Pasir Ris DBSS kena hooted

Mockngbrd

Then they came for me and there was no one left to speak for me.

Actually you say I say is just noise only

Own self sing own self song

The one that has the most power say things is mnd minister

Only he has the power

But so far I think nothing

So all we have is noise

that's why Marlboro Tan will leave his "popular legacy" in Singapore history [lipsrsealed]

Did he obtain approval from his boss?

If yes, then surely his boss must take responsibility? [laugh]

Never really come across any DBSS owners in this forum, maybe except Ivan06 if I remember. They never kaopeh yet all those who have no vested interest is kpkbing here.

Oh yeah, 借题发挥!

if affected owner, will come here kpkb? they busy trying to F the developer upside down to get the problems fixed...

i think

if affected owner, will come here kpkb? they busy trying to F the developer upside down to get the problems fixed...

i think

Will come one, like vw owners. 😄

Oh please where got ministar will tekan big businesses one?

Maybe at the back will ask them to show abit of face to those kpkb residents and give some sort of compensation or goodiebag package (ministar must think about votes mah), then in front ministar will say developer should take some steps to address the unhappiness. Machiam goot guy to try not to lose votes.

But cannot really tekan them lah, or else when ministar retire how to get cushy private sector directorships eh?

I am sure something will be done for the affected owners... cos it's GE year, so these ppl must seen to be doing things :D

standard procedure what

Appoint committee lor [laugh]

iStock_000012479981Small.jpg

then appoint another committee to "check" on the committee? ... muahahaha

standard procedure what
Appoint committee lor [laugh]
iStock_000012479981Small.jpg

Task force, committee, whatever.

Most important: With or without teeth?

Like our case who sent letters to petrol companies on petrol hike ?!

After that, everything just gone with the wind :D

So, got teeth boh ?! :D

with blocks getting closer and closer, short-sighted people also can see clearly without correction eyewear.

Which DBSS balcony? :D

If that unit got this kind of scene, think a lot of ppl will be buying binoculars spying opp liao :D

Edited by Kangadrool

In mgt, appt of special task force etc is to gather all different expertise to troubleshoot n pinpoint problems. In company restructuring, external consultants is bring in to axe the people without being responsible. Imho, the task force is same purpose.. :-) buy time, drink kopi , talk talk but end of day depending if objective n big guns any concrete action can be taken.. Remedial action after all done would be very tough esp 1.2m corridor how to modify ? :-(