Pasir Ris DBSS kena hooted

Mockngbrd

In mgt, appt of special task force etc is to gather all different expertise to troubleshoot n pinpoint problems. In company restructuring, external consultants is bring in to axe the people without being responsible. Imho, the task force is same purpose.. :-) buy time, drink kopi , talk talk but end of day depending if objective n big guns any concrete action can be taken.. Remedial action after all done would be very tough esp 1.2m corridor how to modify ? :-(

Everything can compensate with $ [dizzy]

In mgt, appt of special task force etc is to gather all different expertise to troubleshoot n pinpoint problems. In company restructuring, external consultants is bring in to axe the people without being responsible. Imho, the task force is same purpose.. :-) buy time, drink kopi , talk talk but end of day depending if objective n big guns any concrete action can be taken.. Remedial action after all done would be very tough esp 1.2m corridor how to modify ? :-(

simi task force also stuck

task force 141: oeeei bob the builder! knn! how come you build the corridor 1.2m only?!?! WTF?!?!?!

bob: what?!?!? we submitted our plans to you all for approval liao mah?!?!?! you approve one what?!?!?!

lppl

owners pay the price

What can the developer do with regards to the narrow corridor where everything has been built.

I say developer knew about such issue but decided to 'eat' into it because once it's built buyer can only accept as it is.

If SCDF plays the hard ball and declare it non-compliant i wonder what the developer is gonna do about it.

hack off the side skirt and throw back to SCDF ... meet "hdb requirements" ... LOL

What can the developer do with regards to the narrow corridor where everything has been built.

I say developer knew about such issue but decided to 'eat' into it because once it's built buyer can only accept as it is.

If SCDF plays the hard ball and declare it non-compliant i wonder what the developer is gonna do about it.

this is the last DBSS project before it was canned

DBSS had left a really bad taste for buyers

let's see which MND minister dare to relaunch DBSS ... lol

People have short memories, at most just call it under another name.

Executive Design BTO. EDBTO! Brand it as more atas HDB with private brand name developers, good location, premium finishing. 750K for a unit.

Now, where have we heard this before?

Cant do sh!t one la, building already built. Tear down and rebuild mehhh?

Probably a demerit point in the HDB's books on this developer...everyone LLST

高佬Teo CH lor.....

Actually hor it's Zainal Sapari. [:p]

Atas Pasir Ris West is 高佬Teo CH

Edited by Mason016

Task force, committee, whatever.

Most important: With or without teeth?

there is only 1 thing i like without teeth.. :omg::chilling: :chilling: