Reckless Cyclist

Brock

2 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

The cyclist has to cycle single file in a bus lane during bus lane operating hours.

I wonder what time is it that you encounter these cyclists?

I did not encounter any cyclists this morning.

They avoid the bus lane simply because they don't want to keep stopping behind the bus at the various bus stops. So they took the 2nd lane as bicycle lane. You never witness such act before?

Edited by Victor68

5 minutes ago, Victor68 said:

They avoid the bus lane simply because they don't want to keep stopping behind the bus at the various bus stops. So they took the 2nd lane as bicycle lane. You never witness such act before?

Adjust your wiper spray so that it sprays to the side and wash your screen when you pass the cyclists. Best thing you can do until the inactive mobility panel wakes up their idea. 

1 minute ago, Volvobrick said:

Adjust your wiper spray so that it sprays to the side and wash your screen when you pass the cyclists. Best thing you can do until the inactive mobility panel wakes up their idea. 

Like that wait road rage leh. Let the people approving such act deal better lah.

15 minutes ago, Victor68 said:

They are allowed to use bus lane only.

This morning, I encountered long car q from NJC till RGS entrance.

In addition, there was long q at Farrer Road light till Dunearn Underpass entrance.

2 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

They are allowed to use bus lane only.

This morning, I encountered long car q from NJC till RGS entrance.

In addition, there was long q at Farrer Road light till Dunearn Underpass entrance.

So cyclists on the 2nd lane is wrong lor. No action or enforcement leh

10 minutes ago, Victor68 said:

Write to TP and LTA lo.

cc. Shan, Iswaran & LHL

Edited by inlinesix

5 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Write to TP and LTA lo.

cc. Shan, Iswaran & LHL

They don't know lah because they are all in the office don't know what is happening on the road. 

Or maybe busy with COP?

Edited by Victor68

41 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

sikali those are your friends how? can quote your name or not ? and in case the cyclists overtake him and bang his bonet how? 🤣

28 minutes ago, Victor68 said:

They will argue they got the right, its within law, they allow to cycle that way babababa as usual 🤦‍♀️

In the end it only show they lack proper social etiquette,  or lack civic consciousness , what ever way we call it. 

On 1/15/2022 at 12:00 PM, Shibadog said:

didn't the cyclists deliberately block his vehicle path and engage him? what happened? their balls shrink after he came out of the car? 1 vs 5 (or more) leh.

Already downsized by the overtight clothing. 

On 1/15/2022 at 3:09 PM, Mustank said:

Fight lah aiyah talk so much :XD:

yah lor....talk is cheap, anyone can talk...fight lah....then we got happy ending....empty vessels makes the loudest noise...got balls, throw the punch man!! 

1 hour ago, Spidey10 said:

yah lor....talk is cheap, anyone can talk...fight lah....then we got happy ending....empty vessels makes the loudest noise...got balls, throw the punch man!! 

like the Mercedes’ guy 

at least he is committed :XD:

7 minutes ago, Jellandross said:

Why did the trash cross the road?

Reaaaaallly ahhhh f**king idiot peeeeeeeeeee :XD:

Edited by Mustank

21 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

White trash. Do they do such thing in their country?

This are the discarded ones from their own countries. 

How can we send our own trash (idiotic drivers, cyclists, litterbugs) to their countries too? 

Edited by Volvobrick

13 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

This are the discarded ones from their own countries. 

How can we send our own trash (idiotic drivers, cyclists, litterbugs) to their countries too? 

Looks dazed and confused.

But all drivers should horn and horn to wake up these idiot's bloody idea. 

I confirm will blast my Hella horns and wind down windows to F this AMDK up if I'm the cam driver. 

Edited by Fcw75