Reckless Cyclist

Brock

23 minutes ago, Beregond said:

Cool weather. TP all still kooning in bed? 

This idiot is flicking his middle fingers to them. 

24 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

Set all the rules but no enforcement…sua la.

This type just blast the horn at him when passing him and move on. Don’t waste time. Every car that drove past him should do that.

1 hour ago, Fcw75 said:

Set all the rules but no enforcement…sua la.

This type just blast the horn at him when passing him and move on. Don’t waste time. Every car that drove past him should do that.

I can help Phoon orh yen :grin:

8 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

Going to rain lah.....so this idiot decided to hide in tunnel 🤦

6 hours ago, Shibadog said:

I don't think drink wine can gain weight.....

I would have been obese if it's true 🤣🤣. The French Paradox is quite true...

"Disclaimer: can't say on heart disease but more on weight gain"

I suspect it's the food that goes with his wine that help the weight gained.🤣🤣

5 minutes ago, Atonchia said:

I don't think drink wine can gain weight.....

I would have been obese if it's true 🤣🤣. The French Paradox is quite true...

"Disclaimer: can't say on heart disease but more on weight gain"

I suspect it's the food that goes with his wine that help the weight gained.🤣🤣

i think can ... he really drank alot ... 500 cases!!

alcohol has a relatively high caloric content esp if it's sweeter variety.

but yes, the accompanying food probably has a large part to play as well.

• Shocked 2

6 minutes ago, Shibadog said:

i think can ... he really drank alot ... 500 cases!!

alcohol has a relatively high caloric content esp if it's sweeter variety.

but yes, the accompanying food probably has a large part to play as well.

500 cases is like 3000 bottles😱

Is like average 8-9 bottles a day or 6 litres of it a day.......

I don't even drink more than 3 litres of water on a normal day😅.

Rose is not sweet... best served chilled. 

Even chilled .....6 litres a day requires shifting to Top Gears to chug the them down..... everyday.

On 12/31/2021 at 7:22 AM, Ody_2004 said:

This is a huge junction.. the cyclist upon seeing amber light will not be able to stop behind the stop line. Only chance is for him to speed up and hope it make it across the wide junction.

Quite similar to the accident happened sometimes back at Scott road/orchard road junction if my memory din fail me.

If car driver did the same n cause an accident, u reckon TP will say 'nvm lor, it's the junction's fault"......lol

On 1/1/2022 at 8:47 PM, Hamburger said:

Legal for 2 to ride abreast when 2 Lanes or more are available. 

This is stupid. Might as well let cyclists have the whole lane to themselves. 

If only 2 lanes and with the traffic so heavy, are they not worsening the jam? 

That is why I have been saying the AMAP is the most useless panel!

9 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

He wanted to be taken home...

putting the sign board is a big waste of money. dun tell me in their own country they can cycle on expressway

24 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

That is why I have been saying the AMAP is the most useless panel!

Useless to us but beri useful to leotards. So depends whether u wear your shorts loose or bulging tight

whats the point of wearing and looking so professional, but cannot behave properly?

image.png

Edited by Beregond

On 1/3/2022 at 3:57 PM, Beregond said:

putting the sign board is a big waste of money. dun tell me in their own country they can cycle on expressway

It’s like those angmo who don’t wanna wear mask. Till a few were deported, and forever cannot step foot here, then the rest Kwai Kwai. Should deport and ban more of them who get convicted. However cannot be too harsh else there is retaliation against Singaporeans. 

8 minutes ago, Blueray said:

yak yak yak ... [gossip]

guess need to wait for more statistics for stronger regulations. 

Stronger regulation is useless without enforcement.

3 hours ago, Beregond said:

whats the point of wearing and looking so professional, but cannot behave properly?

image.png

This is call "professional fouls". 

Knn eh...