inlinesix Hypersonic February 8, 2022 Share February 8, 2022 4 minutes ago, Calvin8808 said: hmm means they act on it isn't it? No idea. No update from TP ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin8808 5th Gear February 8, 2022 Share February 8, 2022 Just now, inlinesix said: No idea. No update from TP Let's just hope they do what they suppose to do. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged February 8, 2022 Share February 8, 2022 Saw on a fb post where a cyclist kpkb when he encountered a motorbike stopped in the bike lane in TMCR blocking his way. Guess what the comments are? 🤣 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic February 8, 2022 Share February 8, 2022 3 hours ago, Stratovarius said: Saw on a fb post where a cyclist kpkb when he encountered a motorbike stopped in the bike lane in TMCR blocking his way. Guess what the comments are? 🤣 Knn? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 27, 2022 Share February 27, 2022 True 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic February 27, 2022 Share February 27, 2022 (edited) On 2/8/2022 at 9:10 AM, Blueray said: needing 2 police cars to handle a cyclist is enough said about how inefficient, sloppy or too free of our TP. Edited February 27, 2022 by Ct3833 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic March 6, 2022 Share March 6, 2022 Sunday morning and they are out to get themselves killed.... Red Lights not for him. f_video_20220306102536_20220306103357.mp4 f_video_20220306102536_20220306103357.mp4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged March 6, 2022 Share March 6, 2022 (edited) 5 minutes ago, Volvobrick said: Sunday morning and they are out to get themselves killed.... Red Lights not for him. f_video_20220306102536_20220306103357.mp4 11.41 MB · 0 downloads f_video_20220306102536_20220306103357.mp4 11.41 MB · 0 downloads 😂 Chey .. I thot really killed … Edited March 6, 2022 by Sdf4786k 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic March 6, 2022 Share March 6, 2022 Just now, Sdf4786k said: Chey .. I thot really killed … Don't lah then I may have to waste time give police statement for witnessing it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic March 6, 2022 Share March 6, 2022 4 minutes ago, Volvobrick said: Sunday morning and they are out to get themselves killed.... Red Lights not for him. f_video_20220306102536_20220306103357.mp4 11.41 MB · 0 downloads f_video_20220306102536_20220306103357.mp4 11.41 MB · 0 downloads 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic March 6, 2022 Share March 6, 2022 10 hours ago, Beregond said: Wah lorry hit and run? I see the video very sad... Yes I feel for the cyclist... But why the video quality so lousy? Cannot even see the vehicle number. 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged March 7, 2022 Share March 7, 2022 (edited) 12 hours ago, Atonchia said: Wah lorry hit and run? I see the video very sad... Yes I feel for the cyclist... But why the video quality so lousy? Cannot even see the vehicle number. wonder if cam car crash on bike?....haiii...cyclist should thank his lucky stars he is not under the lorry... Edited March 7, 2022 by Spidey10 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic March 7, 2022 Share March 7, 2022 7 minutes ago, Spidey10 said: wonder if cam car crash on bike?....haiii...cyclist should thank his lucky stars he is not under the lorry... the cyclist is lucky cam car is not another monster truck behind, if not he would most likely go under the wheels. Its never about who fault, but the safety of indv life. I say again sg road was never intended and not suitable for leisure cycling, 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic March 7, 2022 Share March 7, 2022 23 hours ago, Beregond said: Ok lah. The cyclist head is not flatten by the lorry. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic March 7, 2022 Share March 7, 2022 6 minutes ago, Beregond said: the cyclist is lucky cam car is not another monster truck behind, if not he would most likely go under the wheels. Its never about who fault, but the safety of indv life. I say again sg road was never intended and not suitable for leisure cycling, I thought the cycling group max is 5 bicycles a group starting of 2022. Still see a big group of cyclist on the road. 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic March 7, 2022 Share March 7, 2022 2 minutes ago, Watwheels said: I thought the cycling group max is 5 bicycles a group starting of 2022. Still see a big group of cyclist on the road. not only that, they break the no cycling side by side on a single lane road also . They have no number plates, so its extremely hard to summit videos to bring them to justice. These ppl are creating a bad images for cyclist. U see the previous video, i have alot of sympathy for the guy that buang, but these black sheeps is making ppl feel that cyclist deserve it. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic March 7, 2022 Share March 7, 2022 26 minutes ago, Beregond said: the cyclist is lucky cam car is not another monster truck behind, if not he would most likely go under the wheels. Its never about who fault, but the safety of indv life. I say again sg road was never intended and not suitable for leisure cycling, this is 2022 and yet got dash cam with such poor resolution. I am more affected by that than those idiots on 2 wheels. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic March 7, 2022 Share March 7, 2022 (edited) 3 minutes ago, Volvobrick said: this is 2022 and yet got dash cam with such poor resolution. I am more affected by that than those idiots on 2 wheels. got ah, some ppl go ntuc buy those dashcam -50 buks. and can get discount from insurance😂 ( but i dun think those cheapskate dash cam will be so blur also??) Edited March 7, 2022 by Beregond ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...