please! The makan thread community will be very thankful! Ha ha .. 

44 minutes ago, Ckll said:

Yes, please! The makan thread community will be very thankful! Ha ha .. 

But i still prefer stock condition lo?! 🤣 Soorrie to continue to torture you guys eyes. 😜 Joking joking. 😂

Edited by 13177
  • Sad 1

Cafe Zeppin in sin ming.

Came here because of a blogger video. But it is quite horrible. 

Pasta is fishy. The place is very quiet on a thursday evening 620pm.

IMG_20210311_181952502.jpg

• Praise 13

2 hours ago, Spring said:

Tks bros! I think the offer is for online only, not at the stores itself.

stores also have lah ... boss 

you don’t see the auntie lucy green shopping basket in my picture? 

😅

bought the  salted lian rong pastry from the the so good char chan ting beside it.

It is really good. very flaky and nice.

20210311_183125.jpg

• Praise 14

4 hours ago, Tohto said:

I still 95% at home..

Wow! So faithful...i is body 100% in office, mind and heart 99% at home...1% with the syt in the office...only if more syt can cum back to office and work would that percentage increase...😁